LPS Charitable Trust

LPS Charitable Trust Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
276 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (276)
Varun Aditya Uppalapu
Varun Aditya Uppalapu
2023.09.05
Advertisement
Battu Omkar mahesh
Battu Omkar mahesh
2023.09.04
Geethanjali Mathala
Geethanjali Mathala
2023.09.04
Harish Gajula
Harish Gajula
2023.09.04
KVPY kedar
KVPY kedar
2023.09.04
Good work
Advertisement
Tejaaa
Tejaaa
2023.09.04
👍🏼
Sai Vivek
Sai Vivek
2023.09.04
akshath kolla
akshath kolla
2023.09.04
KALAL SRI MEGHANA
KALAL SRI MEGHANA
2023.09.04
Advertisement
Abhinav Revalli
Abhinav Revalli
2023.09.04
Suraj Verma
Suraj Verma
2023.09.02
Very active around Vizag
Satyam Sharma
Satyam Sharma
2023.09.02
Ravi Yadav
Ravi Yadav
2023.09.02
trustable charity
Advertisement
Kalyan Aditya
Kalyan Aditya
2023.08.30
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.09.01
Dear Kalyan, thank you for your positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience. Looking forward to serving you again. Best, The Team.
E Anirudh sarma
E Anirudh sarma
2023.08.28
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.08.30
Dear Anirudh, thanks for your positive feedback! We're delighted you've had a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Laxmidhar Rout
Laxmidhar Rout
2023.07.29
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.07.30
Thank you for your review, Laxmidhar! We're so glad to see that you had a great experience with us.
RV world
RV world
2023.07.05
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.07.05
Thank you, RV! We appreciate your support.
Advertisement
Sanjana Govvala
Sanjana Govvala
2023.07.05
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.07.05
Thank you, Sanjana! We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with excellent service.
Ritish Madhav
Ritish Madhav
2023.07.05
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.07.05
Thank you, Ritish! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please let us know.
Lavanyadurga Sala
Lavanyadurga Sala
2023.07.05
Reply from LPS Charitable Trust 2023.07.05
Thank you for your rating, Lavanyadurga! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a positive experience with our company.