Luxe Customs & Detailing Services, LLC

Luxe Customs & Detailing Services, LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Don Gomez
Don Gomez
2024.04.08
I cannot recommend Luxe Customs enough! Cirillo and his team worked wonders on my E53 Mercedes, bringing my vision to life with impeccable customization work. From start to finish, their attention to detail and commitment to excellence were evident. Not only did they elevate the aesthetics of my Mercedes, but they also swiftly fixed my wife’s taillight on her Toyota Grandhighlander, showcasing their versatility and expertise across different makes and models. Currently, Cirillo is working on my Dodge Ram truck, and I have full confidence that it will exceed my expectations, just like the previous projects. His professionalism, skill, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set Luxe Customs apart. If you’re looking for top-notch customization and repair services, look no further than Luxe Customs!
Advertisement
HENDRIX
HENDRIX
2024.03.31
Great pricing! Excellent client service. Will surely bring more cars to get wrapped. The best one-stop shop available.
Richard D
Richard D
2024.03.12
Best spot to get your brake caliper painted in Tampa. Has plenty of options to choose from, great owner. Took care of me and my vehicle. I will always come back for all of my car customizations. Thank you again!
Andres Rosario
Andres Rosario
2024.02.28
Cirilo did an amazing job with my car. He took great care of it and put a lot of effort into my star headliner and body work. Very professional and dependable
Rozay Boss
Rozay Boss
2023.11.01
Not only was the customer service excellent, Cirilo made sure I understood what I was buying and was able to assist me in making the best decisions for my vehicle. My car looks 10x better.
Advertisement
yuniel perez
yuniel perez
2023.10.09
Cool dude and good prices Had him put my car on rsr super low springs and put in a custom drl board and he did both same day with no issues at all
Nate
Nate
2023.10.09
Great guy, excellent work, and very fair estimates. Highly recommend!
Marquavious Sims
Marquavious Sims
2023.10.09
I took my Audi to Luxe Customs after numerous body shops screwed me over in Tampa. Now, I can finally say I received the the proper care and makeover I been looking for so thank you Luxe Customs.
Roberto
Roberto
2023.10.07
Very satisfied with the results on my car. Did a one step paint correction with ceramic coating on an imported car from japan Toyota chaser. 100% recommend to anyone
Advertisement
nelson mendoza
nelson mendoza
2023.10.07
Excellent service , strongly recommended !
Abdulla Kira
Abdulla Kira
2023.08.21
Wanted to get lights for my headliner, and was kinda hesitant because I didn’t want anyone to mess my car up, or do a mediocre job, but luxe detailing really blew my expectations. The job came out way better than I imagined. The guy was very good on communication throughout the whole process too. Never going anywhere else from here on out.
Felix Carvajal
Felix Carvajal
2023.07.23
After long search in the Tampa Bay area for someone to take the stress & sweat from cleaning my car every weekend & never getting an expert result, i finally found the man, the myth, the legend himself Luxe Detailing. This man has the top notch tools any vehicle needs to be completely restored even from a junk yard car, this man can restore & do it all. Trust me when i tell you, no need to look further. 100/10 recommend.
Hashim Sweilem
Hashim Sweilem
2023.07.23
If you’re looking to do anything car related - look no further. I had the pleasure of following this professional from one of their first locations. I'm very much impressed with how he’s developed his business over the years. My first time I Went in for custom lighting for my car. Then ceramic coating and for so many more things over the last 3 years I have had my car. He takes the time to show me what he did and how it worked. Immaculate job! I will be heading back in next week to get some more custom stuff installed on my car. Offers all services for cars, find myself at his shop door every weekend getting car detailed or upgraded.
Advertisement
mitch hippenmeyer
mitch hippenmeyer
2023.07.12
Excellent service. My car came back looking brand new after detailing. The owner is extremely meticulous
Mike Nguyen
Mike Nguyen
2023.07.12
One stop shop for everything, highly recommended
Jordan Marshall
Jordan Marshall
2023.07.04
The LUXE team brought my vision to life! Excellent service and results. 10/10 would recommend
Jovanni Fuentes
Jovanni Fuentes
2020.12.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing services, the first I went he left my car in perfect condition and I have been back ever since and the owner is a amazing guy and very professional with her work 100% recommend 🔥
Advertisement
Cirilo Hernandez
Cirilo Hernandez
2020.12.12
Best quality in Tampa