Long Island Derm - Dermatologist Manhasset - Emsculpt Neo

longislandderm.com

Long Island Derm - Dermatologist Manhasset - Emsculpt Neo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
54 reviews Verified
Long Island Derm - Dermatologist Manhasset - Emsculpt Neo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 54 ) 4.5

Georgia Golding
Georgia Golding
2024.05.02
I had an exceptional experience at Long Island Dermatology in Manhasset! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a warm and friendly front desk staff. My treatment with Carmine exceeded my expectations. His expertise truly showed in the remarkable results I've seen with my fine lines and wrinkles. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. During my appointment, Casey, the sweetest medical assistant added an extra layer of comfort to my visit. Her kindness and attentiveness made my time at this office genuinely enjoyable. I highly recommend Long Island Dermatology in Manhasset to anyone seeking professional and personalized dermatological care. The entire team, from the front desk to the physicians and assistants, goes above and beyond to ensure a positive experience. Thank you, LI Dermatology, for your outstanding service! I'll be back soon!
Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera
2024.05.02
Dr carmine and his staff are the most helpful friendly and professional group I’ve dealt with. Always accommodating and understanding. I had to take uv sessions multiple times a week and had just had a baby so financially it was hard but dr carmine worked with me to make it work for me. Even a simple question I’ve called multiple times and they respond quickly and politely. Recommends 10/10.
Jessica Bonilla
Jessica Bonilla
2024.05.02
I recently had a cosmetic procedure done at my dermatologist’s office, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! From the moment I walked in, I was impressed by the professionalism of the staff. They made me feel comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process. The results exceeded my expectations, and I feel more confident than ever. I highly recommend this office to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. Thank you to the amazing team for their expertise and care!
SippyHeav G
SippyHeav G
2024.05.02
I am so grateful to have found this office and the best Dermatologist.I had been through 3 different Dermatologist who couldn’t find the solution for my keloid but here it is the best. I was determined to find someone that would help me look myself again. Amazing doctors who have great personalities, manners, respectful, and provide you with everything you need and want. I finally felt like someone was listening and understood what I was going through. I can’t thank all of the staff enough for their incredible work. I highly recommend to any/everyone.
Isaiah Silvera
Isaiah Silvera
2024.05.02
I’ve never had any experience with this type of service before so I was nervous. Paid $155, waited in the exam room for over 20 minutes and had a meeting with a PA who was a bit condescending and her technician with an intense blue eyes gaze staring into my soul the whole time. Very uncomfortable experience. As I begin to leave the office disappointed and the technician say “bye now!” In a condescending tone as if my presence at the office was a burden. All stay away from this self righteous business terrible experience over all
sabina Benyair
sabina Benyair
2024.04.17
Amazing office!!!!! Carmine is Great, very thorough, gentle and very very knowlegeble. I HIGHLY recommend him! His whole office staff is wonderful
PDT User
PDT User
2024.03.22
Beautiful office with a friendly staff. I saw Dr. Vacchio. He was friendly and professional, knew what he was talking about and gave me options with explanations to choose from. 5 Stars!
Shana
Shana
2024.03.21
I absolutely love this dermatology office! I was having keloid problems for a very long time, especially around my ears where I have my piercings. Other dermatology offices told me I wouldn’t be able to wear earrings again and I was devastated because I loved wearing them. It wasn’t until I came to Long Island Dermatology that I saw amazing improvements in my keloids AND I was able to continue wearing earrings. The providers are amazing! Milena has been very kind with me while doing my injections and initiates conversations, which helps me relax since I’m not too fond of needles.
sophia tutoring
sophia tutoring
2023.12.19
I made an appointment for 9am around 2 months ago because they’re apparently always full. They called me 2 days ago to confirm and told me there’s a $50 charge if you cancel less than 24 hrs in advance or don’t show up day of. Yesterday I got another text confirming the appointment. Today I went and it was closed. Someone finally showed up at 9:15 and said the provider I made an appointment with isn’t even in today. And then they started lying and said the office called me 2 days ago (aka Sunday??) to let me know. Never going again.
Dana Wolk
Dana Wolk
2023.12.13
They are wonderful so helpful and great customer service.
Mitra Motta
Mitra Motta
2023.11.28
mohammad yaqub
mohammad yaqub
2023.10.07
Highly recommend
beth gleicher
beth gleicher
2023.09.23
Went there for some bruising from a Pcl product about a month ago and they acted like they didn't know what they could do about it. PA said she has to ask the head MD and will call me. $155 for consultation supposed to be used towards a service. Never received a back from them. Then received a $25 fee in the mail for what? I already paid $155 for nothing. Greedy place! Not happy!
Alison Flores
Alison Flores
2023.08.04
A competent and sympathetic crew. My skin texture has substantially improved thanks to the Emtone treatment.
crespuchis Love
crespuchis Love
2023.07.03
Cristina Lo Sardo
Cristina Lo Sardo
2023.06.16
I have been a patient at Long Island Dermatology since it first opened, and I cannot imagine going anywhere else! Carmine, the PA, has consistently provided me with exceptional care throughout the years. He consistently ensures that I am well-informed and comfortable with my treatment plan. The entire team at LI Dermatology provides remarkable service. From the clinical staff to the front desk, everyone is incredibly helpful, friendly, and attentive to the needs of all patients. I highly recommend Long Island Dermatology. Their expertise, professionalism, and genuine concern for their patient's well-being make them an outstanding choice.
Kelly Barry
Kelly Barry
2023.06.02
The staff at LI Dermatology in Manhasset are THE BEST! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone. They truly met all my dermatology needs (& continue to do so) and when it came time to request financial assistance for a prescription my insurance did not cover they worker very hard on my behalf. Being able to receive this medication has drastically improved my life and I have LI Dermatology at Manhasset to thank for it!
John Piyis
John Piyis
2023.03.08
Long Island Dermatology is by far the best on Long Island. Their staff is a 100/10 stars. Amazing atmosphere, Optimistic attitudes, and best doctors, nurses, assistants, receptionist, etc. This is the only place I trust and feel 100% and fully comfortable with them doing my PRP (Melina) and Botox (Carmine). Thank you for the beautiful experience. They all know what they are doing which is very rare. You are definitely in good hands with them!
Erin O’Brien
Erin O’Brien
2023.03.08
This is the BEST dermatologist office ever. I had the best experience when i went here. Highly recommend.
Taylor Labate
Taylor Labate
2023.03.08
I came in to see Milena Bonilla around the holidays to address a hair loss issue I was facing post Covid and couldn’t have been more pleased ! Not only was she extremely professional with my care, it felt as if I have known her for years ! She treats all her patients with the utmost care and really went into detail regarding my hair loss to make me feel comfortable with our next steps in solving the problem. Since being seen by Milena, I have noticed a major difference in my hair loss and have regained the confident I felt was lost due to the loss. I also have seen Milena for Botox as well and cannot say enough great things ! Also the professionalism of the front desk employees along with all assistants in the office is refreshing ! Everyone who works here is friendly, upbeat and truly cares about each and everyone patient that comes on! Couldn’t recommend them more !