Lunabase

lunabase.io

Lunabase التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
27 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Lunabase
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 27 ) 5.0

S H
S H
2024.03.23
I had the best time in this amazing condo, it was well stocked with anything you can possibly need around the house, the host was very attentive and always offering to help. The view was absolutely incredible, the balcony is HUGE !! Nice modern furniture, marble counter tops and nice neon light for bedroom :) The building was luxe, all amenities were brand new, two pools , tennis court.. etc. Neighborhood was right next to the wynwood strip filled with restaurants and nightlife. They also welcomed me with a cute care package which I appreciated :) Wonderful and perfect stay, I will come back again and again <3
الرد من Lunabase 2024.03.23
We're thrilled you loved staying with Lunabase, and that you loved the stunning views and modern comforts in our Edgewater location. Your kind words about our attentive hosting and luxurious amenities are greatly appreciated!. We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable moments!
Andrew Fenhoff
Andrew Fenhoff
2024.03.21
I stayed at Lunabase’s Blue Sky Horizon. The extras that came with it were great and the view of the bay was amazing!! 10/10 would recommend
الرد من Lunabase 2024.03.22
We are thrilled to receive your review Andrew and we look forward to hosting you again in one of our Florida, California, or Mexico Lunabase luxury properties!
lindsey holthaus
lindsey holthaus
2024.03.16
Absolutely love my stays with lunabase. I’m always looking for a short term furnished property which is hard to find in Miami but lunabase always hooks me up with the most beautiful properties for my stays. The whole process is seamless and they are always available
الرد من Lunabase 2024.03.16
Thanks so much for your awesome review Lindsey. We look forward to hosting you again very soon in our Blue Sky Horizon property. All the best! Lunabase team.
Al Smetana
Al Smetana
2024.03.04
We had a great experience with Lunabase. Ben is very helpful and friendly to work with.
الرد من Lunabase 2024.03.05
Dear Al, we're thrilled to know you had a great experience with us and appreciated Ben's help. Thanks for your kind words!
Fabrício Pinheiro
Fabrício Pinheiro
2024.01.22
This place is amazing!! Perfect location for those who want to spend some time in Miami.
الرد من Lunabase 2022.04.17
Glad you enjoyed LUNABSE Miami and our recommendations in the city. Please come back to visit!
Maura Levine
Maura Levine
2024.01.09
We had such a great stay with Lunabase in Miami. They were so helpful in getting us everything we needed and truly went above and beyond with recommendations! The apartment was immaculate and up to date. 10/10 will stay again
الرد من Lunabase 2024.01.09
Dear Maura, thrilled to hear you had a fantastic stay and appreciated our service. Looking forward to your next visit. Safe travels until then!
Joan Whitney
Joan Whitney
2024.01.09
The condominium is exactly what we expected from the pictures, the balcony is one of the largest & nicest we have ever seen. Our host Ben was amazing from asking questions or any concern he responded immediately.Thanks so much for all your help Ben. Greatly appreciated everything Joan & Steve
الرد من Lunabase 2024.01.10
We greatly appreciate your review, are happy you loved the view from our Heavenly View property, are look forward to hosting you both again soon!
heidi tonsberg
heidi tonsberg
2024.01.09
We contracted Lunabase to manage our apartment in Miami while we were in Europe for almost 6 month. We cannot praise Lunabase enough, and we are happy to give them our very highest recommendation. Lunabase provided full-service management of our apartment, and we feel Lunabase went above and beyond what we expected in terms of performance, attention to detail and not least communication. Our Lunabase executive, Ben Fenhoff, promptly took care of every single issue that came up including a big issue that took a lot of work and creativity on his part. And the communication to us was done in a prompt manner too, so the cooperation between us was very smooth, friendly and always professional. Lunabase uses a sophisticated system to track pricing and occupancy levels in the local market, so in our case, we felt that Lunabase found the sweet-spot between pricing and a very high occupancy level. Being so far away from our apartment, it was essential that Lunabase managed to create a good deal of trust with us already before we left, and they managed to build on that trust for the whole period. We will definitely contract with Lunabase again this summer.
الرد من Lunabase 2024.01.09
Heidi, from all of us at Lunabase, we flattered with your kind review! We appreciate your partnership and confidence in our team - taking care your your valued asset!
Kacey
Kacey
2023.12.30
الرد من Lunabase 2023.12.30
Thank you for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with Lunabase, and we hope to host you again soon!
JCM
JCM
2023.12.30
Superb modern home in Olympic Valley. The house is new, well appointed and furnished. The local Luna base team, especially Kassie was great to work with.
الرد من Lunabase 2023.12.30
Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lunabase in Olympic Valley. We take pride in providing a superb, modern home that is well-appointed and furnished for our guests. Kassie and our local Luna base team strive to provide excellent service, and we're delighted that they made your experience memorable. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Shari Huisman
Shari Huisman
2023.12.30
الرد من Lunabase 2023.12.30
Thanks Shari! Wishing you the very best from the Lunabase Team!
Harrison Furman
Harrison Furman
2023.09.29
الرد من Lunabase 2023.09.29
Dear Harrison, Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. Your support is greatly appreciated. Best regards, The Team
Fabienne Cherilin
Fabienne Cherilin
2023.09.18
