LondonEstatePhotography.co.uk

LondonEstatePhotography.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Lina Volfson
Lina Volfson
2024.03.11
Excellent service, highly recommended!!
Reply from LondonEstatePhotography.co.uk 2024.03.13
Thank you Lina for placing your trust in my services! All the best! Frank
Advertisement
Dmitrijs Abejevs
Dmitrijs Abejevs
2024.03.10
I used LondonEstatePhotography.co.uk to get some photos and the floor plans done. Could not be happier! Highly reccommend Frank.
Reply from LondonEstatePhotography.co.uk 2024.03.11
Thank you Dmitrijs! I sincerely appreciate your feedback as well as you placing your trust in me and my services. All the best! Frank B.
Georgina
Georgina
2023.03.22
I used London Estate Photography as I was looking for someone to take professional photos of my flat so I could rent it out. Frank was really thorough and took a great set of photos, which he returned, fully edited, the next day. He also had lots of flexibilty which allowed me to be quite last minute booking him in. I'd definitely use him again.
Eve Kerr
Eve Kerr
2022.09.30
Frank is a true professional with exceptional talent and a great eye for detail. The photos of our home for rent were fantastic and I would highly recommend Frank’s work.
Aislinn White
Aislinn White
2022.09.25
London Estate Photography was an excellent find and we cannot recommend Frank enough. Communication was excellent, the process was made easy and less stressful than it could have been — due to Frank's professionalism, consideration and sensitivity. The photographs are just brilliant — our home looks amazing.
Advertisement
Elda Bregu
Elda Bregu
2022.08.01
Frank took over 45 photos for a property I am letting and he did an amazing job. The quality of the photos was very highly and he was very attentive to the details. He took his time and care. Will use him again.
Reply from LondonEstatePhotography.co.uk 2022.08.23
Thank you for the kind words Elda, and I greatly appreciate the repeat business too. Cheers!
Robin Whealton
Robin Whealton
2022.06.24
Frank was by far my favorite photographer here in the states. I miss him dearly, I can’t find another photographer that I’m as pleased with…. Best photographer ever!!!!
Robert Pickles
Robert Pickles
2022.06.24
Frank Biganski is a super photographer. His past experience as an agent had given him an eye for how a potential buyer sees a room, yard. . . Frank was my goto photographer for all of my listings before he moved his shop to London.