Lullaboo Nursery and Childcare Centre Inc.

Lullaboo Nursery and Childcare Centre Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Katie Wallace
Katie Wallace
2024.03.22
The staff at Lullaboo Aurora have consistently shown our daughter kindness and support. From day one, Helen and Nina have been so helpful to ensure she adjusted well into the new routine. Beginning in classroom 2 - Pantea and Monir were always warm and welcoming when inviting our daughter to participate in daily activities. Najmeh, Zeinab and Cathy's friendly encouragement has made for a positive transition to classroom 6. She is very excited to join her new classroom. We are beyond grateful for Lullaboo's commitment to high-quality care, their enthusiasm for teaching and the vital role ECE educators play in our children's development. Thank you so much! Keep up the amazing work!
Advertisement
Anita Vastfaleh
Anita Vastfaleh
2024.03.22
Lullaboo in Aurora holds a special place in our hearts. In Classroom 7, our two-year-old son finds comfort and growth under the loving guidance of Marjan and Zahra. Their dedication creates a nurturing environment that feels like a second home for him. Similarly, in Classroom 3, our three-year-old daughter flourishes alongside Shirin, Susy, and the newest addition, Elisha. Their care fosters her curiosity and independence, making each day a new adventure. Their warmth and friendliness, combined with the impeccable cleanliness of the facility, make Lullaboo a truly exceptional childcare experience. All staff members, are incredibly helpful and friendly, making every interaction a delight. The cleanliness of the facility further adds to our peace of mind. Under Helen's supervision , Lullaboo embodies a sanctuary where children thrive. From tender lullabies to engaging activities, every moment is filled with love and expertise. Entrusting our children to Lullaboo has been a decision we cherish. It's more than childcare; it's a community where every child is cherished and nurtured."
Linda Bunyan
Linda Bunyan
2024.03.22
I cannot say enough great things about Lullaboo in Aurora. Our son started here at 18 months of age and has been absolutely thriving under their care and education. We felt immediately welcome into the Lullaboo family. Each of the teachers he has had have been very kind, caring and dedicated. We especially appreciate how involved in all the classrooms the administration are. Miss Helen and Miss Nina seem to know all the kids at the center by name and spend time in each of the classrooms. My son definitely developed a bond with both of them and are always happy when seeing them in the hallways. We are beyond thrilled with our experience here and highly recommend it to anyone lucky enough to snag a spot!
Ellie Nz
Ellie Nz
2024.03.15
I'm very pleased with many of Lullaboo Aurora's staff and their contribution in making it a HOME for our little people. Najmeh, Cathy & Zeynab's help and support in nurturing my son in classroom 6 has been very pleasing. My little one is having a lot of fun and more importantly he feels safe and at home. This means a lot to us as parents. He enjoys interacting & spending time with with many of professional ladies there. Not only Najmeh, Zeynab and Cathy but also Monir, Alice and Tetyana (from classroom 1) or Helen & Nina (from office). Generally speaking, he likes the daycare and its staff and this is a huge relief for us.
Lan Ding
Lan Ding
2024.03.08
Good place. My son is happy and learns a lot there.
Advertisement
Racing Vitas
Racing Vitas
2024.02.18
Lilian Wang
Lilian Wang
2024.02.09
My daughter has been here for over a year now and I have to say, my daughter really loves this school. The teacher was very responsible and gentle, and would hug my daughter every time she entered or left. The manager is also very easy to communicate, I introduced it to my friend, she also likes it here, thank you lullaboo!
Kate Chen
Kate Chen
2024.01.30
This is first month for my son Owen join daycare, he is a sensitive boy and need longer time to adapt new environment, luckily he met 2 nice and patient teacher - Zahra and Narjes! They help Owen to adapt the new environment and teach him a lot, Also Helen did a great job regarding following up parents ‘ s inquiry as well! Very appreciated Zahra and Narjes
L B
L B
2023.12.18
It has been a pleasure having my kids being taken care of by the team at Lullaboo. Our oldest boy was amongst the first to join the centre when it opened last summer, and he has grown a lot in the past year and so. The centre coordinator Helen is very welcoming, and she listens to our comments. Often at times we leave a comment, Helen would work hard with her team to reflect on it and consistently following up with us on the progress. We love how all the furnitures and toys are new, the centre has more than enough toys for sharing and full of activities for the children to learn from. Sometimes there will be specially arranged activities with outside groups to enhance the kids learning experiences (instruments day, magic show…) The kitchen is industrial grade, and it’s open so you can watch the staff freshly create meals for the children everyday. The staff pays good attention to the children, and would share with us regularly on their observations. I would learn a lot about my children, like things they learnt and are capable of. We feel the staff do genuinely show love and care to our children and it makes all the difference. Thanks Team Lullaboo, please keep up the good work.
