加拿大翻译服务中心™ LX Translation (BC) & ICBC Certified Translation (Remote Services)

加拿大翻译服务中心™ LX Translation (BC) & ICBC Certified Translation (Remote Services) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (51)
Bernard Ma
Bernard Ma
2024.02.14
专业,负责
Advertisement
Eason Sun
Eason Sun
2024.02.09
Anqi Yang
Anqi Yang
2024.02.07
I found LX translation services from google search. They really provided me with the professional translation and excellent client service. I will recommend them to my friends who may need.
Bakhtiyar Zubair
Bakhtiyar Zubair
2024.02.06
xiaosu wang
xiaosu wang
2024.02.05
我的口译员翻译的很好。
Advertisement
彭永
彭永
2024.02.05
wan yi
wan yi
2024.02.05
我是在网上看到他的公司,英文水平现场口译非常专业,疫情期间为我三方通话,还通过法庭视频翻译,后来又解决疑难问题,服务非常好👍
Colleen Dong
Colleen Dong
2024.02.05
特别好的翻译,值得点赞👍
Nicole Diao
Nicole Diao
2024.02.05
I am extremely impressed with the service provided by my interpreter. They consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and expertise in their field.
Advertisement
Mas Min
Mas Min
2024.02.04
They provide Arabic ICBC certified translation and interpretation services. يقدمون خدمة الترجمة التحريرية و الشفهية من و إلى اللغة العربية.
li ang
li ang
2024.02.03
这家公司的管理人员非常可靠,口译员具备高水准的专业素质,强烈推荐!
爱说
爱说
2024.02.02
I met the owner in Burnaby to pick up my translation document. They can deliver translated document to your door or select a place of your choice to pick up. Good company to deal with!
Ms Benson
Ms Benson
2024.02.02
My friend wanted to get a driver’s license translated into English. I then contacted this company. Even though they only offer remote translation service rather than in-person service which is a bit inconvenient but I still managed to get it done within a reasonable period of time. I waited the first day and picked up my translation copy on the next day.
Advertisement
Darren Wang
Darren Wang
2024.02.02
I have been working/dealing with the LX Translation team since 2020. They provide certified translations not only in Mandarin/Chinese, but also Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean and Turkish and more. They are fast and easy to deal with.
linkitty
linkitty
2024.02.02
I work here as an on demand interpreter and i have done a wide range of assignments from court proceedings to emergency room visits and others. Very flexible work schedule. A lot of my clients like my services
hy W
hy W
2024.02.02
沟通良好,有责任心且耐心
Pauline Long
Pauline Long
2024.02.02
Advertisement
Olivia Cao
Olivia Cao
2024.02.02
Good and efficient!
Edgar Sun
Edgar Sun
2024.02.02
Highly recommend.
Amber Z
Amber Z
2024.02.01
我认识这家翻译公司的老板已经有两年了,比较靠谱。