Lonestar Kid’s Dentistry Frisco

lonestarkidsdds.com/frisco

Lonestar Kid’s Dentistry Frisco Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
918 reviews Verified
Lonestar Kid’s Dentistry Frisco
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 918 ) 4.9

Kathryn Harman
Kathryn Harman
2024.05.25
Beyond expectations. Our little girl loved it because made her feel so comfortable for her first visit to the dentist. Ingrid was amazing and Dr Ashley was a rockstar!
David Michael Barreiro
David Michael Barreiro
2024.05.23
Just an all around great experience. We felt taken care of.
Sheri s
Sheri s
2024.05.22
We had a very pleasant experience at Lonestar Dentistry. My daughter is petrified of the dentist but the staff was very friendly and made her feel very comfortable.
Chrissie Ludlow
Chrissie Ludlow
2024.05.22
Elaine Ortiz
Elaine Ortiz
2024.05.18
Dr. Ashley O was so sweet with my 14 month old for her first dental visit since her tongue tie. The dental assistant and front office staff were also very friendly and welcoming.
Cynthia Carson
Cynthia Carson
2024.05.11
Jasmine McCallum
Jasmine McCallum
2024.05.10
Kim McFadin
Kim McFadin
2024.05.09
We love Dr Sentelle at Frisco Kids Dentistry. He is not only thorough with his work but friendly and positive when working with my kids. This is why we have been coming here for 12 years. Dr sentelle truly gets to know each patient and we enjoy that relationship.
Reply from Lonestar Kid’s Dentistry Frisco 2022.09.09
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Francine DiBella
Francine DiBella
2024.05.08
Dr. Sentelle is the best. He makes our children feel so comfortable and I feel they are in great care!
Kaitlan Collier
Kaitlan Collier
2024.05.08
We LOVE Dr Sentelle. He is so knowledgeable and has done both tie procedures on both our kids and it’s quick and nearly painless for the babies. He is great with our kids and we also love visiting with him.
Valeigh Davis
Valeigh Davis
2024.05.08
He’s the best!
Angie Mauermann
Angie Mauermann
2024.05.07
We’ve been going to Lonestar Kid’s Dentistry for 9 years now. We adore Dr. Rubin and the staff so very much! He takes time at every visit to talk to both me and my child about the visit and the best practices for ongoing care. It’s going to be a sad day when the kid is no longer a kid and we grow out of Lonestar.
Adam Kashwa
Adam Kashwa
2024.05.07
Dr. Rubin and staff were fantastic, took the time to explain everything in detail and put us at ease over getting a procedure done for our newborn
Andrew Brame
Andrew Brame
2024.05.06
We love Lonestar! My four year old absolutely loves going to the dentist! He’s had cavities filled here and they were amazing with him!
Hara M.
Hara M.
2024.05.06
Verified
We have taken both our kids there for 17 years already! Everyone in the office is so nice. Each dentist is great with the kids, kind, gentle and understanding.
Cynthia Carson
Cynthia Carson
2024.05.05
raquel knox
raquel knox
2024.05.03
My kids like going to Dr. Rubin. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
Shawn Mccallum
Shawn Mccallum
2024.05.03
Trystan Coston
Trystan Coston
2024.05.03
Jenna Kok
Jenna Kok
2024.05.02
AMAZING dentist. She is so good with my kids, taking the time to be patient and caring, and is very knowledgeable. She takes the time to ensure we, as the parents, are fully aware of all of the various options and variables involved in the treatment of our kids. I would recommend Dr. Ashley to anyone!