Luke Lloyd Builders

Luke Lloyd Builders Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Professional company Had a house extension last year. Extension was perfect. Thanks
Advertisement
David C.
David C.
2021.08.27
Verified
Happy with service. cheap and fast
Julie Murphy
Julie Murphy
2021.08.26
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent work. was under budget. Would highly recommend.
Martin Edwards
Martin Edwards
2021.08.24
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Had issues at the start with materials due to COVID but the guys found alternatives. Would use it again if needed.
Jasmine Palmer
Jasmine Palmer
2021.08.22
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
I am very pleased with the work done by Luke Lloyd Builders; they completely renovated my flat, including the bathroom, which was finished with expert tiling work. I am also pleased with my new kitchen cabinets. I would unquestionably suggest them to all of my friends.
Advertisement
Heather Jackson
Heather Jackson
2021.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Thank you very much for your wonderful service! The staff is extremely competent and well-versed in their field. I highly suggest this firm, especially if you want assistance with renovations in Glasgow.
Maria Wilkinson
Maria Wilkinson
2021.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Value
The new roof was installed 3 weeks ago in Glasgow. Happy with the work.
Kirsty Ross
Kirsty Ross
2021.08.14
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Great work. was under budget. Would recommend
Shawn Schulist
Shawn Schulist
2021.08.11
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service - the team painted my flat to very high quality, paying close attention to every detail. Luke Lloyd Builders is absolutely a company I would suggest - thank you so much.
Advertisement
John Ellis
John Ellis
2021.08.09
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Service that is very professional. The staff on-site was fast and thorough, and I was very pleased with the quality of my flooring and the water damage repairs. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. I would use it again without a doubt.
Dale Murray
Dale Murray
2021.08.07
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
I used Luke Lloyd builders for a loft conversion. Fantastic work done that has been enduring. Would absolutely recommend this team for their efficiency, expertise and professional attention.
Samantha Morgan
Samantha Morgan
2021.08.05
Positive
Professionalism
Value
House extension was completed within 6 weeks. Excellent professionals. Very happy with the end results.
Maisie Miller
Maisie Miller
2021.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Got a garage conversion done last week in Newton means. Excellent work done. Happy with the speed and the quality. I'd absolutely recommend Luke Lloyd Builders.
Advertisement
Martin Jackson
Martin Jackson
2021.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent company to deal with from start to finish
Gabi PM
Gabi PM
2021.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Responsive and very professional. Good money for value.
Graeme Jolly
Graeme Jolly
2021.07.05
Positive
Quality
Very professional, delighted with the work the carried out
Brian Kiloh
Brian Kiloh
2021.07.05
Positive
Quality
Got these guys in to replace the kitchen in one of my properties. They turned up as arranged, worked away reliably without me having to supervise/check up and finished the job by the date agreed and for the price that we agreed upfront with no surprises. Good communication throughout the project and the guys cleaned up properly after them. I'd be more than happy to use them again
Advertisement