サラベス ルミネ新宿店

サラベス ルミネ新宿店 Reviews

Good rating
4.1
1868 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1868)
Vic Chen
Vic Chen
2024.04.22
Marwan Mz (MMYZ)
Marwan Mz (MMYZ)
2024.04.19
Nothing exciting about the food If you have tried any other branch It’s enough, not much of change
Atmosphere
Food
Service
レオンダックス
レオンダックス
2024.04.19
よーく場所確認! 9時オープン行きました。 南口改札口横キヨスク横エスカレーター 入り口迷い、たどり着きました。 雰囲気味共に最高です。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Celeste Tay
Celeste Tay
2024.04.19
Food is so tasty gosh! Totally not expecting much from this place so it’s a pleasant surprised on my taste bud! Highly recommended.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
cabinet dentaire FH
cabinet dentaire FH
2024.04.18
Très bon service, personnel accueillant, les pancakes et les toats sont excellents. Merci
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alessandro Valenti
Alessandro Valenti
2024.04.03
In 7 days I had breakfast here 3 times. Absolutely the best breakfast in Tokyo.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Watta Chi
Watta Chi
2024.04.01
Best hot chocolate ever!😋
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Filmsnoir Motion Pictures (filmsnoir)
Filmsnoir Motion Pictures (filmsnoir)
2024.03.31
Despite a long line, the service and quality of food was top notch. A little pricey but it’s convenient at Shinjuku Station.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lindokuhle Ngcobo
Lindokuhle Ngcobo
2024.03.27
most delicious french toast I've tasted yet. Mac and cheese was good, but I'll def be back for the french toast.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Uomo Rosso
Uomo Rosso
2024.03.27
パンケーキをいただきました
Atmosphere
Food
Service
山田晃
山田晃
2024.03.26
Sarabeth's ルミネ新宿店は、新宿で人気のあるカフェです。店内は明るくて居心地が良く、落ち着いた雰囲気が漂っています。スタッフの方々も感じが良く、注文の際も丁寧に対応してくれます。メニューも豊富で、朝食やランチ、デザートまで幅広く提供されています。特に有名なのは、フレンチトーストやエッグベネディクトなどのブランチメニューです。ボリュームもたっぷりで、食べ応えがありますよ。価格は少々高めですが、その価値はあります。ただし、混雑時は待ち時間があることもありますが、美味しい食事を楽しみながら待つことができます。また、店内の雰囲気も良いので、ゆっくり過ごしたい方にもおすすめです。アクセスも便利で、ぜひ訪れてみてください。全体的に、贅沢な時間を過ごせるカフェなので、ぜひ足を運んでみてください。
Shay Taylor
Shay Taylor
2024.03.22
I got the 3 course meal. The food was great!! Everything taste good. I ordered the tomato soup, which was very tasty and fresh. For the second course I had the smoke salmon eggs benedict (small portion) but very good, and for my final course I had the Lemon ricotta pancakes 🥞 which was also so good. The cafe latte was cool too, not much to rave about but it was cool. Over all I would definitely recommend and come here again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rayyan Farhat
Rayyan Farhat
2024.03.22
This restaurant has a great AMERICAN breakfast. We loved the grilled cheese sandwich with fries. Also the course meal was very good but half sized. The French Toast and buttermilk pancakes were AMAZING 😍. Also the portion sizes are perfect for tourists. I would love to come back. We did have to wait in a line, so come early to beat the line. Beware of the price! It's VERY expensive!.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
NATSUKO
NATSUKO
2024.03.16
お店は狭いですが、食事は何を食べても 美味しいです。 アイスティーが薄くていまいちでした。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kim Constable
Kim Constable
2024.03.13
B
B
2024.03.10
Jassim alharme
Jassim alharme
2024.03.09
Lewis Lau
Lewis Lau
2024.03.09
Good western breakfast. Fluffy French toasts. Lots of people though.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lewis Lau
Lewis Lau
2024.03.09
Good western breakfast. Fluffy French toasts. Lots of people though.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
東条龍之介
東条龍之介
2024.03.07
エッグベネディクトが有名で、パンケーキも食べたいわがままを叶えてくれるセットメニューがあり助かりました。 スープとワンドリンクと食後のお茶もでて3500円くらい。 味も量も満足で接客もとてもよく、素敵な時間を過ごせました。
Atmosphere
Food
Service