London Motor Sports Ltd

londonmotorsports.co.uk

London Motor Sports Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.1
641 reviews Verified
London Motor Sports Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 641 ) 4.1

Liliana Baldé
Liliana Baldé
2024.07.17
I was pleased that the staff took their time and offered a complimentary car checkup. They were very helpful. Happy with their service overall and I might use them again in future. However, I would like to suggest that their administrative staff members receive additional training in customer service in the future to assist them deal with consumers in a more confident and friendly manner. They always appeared hesitant or like they're trying to avoid talking to us about our reservation when we ask questions which is not really good first impression.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.17
Dear Liliana Baldé, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re delighted to hear that you were pleased with the complimentary car checkup and found our staff helpful. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we’re thrilled to know that you are happy with our service overall. We also appreciate your constructive suggestions regarding our administrative staff. Ensuring every aspect of our service meets the highest standards is a priority for us. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will take it into account to provide additional training to our team to enhance their confidence and friendliness when interacting with customers. Thank you once again for your thoughtful review. We look forward to serving you again in the future and providing you with an even better experience. Best regards, London Motor Sports
Advertisement
Scott Franssen
Scott Franssen
2024.07.16
My convertible roof broke and I called Ford emergency fix on Saturday. They were quickly and got me in and fixed my car in short order form. I was very happy with the quick turnaround and the quality service.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.16
Dear Scott Franssen, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that our team at London Motor Sports could assist you promptly and efficiently with your convertible roof issue. Our goal is to provide quick and high-quality service, and we're thrilled to know we met your expectations. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, London Motor Sports
Chao Liu
Chao Liu
2024.07.16
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.16
Dear Chao Liu, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at London Motor Sports. Your kind words and support mean the world to us. At London Motor Sports, we strive to provide top-notch service, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations. If you ever need anything or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help. Thanks again for choosing London Motor Sports. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, London Motor Sports
Anthony Miller
Anthony Miller
2024.07.16
Did a nice back bumper repair for me and also sprayed out some other bodywork scratches gratis. Looks like my car just rolled out the showroom again ...
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.16
Dear Anthony Miller, Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the back bumper repair we did for you. It's great to know that the additional work we did on your bodywork scratches was appreciated and made a difference. Our goal is always to make every car look like it just rolled out of the showroom, and we're thrilled to have achieved that for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure you continue to enjoy your vehicle looking its best. Safe travels! Best Regards, London Motor Sports
abhishake kumbhat
abhishake kumbhat
2024.07.15
easy and super informative
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.15
Dear Abhishake Kumbhat, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service both easy and super informative. At London Motor Sports, we strive to provide the best experience for our customers, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, London Motor Sports
Advertisement
Joshua Ruggiu
Joshua Ruggiu
2024.07.13
Excellent service and very helpful
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.15
Dear Joshua Ruggiu, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at London Motor Sports. Our team is passionate about providing exceptional service and top-quality workmanship, so your feedback truly means a lot to us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, London Motor Sports
serene saliba
serene saliba
2024.07.13
Very efficient and pleasant booking process to have my windscreen repaired. Thank you Zulfiqar Ali! The mechanic came to me and replaced it onsite. From my first phone call through to resolution it took only 24 hours!
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.13
Dear serene saliba, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with London Motor Sports. We're glad that Zulfiqar Ali and our team could provide you with efficient and pleasant service, ensuring your windscreen was replaced promptly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's great to know that we met your expectations from the initial phone call to the completion of the repair. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Best regards, The London Motor Sports Team
Dog Heart
Dog Heart
2024.07.12
Great service and customer service .I Highly recommend .
