LSG LAN Center

LSG LAN Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
448 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (448)
Shlok Kavale
Shlok Kavale
2024.04.03
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.04.03
Hello Shlok, Thank you for your generous rating. Pls visit again soon. 🙏
Advertisement
DJ DUDES GAMING
DJ DUDES GAMING
2024.03.31
I had best experience while playing here service provided was best. I was very happy while playing
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.31
Hello DJ, Thanks for leaving back a review and generous rating. Your enthusiasm is infectious. Pls visit again soon! 🙏
Om Panchal
Om Panchal
2024.03.31
I am extremely sorry for the review I posted 2 days back. I was unaware about the notice for the responsibility of online games by you.
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.31
Hello, I am sorry for not having clarified enough that we are not responsible for online gaming experience since online servers behavior is beyond our scope and reach. Happy to have sorted out the misunderstanding. Thanks for understanding and giving us another chance to serve you 🙏
Jenil Gohel
Jenil Gohel
2024.03.28
Service not proper
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.28
Hello, What service issue did you face? Neither you or Omi haven't reported anything when you were out here today. If you had bought it to our attention we could have addressed it. But you choose to leave back a rating with no explanation of what happened exactly. Pls contact back and let us know so that we can fix the issue for the future. Thanks
Swapnil Dhiman
Swapnil Dhiman
2024.03.19
Best gaming cafe
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.20
Best gamer! Thank you for your generous rating and kind review 🙏 Pls visit again soon
Advertisement
Ruchita Sanghavi
Ruchita Sanghavi
2024.03.13
Concern about the staff behaviour ..The rudeness of the staff and lack of manners, especially when interacting with children, significantly impacted kids overall experience. As a customer, this was disheartening to witness, and it greatly impacted our overall enjoyment at your gaming parlour.
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.14
Hello, We have reviewed the incident after consulting our staff, video footage and also history of the patron in question along with others who joined him. We found that the patron was part of a group that has a history of getting hyped up while playing games and jumping up and down the seating area. This leads to potential damage to our console machines that lie next to them on the floor. Pls check the following link where we found our machine giving the following error, right after their session. [ https://imgur.com/a/gQiv6Pz ]. Timestamp to the image has also been provided linking the machine state right after their session. This in-spite of reminding and requesting them not to jump off the floor, even before they started this last particular session. Also they would be more loud "than appropriate", thereby disturbing other patrons who have complained from time to time requesting them to tone it down, so that even other members of the community could enjoy their online gaming sessions where "in-game footstep sounds", do matter a lot. When requested them to settle and tone down the excitement they exhibit while playing games, they would comply for a few minutes but would get back to being the same again and again. We bore with them all along thru these 2 years of their patronage, considering they were young. We noticed that they would apologize and but would not relent on being loud and mischievous. It happened so many times that they have normalized being loud / hyped up and saying sorry after. It was always a rinse and repeat experience with them. On many occasions we would have to dedicated 1 staff just to babysit the group. This was not viable for us to maintain. Our staff are also human, they got tired providing over-the-top service for the group while balancing chores at other ends. And after over 2 years, someone lost their cool and spoke sternly (not abusive since we do not use foul language) thinking that at least with a stern tone, they will take the staff seriously this time around, and co-operate to maintain an peaceful environment, since polite requests were no longer heeded to. I regret that a stern tone was used and would like to apologize for it (its not one of our proudest moment), but they would just not relent to polite requests any more.. all other groups would, but not this, so someone felt helpless at that moment. We have come to the conclusion that since the patrons in question are incompatible with other members of our community and our services, its better they seek service elsewhere for peace at either end. Had you considered reaching out to us and discussing what happened before unilaterally taken a stand and going about leaving a rating/review on the matter, it would have been different. Since you did not, we wish you and your patron all best for the future. Thank you for your patronage for all this while. Good bye and good luck
gaurav katwankar
gaurav katwankar
2024.03.07
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.14
Hello Gaurav, thanks for leaving a generous rating. Pls visit agains soon
Nikhil Joshi
Nikhil Joshi
2024.03.04
Heaven
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.04
If its heaven, then you are the God from heaven. Thank you for your patronage & visit 🙏
Neil Nair
Neil Nair
2024.03.04
Great place for gaming while being budget friendly. Has got PS4, Xbox, PC and simulator racing. Customer service is also great.
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.04
Hello Neil, Thank you for your generous rating and kind review. We are nothing without patrons like yourself. Pls visit again soon 🙏
Advertisement
Yajat G
Yajat G
2024.02.17
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.03.04
Hello Yajat, Thank you for leaving a generous rating. Pls visit again soon 🙏
NEELAY MAC
NEELAY MAC
2024.02.13
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.02.13
Hey Neelay, thanks for leaving back a generous rating. Stay awesome!
Vishakha Sawant
Vishakha Sawant
2024.02.07
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2024.02.07
Hello Vishaka, aamhi tumche aabhari aahot. Punh lavkarach visit kara. Vel kadoon review dila, tya badal apla aabhar. Dhanyavaad 🙏
Aditya Rathod
Aditya Rathod
2023.12.31
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.12.31
Hello Aditya, thanks for leaving a rating.
Advertisement
aadi.
aadi.
2023.12.08
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.12.08
Hey Aadi, thank you for your generous rating. Pls visit again soon 🙏
Akshat Ajmera
Akshat Ajmera
2023.11.12
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.11.13
Hello Akshat, Shubh Deepawali 🙏 Thank you for your generous rating. Pls visit again soon 🙏
Grishma shah
Grishma shah
2023.11.12
It's a very good place with so many games but it doesn't have minecraft. Prices are as follows: Pc 30 min :40 NRI Pc 1hour:100NRI Royal pc 30 min :50 NRI Royal pc 1 hour : 100 NRI The pcs are well equipped . Headphones have a very good quality. You feel like a gamer in your own private room.
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.11.12
Hello Grishma, Shubh Deepawali 🙏 Thank you for your generous rating and kind review. We do have "Unturned" which is a similar game to "minecraft". Also prices mentioned by you are a bit incorrect, so let me help you with that... PRO Pc 30 min :40 NRI PRO Pc 1hour: 70NRI ULTRA Pc 30 mins : 50 NRI ULTRA Pc 70 mins : 100 NRI Pls note above prices include multiple paid games too, for which there are no extra charges. Pls visit again soon
Our Lady
Our Lady
2023.11.08
Really good
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.11.08
Hello, thank you for your generous rating and kind words. Please visit again soon 🙏
Advertisement
Karl Kharas
Karl Kharas
2023.11.08
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.11.08
Hello Mista Kharas, thanks for the generous rating 👍 Pls visit again soon 🙏
jeet rahate
jeet rahate
2023.11.05
PS4 controllers are not maintained properly Joy sticks have too much lag in responding Experience was ruined because of this
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.11.05
Irs unfortunate that you faced a quality issue. However, PS4 controllers wearing out is a common occurrence. That's why we have standbys, which was provided to you which solved the issue as per staff. Also we cross checked with other gamers and we were not able to replicate the lag issue that you seem to have raised. As such I will request you to bring this to our attention on your next visit at the beginning of the session itself rather at the end, like in your last visit. Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks for your visit.
Nava Pradeep
Nava Pradeep
2023.10.17
Reply from LSG LAN Center 2023.10.17
Hello, thanks for leaving a rating