Low Price Bud Reviews

Low Price Bud Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 276 reviews

lowpricebud.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (276)
simon lariviere
2024-02-07
Very good Very good i love everithing
Sylvain Morand
Sylvain Morand
2024-01-01
Salut, je commande souvent et c'est excellent, Tres bon services et livraison tres rapide. merci Stone again :)
bruno
2023-12-29
moldy and poor quality modly hash, and extremely poor quality i ordered every hash they offer to test them out, every single one of them looks so od and not like the pictures they have, none of them actually smell like any hash ive ever smoked (daily smoker for over 20 years) one of the hash actually looked decent but smelled moldy and had a hard time breeding after only one join.. very disappointing do not waste your money or risk your health they have bad products
Sébastien Gauthier
Sébastien Gauthier
2023-12-29
Excellent service at all level !!
Andy Rumsby
2023-12-27
AndyCappp Bought a craft qaurter pound all four flavours were awesome
GERILA GEE
GERILA GEE
2023-12-13
If you buy bulk like me there is never any deals it's always the same price stock is ok but they never ever ship same day as the order was placed they take your money but don't ship right away and get this one they shipped one of my last orders in 2 ship ments instead of a whole pound they sent half and half a week later which ruined me completely and then they told me If I dont make a video of me receiving the pack from cp and opening it they won't replace any missing items ... and this time I ordered Monday Dec 11 and tracking says it's still in BC .. so 2 star all around and I'm being generous .... the service trumps the quality 100% ..
Shrimps
Shrimps
2023-12-10
very good brand :) ships fast and products are excellent. lots of nice deals too
Pascale Hoffman
Pascale Hoffman
2023-12-09
jai acheter la boite de 5 vape la première etais briser jai ecrit au service client il mon donner un credit mais le landemain jai realiser que 3 augres etais briser jai recrit au service client et aucune nouvelle depuis 4 jours
jonathan marando
jonathan marando
2023-12-06
Merci pour ma première commande je suis pas déçu .
Dustin Smith
Dustin Smith
2023-12-05
It’s going to be my third time ordering from LPB. And not disappointed at all.
showtime jbw
showtime jbw
2023-12-05
Ordered 2 times from lpb and both times I have been extremely happy with the products I ordered.
Ken
Ken
2023-11-23
Save your money and use soDone else These guys were great a few years ago but the company has been going downhill fast the past few months , I’m no longer a customer after being loyal for years cause of the products and customer service have gone to hell , take you money and run from this site , many others are happy to give you what you pay for
Mickey L'emmerdeur
Mickey L'emmerdeur
2023-11-21
Louise Beauchamp
Louise Beauchamp
2023-11-18
Flowers you get can look totally different than the pics, hard to know what to base your choice on, but the stuff is always beautiful, LPB is the best 👍
Marie-pier
Marie-pier
2023-11-18
Très bon service et très bon produit !
Tyra MacKinnon
Tyra MacKinnon
2023-11-13
Hands down, easiest and fastest way to receive your medicine. Top quality, consistency and best priced in western Canada. Fastest shipping, right to your mail box or doorstep. The inventory is always impressive and you can always find something for your needs. Check it out for yourself, I promise you won't be disappointed. https://lowpricebud.co/?ref=mommyneedsajoint
Trish Rider
Trish Rider
2023-11-10
They delivered ahead of time, I got a free product just for ordering with them. Good quality and friendly service. Top shelf.
Myles Tynes
Myles Tynes
2023-11-03
I have to say this is the absolute best place I’ve ever ordered from. I’ve spent a few thousand with them and have not once been disappointed in any way. The zigzag hash is absolutely amazing. I ordered a half pound and it was even 12.2 grams over. I also ordered a half pound of the mix and match flower and was pleasantly surprised and impressed. Got 8 different types and only one I didn’t love but it was still pretty tasty. I will never order from anywhere else!!!
Matthew Warren (Gomeo Gomeo)
Matthew Warren (Gomeo Gomeo)
2023-11-03
Great products great prices lots of sales and promotions...iv been a customer for a few years now never disappointed
andrée-anne bossé boulianne
andrée-anne bossé boulianne
2023-11-03
Woww meilleur site et top qualité