LUX STAIRS

luxstairs.ca

LUX STAIRS Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
LUX STAIRS
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Sebastian Becerra
Sebastian Becerra
2024.04.22
Good quality, punctual at a fair price
Advertisement
Harmesh Banga
Harmesh Banga
2024.04.13
Hung is fantastic! Friendly, professional, and his attention to detail is top-notch. My stairs look stunning! Highly recommend for quality work and a great experience!
Icepower Company
Icepower Company
2024.04.10
Hung! He is the best stair and floor Installation guy. He is the man of his word and finished perfect job in the timing that he promised.
Trever Maaran
Trever Maaran
2024.03.15
Two years ago we had our staircase renovated by Viral Carpentry and team. Hung and team replaced all the wooden pickets with the modern iron pickets and replaced all the posts with custom made posts to our preferred style. They were super fast and efficient. Hung was extremely professional and very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Hung for his professional workmanship to anyone without a hesitation.
gmpete
gmpete
2024.03.14
Hung has completed multiple projects for us! Flooring, stairs, rails etc, he & his workers show-up on time, on budget, great clean-up & super professional!! Kudos to his services & highly recommended!!
Advertisement
Jennifer St. Denis
Jennifer St. Denis
2022.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Couldn’t be happier with Hung’s and his crew’s work!! We are thrilled with the work done. The entire team was kind and friendly and easy to work with. Hung was incredibly responsive and flexible with scheduling. We would definitely recommend to this business to all and will be using them again!! Thank you Hung for everything!! Thrilled, Jenn
Shoaib Khan
Shoaib Khan
2022.07.28
We had our wooden stairway restored and new railings installed by Viral Carpentry. Hung Nguyen and his staff were really polite and professional. At the end of the day ever since the remodelling, Hung and his team would clean all the mess, as well as having great attention to small details. With a gorgeous outcome, the job was completed on schedule and under budget. The quality of the service and the remodelling of our staircase made us extremely delighted. If any one is thinking of new stairs or flooring then definitely won't be disappointed. Highly recommended for any stair restoration or flooring. Efficient and qualified. Well worth the money. We are already anticipating working with them on our next remodelling projects. Highly suggested. Thanks again to all entire team and keep it up. Good luck
Reply from LUX STAIRS 2022.07.28
Hello Khan! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. Its our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Viral Carpentry team