LV Photo

lvphoto.co

LV Photo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
35 reviews Verified
LV Photo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35 ) 4.9

SixKids NoLife
SixKids NoLife
2024.04.09
We had an amazing experience with Las Vegas Photo! We were taken care of from beginning to end. The photos from my daughter's sweet 16 are gorgeous!
Andrew Brindle
Andrew Brindle
2022.01.06
I’ve worked with LV Photo for a couple events. They’re always professional and definitely deliver.
Reply from LV Photo 2022.01.06
Thank you Andrew for your 5 Star Review! We always enjoy working with clients like yourself and love to deliver every time! See you on the next event.
Shamoon Ahmad
Shamoon Ahmad
2021.10.12
Great customer service. The quality of pictures was excellent.
Joy Assali
Joy Assali
2021.07.21
I had a Photobooth company cancel on me a day and a half before my wedding. I was stressed and rushing to find a replacement, then a colleague recommended Cesar, from LV photo. He was quick to respond, really worked with my budget and listened to exactly what I wanted. He made a stressful situation so seamless! His crew was absolutely amazing during the event, and the pictures turned out super fun. Everyone was having so much fun with their props too! If you have an event, this is the company you want documenting it! They were able to create a custom design for the print out as well that matched exactly what invitations on the first try. They have a ton of experience and will not disappoint.
Reply from LV Photo 2021.07.21
Thank you Joy for your 5 Star review of LV Photo. We pride ourselves in customer service and quality of work as well as having staff to accommodate last minute requests, especially when other companies cancel on clients (it happens all of the time in Vegas unfortunately). We are so happy that enjoyed our service and that your event went fantastic!! We look forward to offering you photo booth or photography services in the future as we have so many different custom photo and video services that we offer both private and corporate convention clients.
Ca Bush
Ca Bush
2020.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had the photographer Elijah do our ceremony and reception, and we are so fortunate to have ended up with him as our photographer! He was extremely responsive and timely, even though we had multiple venues and went separately he was very prompt and communicative. The photos came out absolutely wonderfully! He had special lighting equipment to compensate for post-ceremony pictures being at dusk and captured all the important candids as well. It is such a good value as well--very reasonably priced for such high quality and professionalism. Don't look anywhere else, just secure a day with Elijah.
Reply from LV Photo 2020.11.23
Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review as Elijah took some amazing images and the quality was to notch!
Erik Mcgovern
Erik Mcgovern
2020.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
LV Photo did great at our wedding reception! We had their photo booth and everything went smoothly. Very professional staff and high quality service. The staff member they had handling the booth at our reception did a great job and presented himself well.
Reply from LV Photo 2020.11.23
Thank you Erik for your 5 Star review and kind words about Alex as we strive to produce a quality product and customer service.
Ziggy
Ziggy
2020.02.18
The team did a fantastic job. Cesar was on point from my first phone call. Their team were met with a few Wifi glitches from the tradeshow's service provided but everyone worked together to find solutions with the tools we were provided. Their top tech's William and Cody were stayed on it to get the issues fixed. Maya, who ran our booth is a gem, she is cordial, outgoing, knows how to engage with guests and was professional from the word go. We will be working together on our ELLE Shop Booth throughout the year.
Reply from LV Photo 2020.03.03
Thank you Jody for having us at the Elle magazine photo shoot at the Mandalay Bay this year. We look forward to working with you in 2020 on your events all over the country!
Diane Sullivan
Diane Sullivan
2020.01.09
WOW! I cannot say enough about this organization. LV Photo produces quality work with a speedy turnaround and super friendly customer service. They fulfilled all of our photos needs and more at our annual gala event. Thank you for the delightful photo activations that were custom built to match the theme of our event, getting the photos back to us so quickly, using our extremely detailed photo checklist, and more! We used your beautiful photos for Vegas Magazine, a thank you video to all guests, and so much more. Communities In Schools of Nevada is beyond grateful to LV Photo, especially to Mark and Edina for going above and beyond every single time.
Reply from LV Photo 2020.01.29
Thank you Diane for your glowing review as we enjoyed working with you on your event. We price ourselves in customer service and quality of product and hope that we can work with you in the near future!
Nikki Berti
Nikki Berti
2019.05.22
We'll definitely be using them again!! This was our first time working with LV Photo and they crushed it!!! They provided social media photography at our annual Heart n' Sole event at the M Resort and the pictures turned out fantastic. On a day when I have a million details to worry about, they weren't one of them. They were easy - they arrived early to set-up, did a great job shooting the event, were friendly and customer-oriented. The photos and branding were awesome. Easy-peasy!
