Lovely Jubbly Removals Reviews

Lovely Jubbly Removals Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 99 reviews

lovelyjubblyremovals.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Kirilee Taylor
Kirilee Taylor
2023-01-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team at Lovely Jubbly, moved our belonging across the country in the summer. The whole process from initial contact to the delivery was 5*. They are a great team, friendly, professional and someone who I will work with again. Thank you from the bottom of our heart - you made moving less stressful and enjoyable! Kirilee
Colin Wall
Colin Wall
2022-12-22
Positive
Responsiveness
Initially we had a few issues and we understand there were problems due to staff shortages because of covid. Spoke to Mark and as soon as he became aware of are concerns dealt with everything professionally. Definitely went the extra mile. Many thanks.
Tim Palmer
Tim Palmer
2022-12-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark was incredibly accommodating at short notice in terms of getting us moved in a complicated timeframe and situation. Hamptons in Bath recommended them and it must be said that we’re fantastic - great value, responsive, and the movers themselves were lovely - went the extra mile. Shout out to Cas and Steve…
Debbie Cotterill
Debbie Cotterill
2022-12-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Right from the start, Mark and his team at Lovely Jubbly Removals were professional and nothing was too much trouble. All communication was prompt. On our moving day the team contacted us to confirm their arrival time. They were excellent and efficient making sure all went smoothly. We couldn’t have asked for more. Well done all of you!
Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals 2022-12-21
Hi Debbie. Thank you so much for the lovely review. It really does delight us to know that we have fulfilled your expectations. Have a lovely jubbly Christmas & Happy New Year from all of us.
Thomas and Aimee
Thomas and Aimee
2022-12-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark and his team assisted with our house move with less than a day's notice. They were brilliant throughout. Very friendly team. Great service. They made everything so easy, they did all the packing and dismantling and then all the reassembling at the other end. Worth every penny
Nick Reed
Nick Reed
2022-11-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lovely Jubbly managed to arrange my move at very short notice, for which I was grateful. When it came to remove our belongings the team were very friendly and careful with everything. They were also quick, not leaving any mess at all. The Items have been stored for a couple of months and the arrangements for the return at the new address are in place, and will be delivered with the same professionalism. Many thanks.
Kevin Ashley
Kevin Ashley
2022-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We've always done house moves ourselves but with two young kids that wasn't going to be possible. I was very sceptical about using a company and we'd heard some horror stories. However, this isn't one of them. Mark the owner came to look at how much stuff we had and how many loads/vans/people we'd need, which was reassuring compared to others who quoted without knowing the size of the job. The quote came through quickly and was competitive. But what really makes them outstanding was the team and care they took with our things. We've now used them a second time to move into a rental whilst we have building work done and it was nice to see some of the team from our first move and they were just as careful with our possessions. Would highly recommend.
Fran Betts
Fran Betts
2022-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Can't sing these guys praises enough! Trustworthy, reliable, accomodating. Mark was a superstar in helping us from the outset and on the day Cass and Steve were so helpful and speedy! Moved our house so quickly and professionally. Will definitely be using you guys again the future
Michael Betts
Michael Betts
2022-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
I cannot recommend this firm enough, Steve and Cass moved us in 6 hours and were brilliant from start to finish. Proper nice guys, professional and made the whole day stress-free. Shout out to Wayne too who helped the other end and was a top bloke. If you need a great, reliable removal company, look no further.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022-11-08
Verified
Brilliant service, they worked quickly and cleanly. A very professional service.
Samuel Bond
Samuel Bond
2022-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used Lovely Jubbly for our move and i cannot recommend them highly enough. They worked quickly and cleanly, it made the entire move alot less stressful.
Helen Foti
Helen Foti
2022-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing service, stress free and fantastic attention to detail. I would recommend this team! They moved us down the road in Totterdown and coped with some tricky steps and tough parking logistics really well.
Matt Towner
Matt Towner
2022-09-11
Positive
Quality
Moved us from Bristol to Hampshire and did so at a reasonable price. Provided friendly service and worked hard around a very rainy schedule. Would recommend
Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals 2022-09-11
Thank you Matt x it was a very challenging move with the weather and all but we are super happy that we still meet you expectations. Good luck in you new home. Love from us all.
Helen
Helen
2022-08-15
Verified
Lovely Jubbly moved me last week in intense heat. The team was professional, friendly and helpful - a pleasure to work with. The pricing was very reasonable too. I would definitely recommend them! Thanks to all for your hard work!
Caroline Bowen-Fleming
Caroline Bowen-Fleming
2022-08-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Lovely Jubbly were awesome. They were the cheapest but that didn’t reflect in their service. They packed our belongings onto a van in 30+ degrees heat. They got on with it with no worries and we’re in good humour! They unloaded the next day in the blazing sun and the new house had 4 floors! They were wonderful. I can’t complain….. except for some of the jokes….. LJ took us from Bristol to Leeds.
Rosie Dynevor
Rosie Dynevor
2022-07-05
We wanted some large furniture moving around our house. The team were very friendly and found solutions to all the challenges. We had to get a big sofa up a very narrow staircase which at one point didn't seem possible. They managed to create hoist system and pull it over the garden wall without any damage. I'd definitely use them again when we move house
Isabelle Halton
Isabelle Halton
2022-06-12
Lovely Jubbly Removals moved us from Bristol to Keynsham. We opted for the full day pack service and were moved the next day by Mark and his team. Throughout the process from the initial phone call, the survey, confirming the quote, packing, all the way to unpacking at our new house Lovely Jubbly were amazing. The whole team were friendly, polite, considerate, and hard working. The process was patiently explained to me and the packing and unpacking was done carefully. We are so glad we chose to go with Lubbly Jubbly!
RE Huxley
RE Huxley
2022-02-01
Nothing was too much trouble for this hard working team, they got everything in and out of some tight spaces like magic! I would definitely recommend them and use again in the future.
Ian Quinn
Ian Quinn
2022-01-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Needed to move in a short space of time. They were quick in responding to my messages and we felt like they really went out there way to get us done in time. Considering we had to move on new years day. The people that were involved provided excellent service and made are move very easy and quickly well done guys and thanks for all your efforts.
Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals 2022-01-09
Hi Ian. Thank you for your review. it was a pleasure moving you. We hope you all love your new home. Regards Mark
bruce gray
bruce gray
2021-12-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing service from Mark, Hayley and the team. We had a constantly moving date but they worked with us and were incredibly flexible to ensure that they were available for us when we got out completion date. On the day they were great, and bent over backwards to ensure that what was a stressful experience went as smoothly as it possibly could. A friendly, hardworking bunch who are a pleasure to be around. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Reply from Lovely Jubbly Removals 2021-12-29
Hi Bruce Thank you for the great review. Hope you all had a great Christmas and Happy new year from all of the Lovely Jubbly Team.