Ewa Horaczko Photographer - Engagements, Vacation , Weddings in London Reviews

Ewa Horaczko Photographer - Engagements, Vacation , Weddings in London Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 118 reviews

londontravel.online
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (118)
Faikit Wong
Faikit Wong
2024-02-21
Ewa is a professional and candid during our interaction for the photo shoot session! Our plans were a little interrupted and she was kind and accommodating to continue the whole of shoot to provide plenty of photos to choose from. Processing time of the edited photos also completed within a few days. Very responsive. Definitely recommend!
Advertisement
Maren Mittal
Maren Mittal
2024-01-27
We had so much fun during our family photo shoot and absolutely love how the pictures turned out!! I highly recommend Ewa!
Christos Habides
Christos Habides
2024-01-23
Celia W
Celia W
2024-01-23
Ewa was fantastic! It had rained right before the shoot but she was very prepared with a small plastic mat to use for keeping or clothes clean when we had to lean or sit on something wet. We went through several poses and areas for pictures. We had an hour session and got SO MUCH done in that span. She knew the best spots for our photos and gave simple clear instructions for the pictures. Very happy with everything.
R F
R F
2024-01-19
Our surprise engagement shoot came at a very complicated time during the holidays, in a very public place, in central London. With Ewa's patience and professionalism, we were able to capture what seems to be totally private moments in the midst of hectic tourist crowds! The patience and images came out wonderful. We will certainly use her again for our family vacations - as we will return to London often.
Advertisement
Rajesh Kolluri
Rajesh Kolluri
2024-01-06
Ewa was absolutely wonderful for my surprise engagement photoshoot. She helped me plan the location, gave me suggestions for activities to do before hand before we met up, and helped us discreetly capture the moment. Afterwards, she had the perfect spots and poses to choose from for our post engagement photoshoot. She was wonderful in communicating with us and helped us received some images before Christmas to show our family and friends. I would 110% recommend her to anyone looking for a professional and fun photographer.
Christine Cui
Christine Cui
2024-01-04
Ewa was incredible! She was on time, guided us to the best spots, and the pictures turned out great
Markus
Markus
2023-12-19
Very satisfied having Ewa as our photographer during my "secret" engagement in London. Ewa's creativity truly shone through as she captured stunning images in nice locations in Regents park. She was very helpful and created a comfortable atmosphere for us to enjoy the shoot. Recommending Ewa for any photography needs. She is an exceptional choice for capturing precious moments. I am extremely grateful for her contribution to our special day. Thank you, Ewa, for your outstanding work and for receiving the images very fast.
amy briley
amy briley
2023-12-18
Advertisement
Akhil
Akhil
2023-12-16
Ewe was fantastic to work with and the process was easy. I did a secret proposal shoot and it was quite short notice on my part, yet it was no problem at all. The photos were fantastic. We loved them! Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a proposal/engagement photographer!
Nick Martin
Nick Martin
2023-12-06
Incredibly helpful and could not recommend more strongly. Ewa helped plan the entire experience and took a lot of the stress out of setting up a surprise proposal! And the photos couldn't have come out better!
Daniel Capote
Daniel Capote
2023-12-02
Ewa was very caring and concerned with taking the best pictures of me and taking pictures in as many places as possible. Very professional and creative. I’m very happy with her work on my photos.
Sakkarai Mahendran
Sakkarai Mahendran
2023-12-01
Exceptional Service! I can't recommend this photographer enough. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and artistic eye truly made my photoshoot an unforgettable experience. The results were beyond stunning. If you're seeking a photographer who goes above and beyond, look no further!
Advertisement
Monica Helm Glenn
Monica Helm Glenn
2023-11-18
Ewa was so wonderful to work with! Easy to book with, pick a place and quick delivering incredible photos! We had an amazing experience around London!
Cody Stevens
Cody Stevens
2023-11-02
Ewa was great with helping us pose and choosing pretty locations/backgrounds! She also did a great job with the surprise engagement pics. Would work with her again!
Kiren
Kiren
2023-10-31
Ewa captured our secret proposal in Kyoto Garden. She did an amazing job in capturing our special moment and is very knowledgeable and professional. She provided us with the proof pictures the day after the photoshoot and very quickly edited the pictures we had selected. The pictures are amazing and we are very happy! We would 100% recommend choosing Ewa as your photographer!
Kayo Kalianwala
Kayo Kalianwala
2023-10-12
Thank you for the beautiful clicks. We all love them.
Advertisement
Mayokun A
Mayokun A
2023-10-07
Ewa was amazing. She photographed my Birthday Lunch event in London. She was very responsive and professional, her service was exceptional and she delivered, I would definitely recommend her service
Daniel Ciampini
Daniel Ciampini
2023-09-26
Ewa was wonderful to work with. She did our secret proposal photos as well as our engagement shoot around London. She was very helpful and had great ideas for photo opportunities. I would highly recommend her service for a secret proposal - she made it easy to coordinate and everything was well planned out. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Liz Smith
Liz Smith
2023-09-09
We loved working with Ewa for our holiday / engagement photoshoot. She was helpful with poses and had great locations. We are so happy with our photos!