Louchee Clean

Louchee Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
74 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
5* service above and beyond! I had my first clean done by Louchee Clean today, and I am honestly overwhelmed, the attention to detail and the little touches that the team have done have gone way above and beyond my expectations, I cannot recommend this company enough!
Julie Marie
Julie Marie
2023.04.20
recommends
You was recommended by my sis in law Well what can I say ! you have done a amazing job in our home I’ve been struggling to do my housework due to this and that especially my mental health. I had a deep clean and my house is sparkling it’s taken a weight off my shoulders even my husband was amazed on how clean the home is , you ladies are amazing, friendly great bunch of ladies . I’m so looking forward to the next clean. I highly recommend this company. Thank you so much ladies xx ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Louchee Clean 2023.04.21
Hi Julie, Thank you ever so much for leaving us such a lovely review! You are ever so welcome. I am so pleased that you were amazed with the clean. You are such a lovely lady and we are looking forward to having you and your home as a regular customer. Thanks again for the review xx
Charlie Bushnall
Charlie Bushnall
2023.03.28
recommends
5*+ I was recommended Louchee by a friend & is am so thankful! I have been struggling with my crohns & couldn’t get on top of the house so i had a deep clean of my whole house last week and can safely i was astounded at the attention to detail. My bathroom (old 🙄) was suffering with limescale and black mould in places making it look even worse - its gone! It was left gleaming top to bottom 💜 in fact it looked brand new! My whole house was cleaned to such a high standard it was amazing and i am very picky 😬 i cannot stand mess or dirt and not an ounce of dust was found anywhere!! Charlotte & Sarah truly did an outstanding job & are such lovely, friendly but professional girls and a credit to this business!! Yes Louchee charges a slightly higher rate than other companies which Louise is open with from the get go, but it was money well spent. Thanks girls i truly did appreciate it ❤️❤️ Well done!
Anna Jones
Anna Jones
2023.03.24
recommends
Amazing! Sarah and Charlotte were brilliant. So friendly and lovely touches in the areas they looked after. This was a wonderful treat. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Claire Louise Luter
Claire Louise Luter
2023.03.16
recommends
We started using Louchee when our other cleaners just weren’t working out for us. We’ve had countless companies/individuals clean for us and have been disappointed a lot of the time by the actual clean or the reliability. I can’t recommend these guys enough. They’re reliable, friendly, thorough, professional and they leave the house AMAZING. I don’t even think I could get it as good as they do. You’re paying the higher end, but it’s worth it! This picture sums it up for me perfectly…
Reply from Louchee Clean 2023.03.16
Oh Claire!!! How lovely🥰 Thank you so much for your kind words and speaking so highly of Louchee. This means so much to me!!! This actually made me cry - for a good reason. We are so lucky to have a customer as thoughtful and as appreciative as you. You made me smile. Thanks lovely lady x
Kathleen Evans
Kathleen Evans
2023.03.11
recommends
I can’t thank this company enough. I was in a pickle and needed a helping hand and they came to the rescue. Louise was completely understanding and kind, she got us put in the diary on the very same day of me messaging. Then the ladies who came out, Sam and Beth, were extremely thorough and went above and beyond for us. The job they did was amazing and they got it looking shining again! (Even stubborn areas where I’d tried multiple times in the past!) They were very professional while also being friendly and happy to make conversation. Even offering tips and advice on products. Really appreciated their kindness. Thank you Louchee clean! ❤️
Reply from Louchee Clean 2023.03.12
Thank you Kathleen for such a glowing review. I'm so glad we were able to fit you in and provide your home with a Louchee Clean as the ladies said you were lovely! Really appreciate you taking time out to leave us a review 🙂 Always here to help if you ever need us again x
Lene Mariager Davis
Lene Mariager Davis
2023.01.13
recommends
How lucky can you get?...... I have found the absolute best cleaning company ever. I cannot fault the service we have had from Louchee clean. The cleaning is absolutely fantastic and second to none every single time and the attention to detail is just outstanding. On top of that every single cleaner we have had from Louchee clean have been such lovely, kind and caring people. We have Sam as our regular cleaner and she is simply amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and the cleaning is simply superb every single time. On top of that Sam is such a lovely, and caring person with a great sense of humor. It is a pleasure to have her here. Louise, the owner of Louchee clean, is one lovely lady, so accomodating, friendly, kind, well just amazing. It is always a pleasure to deal with her and her lovely staff. I really can't recommend Louise enough. I have in the past 5 years had 4 different cleaning companies clean twice a month and none of them even come anywhere near the standard of cleaning, service and profesionalism we have got from Louchee Clean.