Reply from LV Photo 2019.06.14
Thank you Nikki for your kind words as we always enjoy working with such great clients like yourself! We enjoy the great partnerships and any opportunity to give back to the community with our professional photography. We look forward to working with you again next year!
Marisa Miranda
Marisa Miranda
2019.05.18
Very professional and charismatic made the whole experience very enjoyable All the pictures came out amazing. Nikola is Truley talented and a pleasure to work with! Can’t want to work with him again!
Reply from LV Photo 2019.06.14
Than you Marisa for your review and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Limor Cohen
Limor Cohen
2018.11.26
Very amazing company with great employees. The photo booth was the star of the show at our event and was so easy to use. Overall amazing experience.
Reply from LV Photo 2019.06.14
Thank you Limor as we had a great time at your event with our Vanity Mirror Booth. We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Neepesh Das
Neepesh Das
2018.09.22
Reply from LV Photo 2018.10.07
Thank you for the feedback Neepesh but we do not have you in our system as ever providing photo services to you or your company. You might have left this review in error for another company as we have never done business in India. We ask you to check your records or contact us directly, info@lvphoto.com.
Amanda Wallace
Amanda Wallace
2018.08.17
Thank you to Damien and Cody and Mason for assisting us with our 2018 Promotional Product Seminar Welcome Party! It was Wizard of Oz themed and they went all out with the Mirror Photo Booth and Wizard of Oz backdrop and props that really kept the party going. This is the second year we've used them and the Mirror Photo Booth and will continue!
Reply from LV Photo 2018.08.19
Thank you Amanda for the 5 star review with our custom Vanity Mirror Photo Booth at your event. Our staff really enjoys working with you and your staff and hope to see you on the next event in Vegas!
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
2018.01.14
Amazing service from start to finish. Looking forward to LV Photo working next year's event!
Reply from LV Photo 2018.01.14
Thank you Lip Smacking Foodie Tours as we had a fantastic time with your group! The guests loved the photos and working with our team. The Step and Repeat was a big hit for the event and everyone felt like a VIP! We are looking forward to producing your events this year. Have a great start to 2018!
Kristin Cloy
Kristin Cloy
2017.12.20
My company used LV Photo to support a green screen photo booth at an event in Las Vegas. They easily accommodated the (sometimes quirky) requests we made, and their staff went above and beyond at the event to elevate the experience for attendees. I would highly recommend working with this company!
Reply from LV Photo 2018.01.14
Thank you Kristin for your 5 Star Review of LV Photo. Our company prides itself in the work that we do and the creative photo experiences that we are able to create for our guests. We enjoyed working with your group and look forward to creating a custom experience this year! Have a great start to 2018!
Cameron Tendler
Cameron Tendler
2017.11.26
Phenomenal company that maintains the highest level of professionalism as well as producing photography attractions that are fun and well maintained
Reply from LV Photo 2017.10.10
Thank you for your review Cameron and look forward to servicing your photo needs in the future for your events.
Margo Katz
Margo Katz
2017.11.08
I want to give a huge shout out to our amazing photographers Carson and Dustin and the whole LV Photo team! From planning to event night they were organized, professional and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with them again in the very near future. Thanks again for all the amazing photos!
Reply from LV Photo 2018.01.15
Thank you Margo for your your 5 Star Review of LV Photo. Carson and Dustin are some of our top talent as well as Cesar who handles our clients. We love working with clients who have a clear vision and enjoy the execution as we pride ourselves in the customer service experience and quality of product. We hope to see your group again in 2018!
Laura Armeni
Laura Armeni
2017.11.07
Professional photographers, quality photos and love their variety of services they offer!
Reply from LV Photo 2018.01.15
Thank you Laura for your 5 Star Review of LV Photo. Our company prides itself on taking quality images and providing a professional service level to our clients. We hope to see you and your group in 2018!
Shaun Boykin
Shaun Boykin
2017.10.28
Omg what can i say about LV Photo.. Nic was everything..My wedding photo was awesome. I went on a prayer hoping I picked the right photography and I did my photos was amazing
Reply from LV Photo 2017.10.28
Thank you Shaun for the glowing review! We love to hear from our clients that they have had a fantastic experience with our company!
Melissa McCabe
Melissa McCabe
2017.10.11
LV Photo is great to work with. They were on time and produced great looking photos in a snap. Thank you LV Photo, we cannot wait to utilize your company again. Thank you!
Reply from LV Photo 2017.10.12
Thank you Melissa for such a glowing review. We look forward to working with you and your events in the future!