lsf-cleaning.co.uk

lsf-cleaning.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Hannah Cobb
Hannah Cobb
2024.02.05
Really happy with the service - My carpets look cleaner than when I moved in 4 years ago! Some really tough stains removed. Will definitely be using this company again - 5/5 stars from a very happy customer
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.02.05
Hi Hannah, thank you for the lovely review. Its great to hear you were so happy with the service. See you next time 😊
Susan Davis
Susan Davis
2024.02.02
LSF Cleaning Ltd are brilliant, they come in and clean the office out of hours so there is no disruption to work, and the service provided is spot on. I have had contact with Polly and Diane and without fail communication is great, friendly and prompt. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.02.02
Hi Sue, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Its great to hear you are happy with our service 😊
Penny Snow
Penny Snow
2024.02.02
We are a GP Practice and are very pleased with the service of LSF Cleaning Ltd. The standard is very high and the communication prompt. Highly recommended.
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.02.02
Hi Penny, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Great to hear you are happy with the service 😊
Holly Smith
Holly Smith
2024.01.25
Polly arrived on time, was friendly, professional and very thorough. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. My whole house smells fresh and my carpet hasn't looked as good in years!
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.25
Hi Holly, thank you for the lovely review. So glad you are happy with the results 😊
taylor loosley
taylor loosley
2024.01.23
I couldn't believe my carpet could look that clean! Amazing job would 100% recommend.
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.24
Hi Taylor, thank you for your review. It's great to hear you are so happy with the results 😊
Claire Knight
Claire Knight
2024.01.19
Polly was excellent, very professional and worked tirelessly to remove some quite stubborn stains on the carpet! Highly recommend this service
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.19
Hi Claire, thank you for the lovely review! So glad you and Dad are happy with the results 😊
Lisa Counsell
Lisa Counsell
2024.01.19
10/10 service LSF cleaning were fantastic, they brought my carpets up like new. I have had multiple carpet cleans over this years and none have managed to achieve to remove the paint stains from my carpets. LSF spot treatments brought them out as new! So impressed will definitely be back
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.19
Hi Lisa, thank you for your lovely review. So glad you are happy with the results. Looking forward to the next time we can be of service to you 😊
Chloe Avard
Chloe Avard
2024.01.18
I just want to say thanks again for my recent carpet clean, the carpets look brand new! I am very happy and satisfied with the service I received from start to finish and would definitely use them again. I have recommended them to my family too!
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.18
Hi Chloe, you are very welcome. Great to hear you are so happy with the outcome and will use us again 😊
Clare Murphy
Clare Murphy
2024.01.18
Amazing professional service! Would highly recommend. I would use again. The results of the carpets was excellent have two dogs and 2 children you can imagine how tough some of the stains were! I’m so pleased, would use again!
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.18
Hi Clare, thank you for the lovely review. So glad you are happy with the results 😊
Nicholas Ward
Nicholas Ward
2024.01.18
Great overall service from the communication to the end result. Never believed my cream carpet would ever look as fresh it does now. They've even managed to remove stains that I've been unable to get rid of myself. Highly recommend
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.18
Hi Nicholas, thank you for the great review. Glad to hear you are so happy with the results 😊
Lucinda Loxton
Lucinda Loxton
2024.01.18
Extremely happy with my clean carpets! Brilliant service, cannot recommend this company enough. Excellent communication throughout! Thank you again!
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.18
Hi Lucinda, thanks so much for the lovely review. So glad you are happy with the results😊
Tom Stammers
Tom Stammers
2024.01.17
Can't thank you enough, I thought my carpets had had it but they look great! Definitely recommend
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.17
Hi Tom, you are very welcome! Thank you for the review 😊
Diane Harding
Diane Harding
2024.01.17
Brilliant Job cleaning our carpets ... really professional and knowledgeable... have used previously for a deep clean as well πŸ‘
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.17
Hi Diane, thank you for your review. It's always a pleasure 😊
Chloe
Chloe
2024.01.17
Such a professional service from LSF Cleaning. Amazing results on our carpets! Would highly recommend 😊
Reply from lsf-cleaning.co.uk 2024.01.17
Hi Chloe, thank you for the lovely feedback. Great to hear you are so happy with the results 😊