Zoe Jane
Zoe Jane
2022.11.29
recommends
Thank you both so so much for an amazing clean this morning! My bathrooms look so good. The amount of hard work and effort you both put in is shown in the end result, tough stains and like scale I couldn’t remove has gone and my house feels like a different house! I can’t recommend you enough, your professional, friendly and lovely aswell which helps!
Rachel Verina Morris
Rachel Verina Morris
2022.10.21
recommends
I would highly recommend Louchee Clean. We had a deep clean today with Jemma, Millie and Harriet and the house not only looks amazing but smells amazing too. The care that’s been taken is wonderful and I feel like I’m in a hotel. Thank you ladies and looking forward to a fortnightly clean now which will save me so much time. X
Dilys Fullerton
Dilys Fullerton
2022.10.17
recommends
We were lucky enough to have Louise and Harriet come and clean after some renovations and decorating work, I had needed help due to an injury and was struggling so they had their work cut out. I am not entirely sure what they have done to my home (magic is afoot here) with stubborn stains and limescale that I had tried and failed to remove, but the house has never looked better. This company has high standards and operates professionally and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Leigh CN
Leigh CN
2022.10.08
recommends
Highly recommend Louchee Clean. Had all my carpets, sofa and rug done today to an amazing standard and very reasonable price. Great, friendly service and will definitely be using again xxx
Donna McIntyre
Donna McIntyre
2022.09.03
recommends
If anyone is looking for a professional cleaning company who are through, reliable, take pride in their work and add attention to detail then Louchee Clean are right for you. We have experienced other local cleaners… there is no comparison! Thank to Lou and her team for their hard work and making our live easier and our home sparkle ✨ Fridays are my favourite day of the week 😊
Sarah Renton
Sarah Renton
2022.07.14
recommends
Absolutely amazing first clean by Louchee Clean today - blown away by the results and now booked in on a regular basis. Thank you so much!😍😍
Sharn Louise
Sharn Louise
2022.06.11
recommends
Absolutely amazing clean done. House smelt amazing and we loved the little touches. Highly recommended, can’t wait for our next clean. Thank you so much you worked so hard 😀
Katie Thomas
Katie Thomas
2022.05.30
recommends
Fabulous deep clean from Louise and Summer, we are all very pleased with your hardwork, attention to detail and your own personal little touches ♥️ So glad you were recommended to me, I'm so looking forward to my fortnightly Louchee Clean!
Fran Hobbs
Fran Hobbs
2022.05.20
recommends
So happy and impressed with our first deep clean from Louchee today, couldn’t recommend them enough. Amazing job thank you so much ✨
Gregg Corbett
Gregg Corbett
2022.05.05
recommends
Great job from Louise and her team, quick, efficient and an amazing finish across the house - including some lovely little finishing touches in all the rooms! We’ve booked a regular slot and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Louchee to anyone!
Kelly-Anne Taylor
Kelly-Anne Taylor
2022.04.26
recommends
Highly recommend Louchee Clean … currently cleaning my downstairs carpets at 7:00 at night! Great price as well!!
Lydia Johnson
Lydia Johnson
2022.04.20
recommends
After a number of glowing recommendations about Louchee Clean and a really thorough consultation with Louise we have had our first clean today and WOW! Not just the quality of the clean, but the attention to detail is absolutely second to none. It feels as though we’re in a show home, with really special touches that have made the whole family smile (especially the reading teddy bears!) A massive weight has been lifted from my shoulders and I can’t thank the ladies enough for their wonderful hard work 💗 Can’t wait for our next clean!
Jamie-Ann Bryant
Jamie-Ann Bryant
2022.04.20
recommends
I was recommended my a friend to Louchee clean. I had a deep clean to start with and the 3 women did an amazing job! With busy life and house im guilty at leaving things around and not only did they do a deep clean where it was shining and smelling so good they gave it a good tidy-up! I now have one of the women for 2 hours every 2 weeks and shes a life saver! she cleans it so well and gets most of the upstairs or down stairs done in the 2 hours! but not only that its done with such good quality and i love the little touches she does! it really does help keep the cleaning of my house manageable! to top it of the women are lovely! i would highly recommend! 100% if you have a busy lifestyle now i enjoy my weekends not spending my time cleaning!