Luxury Hair Clinic

Luxury Hair Clinic Reviews

Good rating
4.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Ionuț
Ionuț
2024.03.29
După aproximativ doi ani și jumătate de la implant, linia frontala lasa de dorit, iar densitatea este foarte redusa. Rezultatul final nu corespunde cu asa zisele promisiuni făcute de către cei de la lookclinic.
Mr. Michael S
Mr. Michael S
2023.11.29
Don’t go for this clinic, absolutely very rude people! They won’t even help with your query, they don’t even know what they doing. They just wondering around scamming people
Rabih Daher
Rabih Daher
2023.11.21
xk37
xk37
2023.10.06
Am avut programare pt consultatia initiala. Am ajuns la fix dar interfonul lor nu functiona. Mi-a deschis un locatar dar cand am sunat la usa de mai mult ori, nu a raspuns nimeni. La fel si cand am sunat la telefon. Nu am avut ce face decat sa plec, irosind bani de taxi si invoitul de la serviciu. Nu inteleg cum au putut fi atat de neseriosi, dar macar am vazut asta inainte sa ma las pe mana lor.
Daniel BUSTUC
Daniel BUSTUC
2023.03.10
Chiar ma bucur ca nu am optat sa ma duc in Turcia sau in alta țara pentru a efectua aceasta intervenție. Totul a fost foarte profi, iar implantul este perfect după 6 luni de la intervenție. Chiar recomand cu încredere.
Bogdan Ionescu
Bogdan Ionescu
2022.10.12
Andrei Victor
Andrei Victor
2022.03.30
Radu Bica
Radu Bica
2022.03.16
Salutare ! Au trecut 12 luni de la implant si sunt foarte multumit. Mai am de completat o mica parte in spate.Recomand si le multumesc pentru serviciul oferit. Pace si Prietenie !
Alex Alexandru
Alex Alexandru
2021.08.26
Alice Tartaglia
Alice Tartaglia
2020.06.19
Verified
I recommend this clinic Very professional and friendly staff and they speak good English! I recommend this clinic.
Wendy
Wendy
2019.09.12
Verified
The doctor spoke English well and seemed very knowledgeable The clinic got me in quickly for digestive issues and the specialist prescribed pills that helped immediately, so I am grateful for that. I had blood and stool tests done and it took a week and a half of me pestering to get the results by email. I received no explanation from the doctor about my results, nor a treatment plan. My question about how long I should take the medicines was never answered. The lab tests were inexpensive, though, and the nurses were professional and kind to me, as were the office staff. The doctor spoke English well and seemed very knowledgeable. If I were in Bucharest longer I could have pressed for follow up appointments. So, I have mixed feelings about this clinic.
Ovidiu Bucataru
Ovidiu Bucataru
2019.06.13
Foarte seriosi si profesionisti. Nimic de reprosat.
Alexy
Alexy
2017.09.06
Verified
A competent, caring and nice doctor I would like to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and great care given to me. I previously had some bad experiences in the state as well as private clinics in Bucharest and at one point I did not really know where to turn to. So, I am writing to thank Dr. Tiberiu Dobranici and his staff for the medical services received at Biomedica International. I was quite pleased with my experience at that office. The doctor was knowledgeable and professional. He quickly "got the picture" of what was going on as far as my health was concerned and ordered some tests. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a competent, caring and nice doctor. The staff was also quick and professional. Thank you again and keep up the good work!
Cris
Cris
2017.07.10
Verified
I was very happy with the result Efficient, friendly service. Only had to wait 20 minutes before I saw a specialist. The session was very thorough and I was very happy with the result. Clean, welcoming clinic with conscise information. My Romanian isn't good but the staff all spoke fluent English.
Genevieve
Genevieve
2017.05.05
Verified
The doctor was so incredibly helpful Pregnant and needed a urine and blood test to ensure the antibiotics I had been taking for a uterine infection had worked. so they couldn't do the tests I needed Despite just turning up and it being a national holiday I was assisted. The doctor was so incredibly helpful and organised a colleague at the nearby hospital to take the tests as they could not do the tests I needed. The staff advised where I had to go and rang to inform them we were coming. When we got there they were ready and super friendly. Considering we do not speak any Romanian, they were amazing. The only thing I could not get was a culture, but that was because I asked after the appointment.
Wanda
Wanda
2017.02.28
Verified
Above my expectations Hello, just writing to share my experience in your Clinic. Al from the registration office to meeting the doctor went very good, above my expectations. The friendly staff at the reception, a pretty young girls getting immediately connected with probably not very friendly looking patient that I were when came in to do a liver scan (bringing not an optimistic initial diagnosis). However my lucky day - the results turned out not that bad as I were initially told. I did need to wait long, the doctor was very competent and speaking fluent English which proved my trust I were hoping for before even came in to the clinic. I would like to take this opportunity to say my big thank you for the great service, to congratulate for keeping a great standard in customer service, and to wishing you a future success and a grow. Your definitely doing a great job there in your clinic! And the girls at the reception they know how to say friendly and welcoming Hello so as Good bye so it stays in my mind all the time. Thanks a lot !
Mark
Mark
2016.10.07
Verified
I highly recommend I met with the allergy specialist and had large set of bloodwork done the following day to try to get to the bottom of my extreme allergy problems that have been plaguing me for several years. Everything was efficient and professional, and the entire staff is very courteous. It was better than any similar experience I had while living in California. I highly recommend.
Jordi
Jordi
2016.09.28
Verified
I fully recommend it Very professional and experienced dermatologist Test, diagnosis and treatment went very fast, with clear explanations while getting a permanent smile. In order to see the results I will need to wait 1 month , but I trust the doctor and his team A lot of new technologies to complement the knowledge of the Doctor Large availability of hours to follow the treatment I fully recommend it
Zeljka
Zeljka
2016.05.29
Verified
the doctor is very professional and kind I had a ENT treatment fixed very fast and the doctor is very professional and kind, speaking excellent English. Efficacy of the employees and quality of the service
Tudor
Tudor
2015.03.13
Verified
I would recommend this clinic. I am USA citizen. The people responded promptly to my urgent need to get a consultation. The doctor was friendly, and in my opinion, knowledgeable. I would recommend this clinic to whoever will visit Romania.