St. Matthews Fit Body Boot Camp

louisvillefbbc.com/st-matthews-fitness-center

St. Matthews Fit Body Boot Camp Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
St. Matthews Fit Body Boot Camp
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Ashley Parrott
Ashley Parrott
2024.02.07
I love Fit Body! It has been such a game changer for me and I love the coaches who push and inspire me every time. Absolutely worth it!
Emily Whatley
Emily Whatley
2023.12.06
On a whim with a friend of mine decided to try something new and went to FBBC St Matthews on the very first day they opened and haven’t looked back since ☺️! Have loved every minute of joining and look forward to going each day! Love that the workouts are quick and efficient 30 minutes. Truly something different every day. The coaches have been amazing and are very encouraging and always offer modifications if needed and help to correct your form for the perfect workout for you. Love my 5am crew with Coach Christina! ✨ ✨ ✨✨✨
Tiffany Mitchell
Tiffany Mitchell
2023.12.05
Amazing coaches and venue! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Megan Locke
Megan Locke
2023.12.05
5am crew is the best! Coach Christina is amazing and keeps me motivated that early! 🥰
Dru Adams
Dru Adams
2023.12.04
Nice facility with great workouts and very helpful encouraging coaches
Christy Smith
Christy Smith
2023.11.30
Been coming since St Matthews opened this location and look forward to it every morning. Quickest 30 minutes of your life and great total body workout. Excellent encouragement for not only your workout but your life in general. Need a push and a workout where you don’t have to plan but just show up and put in the effort? Then THIS is it for you! Different workout every single day so you never get bored. Worth every penny. Great people with sincere hearts about making you healthy! Members of all ages and all sizes so come join us. You won’t regret it. Promise
Sara Otoum
Sara Otoum
2023.11.30
Classes and coaches are phenomenal. I’ve been a member for almost three months, attending 3-4x/week, and am already in the best shape I’ve been in in years. The coaches do a great job of remembering everyone’s name from day one, which is even more motivation to never miss a class and do your best. The on-demand classes you get with the membership are also great. I highly recommend Fit Body Boot Camp!
Sharina Clark
Sharina Clark
2023.11.30
So thankful for FitBody St. Matthews! Coach Christina is amazing at our 5:45am class!
Stacy Epstein
Stacy Epstein
2023.11.27
christina renn
christina renn
2023.11.27
Fit Body Bootcamp is the most welcoming gym ever. When they say we are a fit family they truly mean it. On top of the family atmosphere, the workouts are constantly changing which keeps it fresh and the coaches truly care about you and are always there to make the workout work for you and your strengths! Love this gym and would recommend it to EVERYONE!
Nikki Barringer
Nikki Barringer
2023.11.25
Truly the best 30 minutes of my day, every day! I can honestly say that nothing else has had more impact on my health and fitness goals both mentally and physically than FBBC. It’s a lifestyle that is sustainable forever, not just for now! Don’t waste another day thinking about it…just show up!
Rebecca Lundeen
Rebecca Lundeen
2023.11.22
Fit Body Boot Camp has truly revitalized my gym routine. The 30-minute classes are nothing short of excellent, and the coaches excel at keeping me motivated, pushing me to new limits. It's been the key to getting me back into the fitness groove.
Nick Langford
Nick Langford
2023.11.04
Great people and great workout!
Jodell Renn
Jodell Renn
2023.11.03
Best gym ever! Coaches are qualified, supportive and fun! Routines are challenging. Facility is clean.
Swati Saha
Swati Saha
2023.09.18