lowpricebud.co

lowpricebud.co Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
433 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (432)
Best site ever I ordered from this site and hands down best site I've found yet. Legit 💯 % guaranteed satisfaction. I even received my order a day earlier then estimated! The quality was unbelievable definitely ordering again.

Date of experience: 12 January, 2024
Sylvain Morand
Sylvain Morand
2024.01.01
Salut, je commande souvent et c'est excellent, Tres bon services et livraison tres rapide. merci Stone again :)
Sébastien Gauthier
Sébastien Gauthier
2023.12.29
Excellent service at all level !!
GERILA GEE
GERILA GEE
2023.12.13
If you buy bulk like me there is never any deals it's always the same price stock is ok but they never ever ship same day as the order was placed they take your money but don't ship right away and get this one they shipped one of my last orders in 2 ship ments instead of a whole pound they sent half and half a week later which ruined me completely and then they told me If I dont make a video of me receiving the pack from cp and opening it they won't replace any missing items ... and this time I ordered Monday Dec 11 and tracking says it's still in BC .. so 2 star all around and I'm being generous .... the service trumps the quality 100% ..
Shrimps
Shrimps
2023.12.10
very good brand :) ships fast and products are excellent. lots of nice deals too
Pascale Hoffman
Pascale Hoffman
2023.12.09
jai acheter la boite de 5 vape la première etais briser jai ecrit au service client il mon donner un credit mais le landemain jai realiser que 3 augres etais briser jai recrit au service client et aucune nouvelle depuis 4 jours
jonathan marando
jonathan marando
2023.12.06
Merci pour ma première commande je suis pas déçu .
Dustin Smith
Dustin Smith
2023.12.05
It’s going to be my third time ordering from LPB. And not disappointed at all.
showtime jbw
showtime jbw
2023.12.05
Ordered 2 times from lpb and both times I have been extremely happy with the products I ordered.
Mickey L'emmerdeur
Mickey L'emmerdeur
2023.11.21
Louise Beauchamp
Louise Beauchamp
2023.11.18
Flowers you get can look totally different than the pics, hard to know what to base your choice on, but the stuff is always beautiful, LPB is the best 👍
Marie-pier
Marie-pier
2023.11.18
Très bon service et très bon produit !
Tyra MacKinnon
Tyra MacKinnon
2023.11.13
Hands down, easiest and fastest way to receive your medicine. Top quality, consistency and best priced in western Canada. Fastest shipping, right to your mail box or doorstep. The inventory is always impressive and you can always find something for your needs. Check it out for yourself, I promise you won't be disappointed. https://lowpricebud.co/?ref=mommyneedsajoint
Trish Rider
Trish Rider
2023.11.10
They delivered ahead of time, I got a free product just for ordering with them. Good quality and friendly service. Top shelf.
Myles Tynes
Myles Tynes
2023.11.03
I have to say this is the absolute best place I’ve ever ordered from. I’ve spent a few thousand with them and have not once been disappointed in any way. The zigzag hash is absolutely amazing. I ordered a half pound and it was even 12.2 grams over. I also ordered a half pound of the mix and match flower and was pleasantly surprised and impressed. Got 8 different types and only one I didn’t love but it was still pretty tasty. I will never order from anywhere else!!!
Matthew Warren (Gomeo Gomeo)
Matthew Warren (Gomeo Gomeo)
2023.11.03
Great products great prices lots of sales and promotions...iv been a customer for a few years now never disappointed
andrée-anne bossé boulianne
andrée-anne bossé boulianne
2023.11.03
Woww meilleur site et top qualité
Melissa Roy - De Libero
Melissa Roy - De Libero
2023.10.24
YOU WANT GOOD STUFF ? You must order through this website. Their stuff is INSANE. Specifically for heavy smokers who need something that hits hard. Plus, their prices are unbeatable and they have 15% discount sales practically every week.
Mickael St-martin
Mickael St-martin
2023.10.24
Perfect
trevor badour
trevor badour
2023.10.23
It's the best way to get it done