Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood

lp1.gawegawe.pl

Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
129 reviews Verified
Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 129 ) 5.0

Xhoana Kola
Xhoana Kola
2024.05.17
Advertisement
Linda Lester
Linda Lester
2024.05.15
Always such a pleasure having Eliz do my treatment. She is always so warm and friendly whilst maintaining her professionalism. Treatment was superb as always. Thanks you
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2021.11.22
Thank you Linda for the five star review!
saime munir
saime munir
2024.05.14
Great pedicure by Eliz! She was very professional friendly and helpful. Excellent job!
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.02.03
Thank you Saime for your lovely review, its great to hear you are happy with your pedicure and Eliz. We hope to see you again soon!
Gillian Bedells
Gillian Bedells
2024.05.10
Always a smile when you enter Swiss care, the staff are great and always professional, always look forward to my treatments ,wouldn't go anywhere else, they are the best
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2021.06.12
Thank you Gillian, for your 5* review, always a pleasure :)
Alice Smyth
Alice Smyth
2024.05.04
Second session of microneedling / skin pen and so happy with the procedure! Lovely lady, made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Ensured I was fully numb on my face before beginning and kept me assured throughout the procedure. Can’t wait to see the results
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.04.23
Hi Alice that's great to hear you enjoyed your SkinPen experience and you didn't find it painful. Its amazing that you've seen an improvement with your acne scars too! You'll see a huge difference once you've had your next one! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Advertisement
Pinar Naci Dogan
Pinar Naci Dogan
2024.04.19
Lovely positive atmosphere!!!💯 at this branch Hadley Wood...just relax and leave your self to the girls!.. very knowledgeable at the latest beauty treatments.🫶🏼
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.04.23
Hi Pinar it's great to hear your feedback of our Hadley Wood clinic we're pleased to hear you enjoy your time there. We hope to see you again soon!
Ingrid Dujon
Ingrid Dujon
2024.03.29
Amazing will niot go anywhere else.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.04.23
Thank you Ingrid! That's so lovely to hear.
Karina Irtelli
Karina Irtelli
2024.03.07
Always a 5* and highly recommend Dr Ohan.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.03.19
Thank you for your review Karina!
Susan McCraith
Susan McCraith
2024.03.06
Calm experience and a great outcome Having been treated by Dr Ohan for a couple of years l can definitely recommend his work. Treatments are designed to suit the individual and therefore look very natural. He has a strong aesthetic sense which is something which makes his work outstanding.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2022.01.15
Thank you Susan for the five star review!
Advertisement
Sarah Webb
Sarah Webb
2024.03.05
Always an excellent service, Dr Ohan is the only person I trust. Swiss Care is not local for me anymore as I have moved out of London, but I wouldn’t go anywhere else, the long journey is totally worth it.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.03.19
Hi Sarah its amazing to hear you still want to travel so far to come to Swiss and see Dr Ohan! Thank you for leaving a review and we shall see you again soon!
Charles Philipp
Charles Philipp
2024.03.05
Very nice and pleasant and stole my questions in the manner that I could understand will come back again
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.03.19
Thank you Charles for your great review, we look forward to seeing you again!
Claire _
Claire _
2024.02.26
Attended the clinic for Profilho with the lovely Dr Abigail. Abigail is so professional, knowledgable and her injection technique is excellent (delicate and precise) . Abigail put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. All staff were so friendly and welcoming. 5 stars and I’m looking forward to my next treatment already!
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.03.19
Hi Claire thank you for your amazing review! We are so pleased to see how happy you were with your experience at Swiss and with Dr Abigail. We hope you love your results from the profhilo and we hope to see you again soon!
Pauline Arthur
Pauline Arthur
2024.02.23
Advertisement
Samantha Humbles
Samantha Humbles
2024.02.20
Always feel very safe in the hands of Dr Ohan, completely trust his opinion and judgement. Service at Swiss Care always smooth and efficient. Not my nearest clinic but wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2022.03.05
Thank you Samantha for leaving us a review, we are very happy to hear that you felt comfortable and safe at Swiss Care Clinic for your treatments, we look forward to welcoming you in Clinic again in the near future!
Demetra Georgiou
Demetra Georgiou
2024.02.16
I would like to thank manager Aaliyah for excellence customer service and kindness. Today I had a wonderful hydra-facial by Lisa which was exceptional. She is very knowledgeable and was able to advise me on products and treatments best for my skin. Thank you once again for a great treatment. I look forward to my future facials.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.03.19
Hi Demetra, thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your hydrafacial by Lisa and the service provided by Aaliyah. We look forward to seeing you again soon and seeing your results of your skin journey :)
Lorraine Gilbert
Lorraine Gilbert
2024.02.16
Beautiful surroundings and friendly helpful staff. Very professional. THANK YOU Lisa Anne
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.03.19
Thank you Lorraine for your great review of Swiss Care :) we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Giovanna “Giovanna”
Giovanna “Giovanna”
2024.02.08
Dr Oham is very experienced, extremely professional and I trust him implicitly.
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2021.06.12
Thank you Giovanna. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Advertisement
Yesim Guner
Yesim Guner
2024.02.07
Always very professional and talked me through each stage of my laser hair removal treatment. Thank you Eliz! Xx
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.02.10
Hi Yesim, thank you for your review, its great to hear you were happy with your laser treatment with Eliz! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jayne Miller
Jayne Miller
2024.01.09
Very helpful and explained everything very clearly to me
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.01.16
Thank you Jayne for your great review we are glad you found your consultation helpful. We hope to see you in the clinic again soon.
Poppy Star
Poppy Star
2023.12.21
Always a pleasurable experience! All the staff are friendly and professional. And, you are in very safe hands with Dr Ohan. The results are fantastic!
Reply from Swiss Care Clinic Hadley Wood 2024.01.02
Hi Poppy thank you for your review its great to hear you are so happy with your results and enjyed your experience at Swiss. We look forward to seeing you again soon!