Lumen Hotel & Events

lumenzwolle.nl

Lumen Hotel & Events Reviews

Good rating
4.4
1341 reviews Verified
Lumen Hotel & Events
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1341 ) 4.4

Elena B*
Elena B*
2024.05.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Gilbert Verhoeven
Gilbert Verhoeven
2024.05.15
Zoals ieder jaar gaan we naar Dance 4 Liberation, dit hotel was nieuw voor ons en aangezien we de fietsen mee hadden was dit hotel Zeer gunstig gelegen. Duurder als de vorige hotels maar een erg mooie kamer met badkamer er voor terug. Eten was Uitstekend !! Op heel het hotel was niets aan te merken. Het hoort bij het Stadion PEC Zwolle, hoe het er is als er een wedstrijd is kan ik niet zeggen. Wij waren tevreden iig.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Georg
Georg
2024.05.13
Sauberes, typisches Businesshotel. Liegt noch einigermaßen günstig zum Stadtzentrum, circa 30 Minuten zu Fuß. Frühstücksbuffet ist gut, aber nicht überragend. Freundliches Personal und ordentliche Zimmer mit vernünftigen Betten.
Location
Rooms
Service
Muno ISSE
Muno ISSE
2024.05.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Michiel Maartens
Michiel Maartens
2024.05.12
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Lex Van Saarloos
Lex Van Saarloos
2024.05.10
Koks werken met blote handen,terwijl de gasten met een vorkje de vleeswaren Van de schaal moeten halen??????????
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Lumen Hotel & Events 2024.05.16
Beste meneer van Saarloos, hartelijk dank voor uw review. Via de mail hebben wij al contact gehad over het voorval en inmiddels hebben wij het intern besproken en opgepakt. Een fijne dag toegewenst en hopelijk tot ziens in ons hotel. Gastvrije groet, Eva
Jos Boomgaard
Jos Boomgaard
2024.05.07
Goede service
Location
Service
Rob van Dommelen
Rob van Dommelen
2024.05.04
Ang Choo San
Ang Choo San
2024.05.02
Big size room, very clean. Parking is Euro 7.50. However room layout is poor, toilet is separate from hand wash basin, shower room has no door or curtain, feel cold after shower. Shower head is leaking from hose connection (room 202). Shampoo and shower gel are in bottle however impossible to dispense, I doubt the hotel manager ever try to use it. After this review would you please try to dispense the shower gel in room 202 please. For the price pay this is not money for value
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Lumen Hotel & Events 2024.05.13
Dear Ang Choo San, thank you for taking the time to write feedback! Great to read that you liked the spacious rooms. We have consciously chosen for a separate toilet, because of hygiene reasons. Thank you for reporting the defect in the shower hose. This has now been resolved by our technical department. We are currently not happy with our soap dispensers either. This is why we will be replacing the dispensers that function, so that guests can optimally enjoy the rituals products again. Despite the inconveniences you have experienced, we hope to welcome you again to show that we can meet your wishes. Kind regards, Lianne
Corantin Vassart
Corantin Vassart
2024.04.28
Un belle hôtel avec un personnel accueillant (jouet pour le chien offert dès notre arrivée 😉). Chambre spacieuse et très bien équipée. L'emplacement est top, à proximités des grands axes et du centre-ville. Le prix est plus que raisonnable pour les prestations de l'établissement, je recommande !
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Lumen Hotel & Events 2024.05.07
Beste Corantin, hartelijk dank voor je mooie review. Goed om te lezen dat jullie het naar je zin hebben gehad. We zien jullie graag nog eens bij Lumen Hotel & Events. Gastvrije groet, Lianne
Laura Bucura
Laura Bucura
2024.04.27
Egide VERHOEST
Egide VERHOEST
2024.04.25
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Chirag Raval
Chirag Raval
2024.04.24
Lumen Hotel in Zwolle is very nice. Good for business or work and pleasure stay too. Rooms are bigs and very specious compare to other city center European hotels. Breakfast was also nice and we had a dinner too at the restaurant inside the Hotel.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Chirag Raval
Chirag Raval
2024.04.24
Lumen Hotel in Zwolle is very nice. Good for business or work and pleasure stay too. Rooms are bigs and very specious compare to other city center European hotels. Breakfast was also nice and we had a dinner too at the restaurant inside the Hotel.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Lumen Hotel & Events 2024.05.07
Beste Chirag, hartelijk dank voor je review. Fijn dat jullie terugkijken op een goed verblijf bij Lumen Hotel & Events. Hopelijk tot in de toekomst! Gastvrije groet, Lianne
Gerrit Keizer
Gerrit Keizer
2024.04.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Gerrit Keizer
Gerrit Keizer
2024.04.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Martin Koekenberg
Martin Koekenberg
2024.04.18
Trip type
Business
Location
Reply from Lumen Hotel & Events 2023.11.27
Beste Martin, hartelijk dank voor de mooie review. We ontvangen u graag nog eens bij Lumen Hotel & Events!
John Peeters
John Peeters
2024.04.18
Geweldige locatie en hotel
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Arthur Guan
Arthur Guan
2024.04.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Takis van der Wijngaard
Takis van der Wijngaard
2024.04.17
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service