I’ve been working with Lunabase for about a year now and have nothing but great things to say about this company. I’ve been able to build an amazing relationship with Ben and can truly see the passion he has for managing units. I work with many management companies and can honestly say that Lunabase is at the top when it comes to everything. From the way Ben takes great care of the units with great care and attention to detail to the very nice welcome gifts he leaves for the guests, I can clearly see why this company is doing so great and their properties are always booked. I highly recommend Lunabase to anyone looking to hire a management company that will take great care of their home and guests!
الرد من Lunabase 2023.09.18
Hi Fabienne, we're so happy to receive your positive review and learn about your experience with Lunabase. Your support and recommendation truly mean a lot to us, and we look forward to continued success together. Thank you!
María Elisa Camargo
María Elisa Camargo
2023.09.12
I can't say enough positive things about Lunabase, the management company that takes care of my property in Miami. From day one, their level of professionalism and commitment to excellence has been truly outstanding. The team at Lunabase goes above and beyond to ensure that my property is not just managed, but it's managed exceptionally well. They handle everything from maintenance and repairs to finding reliable tenants with a level of expertise that puts my mind at ease. Their communication is top-notch, always keeping me informed about the status of my property and promptly addressing any concerns I may have. It's clear that they genuinely care about the well-being of my investment. I wholeheartedly recommend Lunabase to anyone in need of property management services. They have exceeded my expectations at every turn, and I'm grateful to have them taking care of my property in Miami. Thank you Ben and Lunabase for your amazing work!
الرد من Lunabase 2023.09.13
Hi María, we're thrilled to hear your positive feedback regarding our property management services. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing and recommending Lunabase. We appreciate your trust in us!!!
David Naresi
David Naresi
2023.08.01
LunaBase was a perfect choice for my Miami trip! The location, amenities, and views were outstanding. The apartment was cozy and productive, with a lovely patio. The LunaBase team made my stay exceptional. Highly recommended for a memorable stay in the heart of the city!
الرد من Lunabase 2023.07.31
Hi David, thanks for your message and we are so happy you loved our staying with Lunabase, our service, the location and the views! We look forward to hosting you again in Miami or in Lake Tahoe!
Carolina Widonsck
Carolina Widonsck
2023.07.30
Incredible stay! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We had an incredible stay with Lunabase in Miami. From start to finish, everything was seamless. The property was beautifully maintained, and the amenities were top-notch. The team went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and provided excellent customer service throughout our stay. The location was perfect, with easy access to all the attractions. We can't wait to book with them again!
الرد من Lunabase 2023.07.30
Thank you for choosing Lunabase for your stay! We're thrilled to hear you had an incredible experience with us. Our team works hard to provide unforgettable stays, and we're glad you enjoyed our well-maintained property and amenities. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez
2023.07.23
الرد من Lunabase 2023.07.24
Thank you for your positive feedback, Luis! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with our company. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our customer service team.
Kassie Collins
Kassie Collins
2023.04.13
We use Lunabase for Property Management services. We have a vacation condo in Paramount Bay in Edgewater. We work directly with Ben, who is the owner. His team is professional and the service they offer is exceptional. We have worked with other property managers in the past and it did not feel like a luxury service - Ben's team is the best! Our unit has amazing reviews thanks to Lunabase! They are experts in short-term rentals and have helped optimize our earnings. Whenever we visit our vacation home, we know if it going to be clean and pristine! I highly recommend Lunabase!
الرد من Lunabase 2023.04.13
Kassie, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with LunaBase Short Term Rental Management services! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the exceptional service provided by our team. At LunaBase, we pride ourselves on providing luxury property management services that exceed expectations. Our team of experts is dedicated to optimizing short-term rentals and maximizing earnings for our clients. We're also happy to hear that your vacation condo at Paramount Bay has received amazing reviews. We always strive to ensure that our clients' properties are clean and pristine, and we're glad that we've been able to provide that level of service to you. Thank you for your recommendation of LunaBase, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional property management services!
alex lefrancois
alex lefrancois
2023.03.07
Nous revenons d'un séjour de 2 mois à l'appartement de Ben. Tout était parfait, c'était super propre, super équipé, super bel vue, super localisation. En plus Ben est un hôte très réactif et toujours présent pour nous aider lorsque nous avons des questions. je le recommande à tout le monde
الرد من Lunabase 2023.03.07
Alex, thanks so much for your kind words and we are very happy you stayed with LunaBase. Let us know if you are coming back to Miami, or visiting Austin or North Lake Tahoe! We would love to provide a discount for staying with us again!!!
Asma Ali
Asma Ali
2022.12.20
My husband and I stayed for 5 weeks at Lunabase in Canvas bldg and enjoyed every second of it. Not only did it feel like home but it came with all the conveniences. The building’s amenities are a big win and makes the price you pay worth it. It’s also close to Publix and walkable to many places downtown or Wynwood if you enjoy going on foot.
الرد من Lunabase 2023.01.02
Asma and Javed were excellent guests and we hope to host them again at on of our LunaBase properties in Miami, Austin or Tahoe!