Lou Malnatis Pizzeria

loumalnatis.com/carmel

Lou Malnatis Pizzeria Reviews

Good rating
4.2
328 reviews Verified
Lou Malnatis Pizzeria
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 328 ) 4.2

Bob Chreist
Bob Chreist
2024.05.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.05.20
Thanks, Bob! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Elizabeth Hall
Elizabeth Hall
2024.05.14
Every time we have ordered pizza for pick-up it has always been fantastic! Definitely our ultimate favorite pizza place! We love the sausage pizza! We were so pleased with our most recent visit! We got the special Mother's Day heart shaped pizza, it was amazing and so cute! Definitely made my day so special! We also ordered the Lou Malnati's salad, I made a note requesting the mushrooms and olives on the side, and sure enough, they were! We love Lou Malnati's and would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Brandon Ward
Brandon Ward
2024.05.09
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.05.09
Thank you for your review, Brandon. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (317) 975-1980.
mark Scranton
mark Scranton
2024.05.04
Pricey but good. I prefer the thin crust
Darius Wilson
Darius Wilson
2024.04.29
I never ate here at this restaurant but I will most definitely will be keeping this in mind.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.04.29
We hope you give us a try soon, Darius! Feel free to call us at (317) 975-1980 to place an order and experience our delicious pizza for yourself.
Smitha Franklin
Smitha Franklin
2024.04.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.04.14
Thanks, Smitha! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Edward Coleman
Edward Coleman
2024.04.09
Since Nancy's closed in Fishers, this is by far the best pizza for a not-so-heavy Chicago pizza. Good thing it's a haul to get there, because the pizza budget would have to be increased if they were closer!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
L. Leona Davis
L. Leona Davis
2024.04.03
Possibly the best pizza I've ever had and excellent customer service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jan Ertl
Jan Ertl
2024.03.30
Just one of the best pizzas our of chicago.. thin crispy cust a must try. Great salad but a bit pricey.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marcia Hafner
Marcia Hafner
2024.03.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.03.26
Marcia, thanks so much for visiting us at Lou Malnati`s and for your five star review! We`re so happy that we were able to provide excellent service and food. We hope to see you again soon!
sheila bedford
sheila bedford
2024.03.19
Food
Service
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.03.19
Thanks, Sheila! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Rick Sunderland
Rick Sunderland
2024.03.02
Take out only
Atmosphere
Food
Service
London Shallon
London Shallon
2024.02.28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Helen Metken
Helen Metken
2024.02.27
True Chicago style pizza right here in Indiana.
Food
Service
Jogli Navarro
Jogli Navarro
2024.02.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Katelyn Herre
Katelyn Herre
2024.02.22
Reply from Lou Malnatis Pizzeria 2024.02.22
Katelyn, thanks so much for visiting us at Lou Malnati`s and for your five star review! We`re so happy that we were able to provide excellent service and food. We hope to see you again soon!
Angelica Tate
Angelica Tate
2024.02.21
Amazing place. Great food. Loved it!!!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lanny Hamilton
Lanny Hamilton
2024.02.17
2 thumbs up in you.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jeff Cole
Jeff Cole
2024.02.15
If you like Chicago-style deep dish pizza, and you live anywhere in the Midwest outside of Chicago, Lou Malnati's is one of two solid options you have. Deep deep dish with the sauce (chunky with tomato slices) on the top. Very good! But don't make Valentine's Day the first day you choose to try it. We ordered online for a 6pm pick up, and I pulled up at 6pm to see a line out the door, down the sidewalk, and around the corner: everyone waiting to pick up orders (this location is carry-out only). When I went inside to give my name, the inside was packed. But rather than go outside and join the crowd on the cold, I found a place near the counter to stand and wait. The employees would call out names when an order was ready, but none of them would check with the people on the sidewalk, so it became the job of the customers waiting inside to relay names to the line outside. After 49 minutes of waiting (and heading the phones ring unanswered the whole time) my order was finally ready. Just glad we didn't order one of the many things that they had run out of. They clearly need a better system, but kudos to the employees who kept their cool and tried to work through the chaos, and to the customers who were all unbelievably calm and patient despite the long waits (including the guy with the 5:30 pick up that was still waiting when I left).
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kari Cantrell
Kari Cantrell
2024.02.11
Wow. Not only is this pizza DELICIOUS, but tonight the staff blew me away. We had a takeout order and were mistakenly given the wrong pizza. Within minutes, an employee caught the error, called me, and the GM personally hand-delivered the correct pizza to our hotel. It had been a rough evening full of (unrelated) mishaps and this good deed renewed my faith in humanity! Good job, Lou Malnati's. We'll be back and I would send anyone I know your way.
Atmosphere
Food
Service