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.12
Dear Heart, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels! Best Regards, London Motor Sports
Satta Massagana
Satta Massagana
2024.07.12
Had A Rocker Cover Gasket Fitted On BMW X5 DIESEL. They done a great job at reasonable price. These guys know there stuff. Would recommend... If it wasn't for the rude disrespectful guy on the phone I would have given 5 stars.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.12
Dear Satta Massagana, Thank you for choosing London Motor Sports for your rocker cover gasket replacement on your BMW X5 Diesel. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the quality of our work and our competitive pricing. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the interaction with our team member over the phone. We strive to provide excellent customer service at all times and will address this issue internally. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you even better in the future. Best Regards, London Motor Sports
Advertisement
Awais Ch
Awais Ch
2024.07.12
Recommended!
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.12
Dear Awais Ch, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted that you had such a great experience at London Motor Sports. Providing exceptional service and top-notch workmanship is our team's passion, and your positive feedback means the world to us. Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out. We can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! Best Regards, London Motor Sports
Aron P
Aron P
2024.07.11
Came down got some info good people straight up give them a try!!!
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.11
Dear Aron P, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at London Motor Sports. Our team prides itself on being straightforward and providing all the necessary information to our customers. We're glad you found our staff to be good people who are honest and helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, London Motor Sports
Amber Browne
Amber Browne
2024.07.10
Great customer service. Would definitely use these guys again.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.10
Dear Amber Browne, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. Our team works hard to ensure that every customer feels valued and supported, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts are appreciated. Your willingness to use our services again is the highest compliment we could receive. We look forward to serving you in the future and continuing to meet your needs. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing us! Best Regards, London Motor Sports
Naomi O'Connor
Naomi O'Connor
2024.07.08
Please don’t use them, I have had the worst experience ever and 6 weeks later, the issue is still not resolved. It is definitely worth paying more elsewhere. Don’t trust their reviews as I did and look where it’s got me!!!! Nowhere!!!! I brought my car in on 14/05/2024 and my surgery was on 24/06/2024. I don’t think the delay on my part was unreasonable considering the time it took for you to offer me an appointment.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.05
Dear Naomi O'Connor, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Upon reviewing your complaint, we found that there were a few delays from your side as well after the issue was escalated to our customer service department. Initially, you were unavailable for your scheduled visit due to your surgery and other commitments. When we rescheduled, you had a work commitment that caused further delay. Your visit was then scheduled for the 5th of July. Unfortunately, the person who was responsible for fitting the windscreen was unavailable on that day. We apologize for this unforeseen issue. We are committed to resolving this matter for you. As per our recent conversation, you mentioned you would be available after the 15th of July. We have now scheduled your visit for the 18th of July. Please rest assured, we are taking this matter very seriously and will ensure it is resolved promptly. Thank you for your understanding. Best Regards, London Motor Sports Team Customer Service cs@londonmotorsports.co.uk
Advertisement
Moeed Rubani
Moeed Rubani
2024.07.06
Very efficient and completed by oil change hassle free. Highly recommended
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.06
Dear Moeed Rubani, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted that you had such a positive experience with us at London Motor Sport. Ensuring an efficient and hassle-free oil change is always our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us and serves as a testament to our commitment to excellent service. We look forward to providing you with the same level of care and expertise in the future for all your automotive needs. Best Regards, London Motor Sports
kay tang
kay tang
2024.07.04
This is a very bad company. I thought I would just forget about it, but I'm going to write about what happened for reference. What happened was, my car suddenly wouldn't start, so I searched online, and then this company contacted me, saying they could help me find a tow truck for 100 pounds. I was very anxious and had no experience at the time, so I gratefully agreed. After waiting for almost a week, I was told that the ECU was broken and it would cost more than 1,000 pounds, I was skeptical at the time but I agreed. Then a few days later, they said it wasn't the ECU that was broken but the engine, and it would cost 4,000 pounds. I was so angry at the time that I said I didn’t want it repaired anymore and I wanted them to return the car to me. However, he said that if I didn't repair it, I would need to pay for the inspection fee and the towing fee, and that the towing fee that would take my car back will to £160, otherwise I would have to find a tow truck myself. I was furious, but I had no choice but to pay the money in the end. I changed my car to another repair shop, but it was just a broken valve. It was a very unprofessional company.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.05
Dear Kay Tang, Thank you for sharing this with us. We deeply regret to hear about your experience and the frustration it caused you. Your comments are very important to us, and we take them seriously as we strive to improve our services. First and foremost, we apologize for the delay you experienced and any miscommunication regarding the diagnosis and costs. We understand how stressful it can be, and we aim to provide quick and accurate assistance to our customers. We also regret that the initial diagnosis of the ECU and subsequent assessment of the engine led to confusion and additional costs. It's our policy to ensure all diagnoses are as accurate as possible to avoid unnecessary expenses for our customers. Regarding the towing and inspection fees, we apologize if these charges were not clearly communicated upfront. We understand that unexpected costs can be frustrating. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our customer service team directly. We would appreciate the opportunity to make things right and learn more about how we can improve our services. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Best Regards, London Motor Sports Team Customer Service cs@londonmotorsports.co.uk
anika watts
anika watts
2024.07.04
I bought my first car here, a lovely second hand Volkswagen Polo. Everyone was so friendly, kind and keen to help make the car and experience perfect. Would definitely come back!
