LoungeFloor Metro A Netflix & Wi-Fi

LoungeFloor Metro A Netflix & Wi-Fi Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Anonimo
Anonimo
2023.12.11
10 Verified
☺не стоит так поздно приходить хазяину к 22.30 чтобі посмотреть порядок в квартире.
Advertisement
Kristel
Kristel
2023.10.14
10 Verified
Prima appartement ☺Mooi onderhouden modern appartement op korte afstand van metrohalte. Gemakkelijke verbinding naar het centrum. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar die de nodige info geeft voor een fijn verblijf. ☹Niets op aan te merken.
Maree
Maree
2023.10.07
10 Verified
☺Very comfortable and clean. Smells amazing. Feels very safe and secure. Communication was excellent and we were met at the property, helping us with entry. Location was great, very close to the metro train station. ☹Nothing, it was all good
Marko
Marko
2023.10.03
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Ulrich
Ulrich
2023.09.23
Verified
q
Advertisement
Giovanni
Giovanni
2023.09.14
10 Verified
Come Mary Poppins, praticamente perfetta sotto ogni aspetto! ☺ Appartamento ben organizzato e pulitissimo. Letti super comodi e arredamento semplice ma molto curato in ogni particolare! il quartiere è tranquillissimo e la posizione (a un minuto a piedi dalla metro A) stra comoda! Simone, il proprietario, è stato gentilissimo e disponibilissimo! Io e le mie amiche siamo state più che soddisfatte del soggiorno! Consigliatissimo!
Goran
Goran
2023.09.08
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Bts
Bts
2023.09.03
10 Verified
Ritornerò ogni volta ne avrò bisogno ☺ Pulizia maniacale con l’arredamento moderno e tutto nuovo!!
Stefan
Stefan
2023.09.02
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
Federica
Federica
2023.08.06
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Carmen
Carmen
2023.08.04
10 Verified
☺Modern Ausgestattet und einfach alles was man braucht.
Katharina
Katharina
2023.07.31
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Maria
Maria
2023.07.20
10 Verified
Appartamento perfetto, pulitissimo e nuovo, dotato di tutti i comfort. Ottima posizione ☺ Appartamento pulitissimo e nuovo, dotato di tutti i comfort. Ottima posizione ☹ Nulla, tutto perfetto
Advertisement
Ljubisa
Ljubisa
2023.07.13
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Roberta
Roberta
2023.07.12
10 Verified
Accogliente, rilassante, moderno. ☺ Struttura moderna, mi ha dato molte idee per la mia futura casa, stanze ampie e bagno molto pulito. Letto comodissimo. ☹ L’entrata al piano terra (ma poi entrando nella casa si trasforma completamente l’atmosfera), il condizionatore puntato sul letto della prima camera e accanto al letto della seconda camera che dava sul terrazzo c’era della terra.
Reply from LoungeFloor Metro A Netflix & Wi-Fi
Buongiorno, gentilissima Ospite, ringrazio per le bellissime parole , abbiamo curato e curiamo giornalmente ogni singolo dettaglio per cercare e creare un atmosfera del tutto unica e leggere questo commento ci fa capire che siamo sulla buona strada, per quanto riguarda la presenza di terra nell'immediata vicinanza della porta finestra che porge al terrazzo, segnalerò subito all'impresa di pulizia, grazie mille, sicuramente e erroneamente si sarà depositata dall'ultima areazione che l'impresa effettua subito dopo terminata la pulizia dell'appartamento. Grazie mille per la recensione super positiva, sono davvero grato per aver soddisfatto a pieno le vostre aspettative; Spero di rivedervi al più presto e di condividere il vostro prossimo soggiorno a Roma. Simone
Mark
Mark
2023.07.11
10 Verified
Nice stay in a good location with convenient Metro access ☺Nice apartment with a great location. Lots of local restaurants within walking distance and only 1 minute to the metro station in to Rome. Access was based on a web app that worked well. Building keys were in the apartment for easier access. There is a parking garage across the street for your car. ☹Nothing.
Josie
Josie
2023.06.25
10 Verified
I can't WAIT to be back!!!!!!!!!! ☺Book your stay here. If you are into a luxury experience and an accommodating host, this is the place for you. I literally felt like a princess staying at this apartment. It's central to the metro, which means EASY travel to tour the beautiful city. The neighborhood is a little run down, but that's it, the people are so kind, caring and friendly. The host Simone always got RIGHT back to me asap when I messaged her. She wanted me at the most comforting ease, which made it feel like I was going to be very safe in a different country. Being that I am from America and not used to trains/metros, I would of taxied home instead of taken those forms of transportation. There weren't many people working there to help guide you when you're lost. So shall you chose to take those, I'd definitely print the train map and metro map. Everything is written in Italian, so get used to that. Once you are, you are good from there. Most Italians speak pretty good English. I am very happy with my stay. The apartment is even more beautiful in person. Everything is brand new. Everything. All the appliances are modern and she even stocked the fridge with water and expresso with coffee. I am so forever grateful and will hope to one day be back!!! Oh and we ate so good all around the apartment and loved all the stores available. ☹Nothing about the stay I didn't like. :) It's so cute and charming. I didn't love our tour guide for the Coloseum, so be sure to do your homework there and BOOK YOUR TICKETS in advance, trust me. Also be ready to walk 12,000 steps a day and do not eat dinner by the attractions, eat by the apartment. :)
Advertisement
Michael Peter
Michael Peter
2023.06.15
Verified
Everthing was perfect!
Iwona
Iwona
2023.06.12
10 Verified
Comfortable, clean, well equipped and every detail thought through ☺The host was very helpful and easy to contact for any information and guidelines. ☹nothing
Erla
Erla
2023.06.08
9.0 Verified
Eccellente