Advertisement
Aviv Moshe
Aviv Moshe
2023.12.07
Lullaboo Daycare holds a special place in our hearts, and we want to express our immense gratitude to Ms. Shirin, Ms. Eli, and Supervisor Helen, and all the team. To Ms. Shirin and Ms. Eli, you've not only been educators but loving guides on Ariel's journey. The joy and creativity you bring to each day are priceless, and we've seen our little one flourish under your care. The updates we receive about Ariel's adventures at Lullaboo make our day. The carefully crafted facilities and engaging activities showcase the thought and love put into every corner of Lullaboo. It's not just where Ariel learns, it's where he grows and feels loved. Thank you so much for all your care! you truly will be missed.
Sahar Shahidisalehi
Sahar Shahidisalehi
2023.12.06
Very very bad experience. Especially Ms. Shirin's class She behaves very seriously and rudely with a child who has just entered the kindergarten and is crying And no one takes care of the child She is very kind in appearance, But it is not like that at all My daughter developed a skin problem due to stress and discomfort She cried in her sleep at night We decided to change her kindergarten She only cried on the first day (because of her bad experience ) and now she loves her class and her teachers
Amanda Iatski Nascimento
Amanda Iatski Nascimento
2023.10.11
Wonderful place with amazing people! Everyone has been so nice, caring and patient with our family, it truly made our experience of sending our toddlers to daycare for the first time a lot easier. And now seeing their happy faces there every day is just priceless! Thank you!
Maryam Cheshmjahan
Maryam Cheshmjahan
2023.10.01
My son has been attending in lullaboo more than a year and he really loves the place. This was our second daycare experience for our son and we could see lots of positive differences between these 2 places. the staff are really great. Especial thanks to Ms. Helen as she knows her job perfectly as a manager and she is very responsible and organized. Ms. Shirin, my son’s teacher, knows her job perfectly too , she is very patient and friendly , experienced and knowledgeable. Also Ms. Atefeh is very nice and great in her job as a teacher’s assistant. This daycare is highly recommended !
Advertisement
Jacqueline Ropotyn
Jacqueline Ropotyn
2023.09.07
My 2 year old son has been attending Lullaboo since the spring and he really loves it! This was his first daycare experience and the staff were really great with the initial transition. He gets excited everyday to go and is happy everyday when I pick him up :) I look forward to the daily pictures the staff send of him enjoying his day. The staff are super friendly and the facility is beautiful. My son absolutely loves the outdoor play area.
Nancy Williams
Nancy Williams
2023.09.06
We recently moved our son to Aurora Lullaboo and the growth we've seen in him have just been amazing! All the teachers and staff at this location are very good at what they do. You can tell they truly care about making sure the kids and their families have a positive experience every day. There are lots of activities, regular daily updates and the food cooked on site seem great since I get reports often about how my son has seconds. His teachers in classroom 5 are amazing (Ms. Yulia, Ms. Tahere and Ms. Gabriel). Within 5 days of transition, got him to start drinking water and milk at daycare when he refused all drinks at the previous daycare for a whole year and by day 7 he started to use the potty. I'm so amazed with how he's grown just in the last two weeks. Big thank you to the team at Aurora Lullaboo. To the families looking for a daycare, this is a great option if you know your child would enjoy lots of company from other kids. and if you're like me, you'll appreciate regular updates to ease the separation anxiety from your little one.
Sandie Dai
Sandie Dai
2023.09.05
We are very thankful for being able to find a spot at Lullaboo for our daughter earlier this year. Her teachers were very lovely and kind. She found comfort in one of the teachers there and she became her person. I wasn't sure how my daughter would do at first but seeing how much love and attention they gave my daughter made me feel at ease. Thank you Lullaboo for helping our little one grow. She's going to miss you all.
Kris B
Kris B
2023.09.02
All three of our children have been part of the Lullaboo family since 2020 (different location). We moved our children to this campus upon its inaugural opening and have been extremely satisfied. From the front office staff, the programming coordinators, teachers and support staff - they have made our children feel like family. We have never felt uneasy or uncomfortable dropping them off. The educational programs and activities have set our children up for a smooth transition to kindergarten. Additionally the food and meal options stand out far and wide from other centers! Highly recommend Lullaboo!! Many thanks for the last 3 years!
Advertisement
Theresa Kostiuk
Theresa Kostiuk
2023.08.02
Very grateful to have our children at such a wonderful childcare. The educators and staff are exceptional and go above and beyond every day. Thank you!!
A.
A.
2023.07.13
Jinyan Liu
Jinyan Liu
2023.07.07
Lulaboo Aurora campus has been amazing for our family. The staff are incredibly kind, helpful and fun! They really care about each child individually. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a childcare centre that looks out for the specific needs of each child. My 2-year-old son's favourite word has become daycare! This tells a lot about how much fun he has at the Daycare! I can only give 5 stars! Wish i could give them 10/10 best daycare around. Pre-school teachers are VERY patient with the children,especially Mrs.Ursola and Miss Ashley,my son Lucas come to daycare with a smile on his face every single morning!All classrooms do amazing activities with the children。