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.04
Dear Anika Watts, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was positive and that you love your new Volkswagen Polo. Our team strives to provide exceptional service and ensure that every customer leaves with a smile on their face. It's fantastic to know that we succeeded in making your first car purchase a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Enjoy your Polo, and drive safely! Best regards, The London Motor Sports Team
Matt
Matt
2024.07.02
Needed my air con fixing on the day, booked me in and sorted within the hour. Top marks 👌
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.02
Dear Matt, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us at London Motor Sports. It's always our goal to provide efficient and high-quality service, and we're glad we could assist you promptly. We understand how important it is to have your air conditioning working, especially when you need it on the same day. We're pleased that we could accommodate your booking and have everything sorted within the hour. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates our team to keep delivering excellent service. Thank you for choosing London Motor Sports, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, London Motor Sports
Advertisement
Charles Lim
Charles Lim
2024.07.02
Excellent job Imran did my job in an hour . Friendly staff . Will visit again
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.02
Dear Charles Lim, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Imran was able to complete your task efficiently and that you found our staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to London Motor Sports in the future. Best regards, London Motor Sports
Carol Victoria
Carol Victoria
2024.07.01
I took car in for a mot and was told they would have the mechanic check it over beforehand in case it would fail the mot. I left my car there and received a phone call a couple of hours later that said my car needed new parts and repairs before the mot could be carried out and I was charged £700 for the repair and mot. I was told I could only pay cash or by bank transfer and when I asked for my old parts as evidence of work done, they were not given. As I was paying I was asked to leave a positive review there and then which I did, however the whole experience sat very uneasily with me. When I recounted the experience it also sat uneasily with those I mentioned it to and it was suggested I was ripped off, cheated and it was pointed out that a pre mot check is unusual/unheard of. I have changed my initial review as I feel my experience was dishonest and I will avoid this establishment in future and ask that those reading it proceed with caution.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.07.02
Dear Carol, I have reviewed our previous records and could not find your details with that name. Eight months ago, you shared a positive review and expressed satisfaction with our work. We understand that you have updated your review now, and we are committed to addressing your concerns. Please contact us directly, and we will work to provide you with a resolution. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address these issues. Best Regards, London Motor Sports Team Customer Service cs@londonmotorsports.co.uk
Aditya Kaul
Aditya Kaul
2024.06.28
I had a wonderful service all through for my Mercedes which needed some body work done. Imran helped me throughout and got my car back on time as requested! Highly recommend using LMS and will be recommending it to my friends as well.
Reply from London Motor Sports Ltd 2024.06.28
Dear Aditya Kaul, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us at London Motor Sports. Imran and the rest of our team strive to provide excellent service and timely repairs, so it's great to know we met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you and your friends in the future! Best Regards, London Motor Sports