SLN Packers and Movers

SLN Packers and Movers Reviews

Good rating
4.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Vishwa Natha
Vishwa Natha
2024.04.03
Good Quality packing and handing Very good and affordable budget
Advertisement
Muthuraj Perumalsamy
Muthuraj Perumalsamy
2024.04.02
Pls don’t book/ go by rating if so , trust me you will regret. They will make you like a beger to deliver the material . Never and ever try to engage their service . Trust me I waited 7 days am to receive my things from Bangalore to coimbatore . Just driver and my self off loaded goods . Anil will not respond and bother your problem .
pinky pinky
pinky pinky
2024.03.31
Please don't believe this guys are cheaters
Jccufr Vv
Jccufr Vv
2024.03.11
Dheeraj Kumar
Dheeraj Kumar
2024.02.16
Advertisement
Sathi Sathish
Sathi Sathish
2023.09.30
GK
GK
2023.06.07
Worst service..Anil won't respond to your calls on time..They won't deliver goods on time
Shiva G
Shiva G
2022.12.14
Hi Team We shifted from Kanigiri to Hyd last week. We missed liquid items which worth 1.5 k...Driver saying he don't see...
Reply from SLN Packers and Movers 2022.12.14
Hi where did u take my service plz reply and mention from where you took my service
AB Constructions
AB Constructions
2022.06.05
Worst packers ever, That shifting guys wantedly broken my cot in front of my eyes i asked that basterd he said you must ask insurance...... Please dont belive butter words from Anil and Ravi.....
Advertisement
Doreraj Raj
Doreraj Raj
2022.05.15
Very highly recommend packers and movers packing is very good and on time delivery recently shifted from Bangalore to Chennai with in 8hours delivery is done satisfaction is good very polite staff
Rangaswamiy Rangaswamiy
Rangaswamiy Rangaswamiy
2022.05.15
excelent packing and excelent service by sln packers and movers recently shifted from banglore to Patna packing is good entire team is very polite delivery is on time highly recommend packers and movers
naveen gupta
naveen gupta
2022.05.04
Don't go by all the high ratings and reviews. I also fell for this and booked them for relocation from delhi to bangalore. Sharing my first hand experience so that nobody books them. First, the handling of the goods is extremely poor and highly unprofessional. Most of the things we received were either broken or missing. Second, Amar refused to unload the goods till the balance of INR 5000 is paid (imagine I had already paid 70000). They knew the goods were damaged and thats why did not unload them. Third, on speaking to Mr. Anil and Mr. Amar they refused to even acknowledge the damage and started abusing and said we will not do anything since you did not take insurance. Trust me, they are highly unprofessional so please be careful.
Ritika Sharma
Ritika Sharma
2022.05.04
Anil is so bad in communication they have broken all our staff. He acts like a gunda. Ne we ever go for this SLN movers and packers Requesting everyone that do not go for this Movers and packers.
Advertisement
chandrashekar shekar
chandrashekar shekar
2021.10.26
I have shifted from Bengaluru to Kolkata service was excellent mr Anil Kumar thanks for ur support and ur team has done excellent packing and unloading they have done clearly thanks for ur support SLN packers and movers and team we will definitely refer to our family Thanks you SLN team
Prudhvi Krishna
Prudhvi Krishna
2021.08.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hemanth N
Hemanth N
2021.07.07
chandrahas reddy k
chandrahas reddy k
2021.04.07
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We shifted luggage from Bangalore to Hyderabad, all the cotton boxes got damaged.They told they will send luggage in a container but sent in a lorrie.
Advertisement
Sukla Das
Sukla Das
2021.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service from Sln packers and movers
sasidhar malempati
sasidhar malempati
2021.01.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Anil response is good,amar is pro active
Sai Krishna
Sai Krishna
2021.01.08
Excellent packaging staff is friendly amar leadership is good