Luverne Family Dental Reviews

Luverne Family Dental Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 256 reviews

luvernefamilydental.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (256)
Denise Reith
Denise Reith
2023-10-23
We love going to see this great group of people! All the staff is professional. Dr Tanner is friendly and great with our son.
Advertisement
Kristen Elms
Kristen Elms
2023-10-11
The people at this dental office definitely make you feel comfortable and informed about what they are doing/going to do during your visit
Autumn Bleyenberg
Autumn Bleyenberg
2023-07-01
The service provided is excellent! From the front desk staff to the dentist, you always feel welcome and at home. They are always willing to go above and beyond to give you the quality dental care deserved. Some of the best service around!
Cheryl Cox
Cheryl Cox
2023-05-13
I am very pleased with all of the services at Luverne Family Dental! Dr Tanner is wonderful and really cares about the quality of his work! He has an amazing staff as well!
Patrick Coleman
Patrick Coleman
2023-05-06
Professional, friendly, efficient, practically painless ! , if I've missed any superlatives fill them in as you wish!
Advertisement
Matt Nath
Matt Nath
2023-05-04
Very positive and helpful staff that worked with me through a multiple month process of caring for my teeth. Always felt very welcomed when I arrived and Barb and Bethany were excellent and patient, working with me to schedule several appointments (plus a couple of last minute cancelations) to make sure I was taken care of. Each procedure was very well explained by Dr. Tanner who is very knowledgeable and skilled in what he does. All of the staff were very comforting and reassuring that they would do everything possible to keep the discomfort to a minimum. Also very transparent in pricing and equipment that would be used, including a short tour of some of the newer machines, which was fascinating. All in all, 10/10 and would HIGHLY recommend for any dental concerns. The entire team is there to help with a warm, open, friendly attitude that really makes me appreciate small town, relationship based care. Thank you everyone! God bless!
Toni Recuero-Wiggins
Toni Recuero-Wiggins
2023-04-27
I was told by " Barb" to take my business elsewhere. Your office does not accept state issued insurance, which is discrimination at its best. When I was merely resetting an appointment with your office done back in March 29 of this very year. If anything, "Barb" needs to find herself a job not dealing with people.
Dawn Esselink
Dawn Esselink
2023-04-13
Was very pleased today with the friendly staff! Sherri did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was kind, patient and gentle! And Dr. Tanner was open and honest with my care going forward.
Mickey Li
Mickey Li
2023-03-25
We always have a good experience at Luverne Dental! My family has been going here for several years now and Luverne Family Dental is still the only place I feel comfortable going to for all of our dental needs.
Reply from Luverne Family Dental 2021-03-25
Thanks Michelle, we really appreciate it!
Advertisement
crystal enninga
crystal enninga
2023-02-27
great friendly service! he was great about explaining everything the staff was all great! i felt very comfortable and well taken care of!!! i will be going back forsure!
Reply from Luverne Family Dental 2021-10-28
We love to hear it, thanks Crystal!
Tonya Ver Steeg
Tonya Ver Steeg
2023-02-22
Very happy with Luverne Family Dental. My hygienist is Jodi and she is very professional and a joy to talk with.
Vis & VanDyken Drainage
Vis & VanDyken Drainage
2023-02-21
Lynn Remme
Lynn Remme
2023-02-18
Thank you to the Luverne Family Dental staff. They worked me into the schedule quickly and diagnosed my issue to get the right treatment. With their concern, expertise, and understanding I received great care in a friendly environment.
Advertisement
Collin Rofshus
Collin Rofshus
2023-02-17
Kristina DeKam
Kristina DeKam
2023-02-17
Great service and friendly staff.
Larry Nath
Larry Nath
2023-02-16
Clean and modern dental office. Wait time under a minute. I won't go anywhere else.
Wendy Holway
Wendy Holway
2023-02-15
I am not a fan of dentists the smells, the noises. I am a new patient and they made me feel very relaxed and they are very knowledgeable. And didn’t pressure me into in necessary procedures.
Advertisement
Kraig Scholten
Kraig Scholten
2023-02-10
Wendy Nath
Wendy Nath
2023-02-09
Kenny Scheidt
Kenny Scheidt
2023-02-08