QDOBA Mexican Eats Reviews

QDOBA Mexican Eats Reviews

3.8

Good - based on 677 reviews

locations.qdoba.com/us/in/greenwood/704-state-road-135.html
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (677)
P Jack 1222
P Jack 1222
2023-09-21
My food was col
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-09-21
We're so sorry to hear that you weren't in love with our food, P. We have an "All-Good Guarantee", meaning that if you don't like what you ordered, bring it back up to the line and we'll remake your item, on us. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1354399889. Thanks, we hope to see you again soon.
Casey Smith
Casey Smith
2023-09-17
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-09-18
We appreciate the rating, Casey. We know we can do much better! Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com. We'd love to learn about your experience and make this right. We hope you visit us again soon.
Sripathy Balaji
Sripathy Balaji
2023-09-08
The staffs were really friendly and helpful 😀
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-09-08
Hi Sripathy, it's awesome to hear our team hooked it up for you! You can always rely on us in providing great service. We hope to see you again soon!
Dakota Flannery
Dakota Flannery
2023-09-04
This location is going down hill I ordered a burrito that was poorly wrapped and got all over me when ordering the burrito dude at the counter had a attitude the whole time I also ordered a large chips and quac and it barley had enough quac to fill the bottom of the container the chicken inside the burrito was burnt and dry just a really bad experience
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-09-05
We're sorry to hear about this experience, Dakota. You should always be able to count on us for deliciously filling meals and great service and it sounds like we missed the mark. We will work with the team to ensure that we make this right moving forward. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right for you so please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1348936923. Thanks, and we hope to see you again soon.
Austin Coon
Austin Coon
2023-08-26
Pretty good. Wish it was a chipotle though
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-26
We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Austin. We strive to provide amazing dishes so we can satisfy your cravings. Thanks for letting us know how we're doing!
Baldeep Kaur
Baldeep Kaur
2023-08-22
My recent visit to Qdoba was far from satisfactory. Despite ordering a veggie bowl and clarifying my vegetarian preference, I was unpleasantly surprised to find a piece of chicken in my meal. This oversight not only ruined my appetite but also demonstrated a lack of attention to customer requests. As a vegetarian, this experience left me disappointed and disgusted. Sadly, I won't be returning to Qdoba due to this disregard for dietary preferences.
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-22
We didn't mean to let you down, Baldeep. We know how important it is to receive your meal exactly as you ordered it. We'll pass this information off to the manager at Greenwood, but in the meantime we'd love to make this right. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1346278696. Thank you for the feedback.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels
2023-08-20
Terry Lee
Terry Lee
2023-08-16
Bad service and bad food twice. Not going back.
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-17
Hi Terry, we're sorry to hear your experience wasn't up to our standards. You should always be able to count on us for great service and delicious foods and it sounds like we missed the mark. We'll follow up with the store team and make sure we live up to this standard. We have an "All-Good Guarantee", meaning that if you don't like what you ordered, bring it back up to the line and we'll remake your item, on us. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1344856834. Thanks, we hope to see you again soon.
Secelia “Disblackgurlroc” Foster
Secelia “Disblackgurlroc” Foster
2023-08-16
Then cookies a banger !!! A++
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-16
We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Secelia. We strive to provide amazing dishes so we can satisfy your cravings. We hope to see you again soon for more flavorful experiences!
Cody B
Cody B
2023-08-15
I am not over exaggerating when I say this was the worst fast food/fast casual experience I’ve ever had. I placed my order through the app and it said my order should be completed between 7:49-7:59pm. I walked in at 7:47pm, stood by the pick up shelf and was never acknowledged once during my entire visit. Nobody asked, “Are you here for pickup?” or “What’s the name on your order?” Not even a hello. I then overheard the manager tell a walk-in customer that they’re out of qeuso and it’ll be 20 minutes before it’s ready. My order included chips and queso. So at that point, it’s 8:09pm and I decided I couldn’t wait any longer, stepped into the line, and requested my order be canceled and refunded. So I waited for about 25 minutes inside the store without any acknowledgment and received no food. After that, I called in a order with a local Mexican restaurant, Fiesta Ranchera, where I spent less than 2 minutes inside and the food was phenomenal 👍 Edit: Also, other people complain about the cleanliness of this location and they are spot on. The prep counter was disgusting so when they slide your bowls or cups around, ingredients will stick to your container. The floor behind the counter looked like they hadn’t been cleaned in hours.
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-16
We're sorry about the inconvenience, Cody. We should always be prepared to provide you with great service and the exciting ingredients you come in for, and our dining area should always be up to our standards. We will be forwarding this information to our local manager to make sure this is fixed moving forward. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1344650795. We hope to see you again soon.
Tommy Gregory
Tommy Gregory
2023-08-11
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-13
Hi Tommy, thanks for the review. We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it up to you. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com. We hope you stop in again soon!
anthony pappas
anthony pappas
2023-08-07
Zack Picot
Zack Picot
2023-08-05
Very nice customer service! Employees were attentive and engaging with customers. The food was great.
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-08-06
Hi Zack, thanks for the great review. We want to make tasty foods and provide friendly service and it sounds like we're firing on all cylinders. We hope you stop in again soon for another fantastic experience!
Nicusor Mocanu
Nicusor Mocanu
2023-08-02
B N
B N
2023-07-28
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-07-28
Thank you for visiting us, BN. We want to ensure you always have a 5-star experience at QDOBA. Would you mind reaching out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1331950715 so we can learn about your experience and make it up to you?
Alex Galster - Chaudhary
Alex Galster - Chaudhary
2023-07-28
Todd Cary
Todd Cary
2023-07-20
Still open for another hour and a half, no beans, no chicken, no veggies!
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-07-20
Hi Todd, we're sorry to hear this. We should always have the ingredients you come in for, and we will follow up with the manager to make sure we live up to this. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1329969193. Thanks, we hope to see you again soon.
Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson
2023-07-13
We keep trying here because my daughter loves Qdoba and it’s the closest to our house. But, I’m about to give up. Burnt chicken, hard tortillas, messy work area, weird tasting food.
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-07-16
Hi Jennifer, we're disappointed to hear about your experience. You should be able to count on us to provide exciting flavors and keep our work area up to our standards and it sounds like we missed the mark! We'll address this with the store and make sure we live up to this in the future. In the meantime, we'd love to make this right. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1329022361. Thanks, we hope to see you again soon.
Jason Nihoris
Jason Nihoris
2023-07-12
There was absolutely nothing wrong with the service or food. I was just not a fan of the flavors. Absolutely a personal preference issue.
Reply from QDOBA Mexican Eats 2023-07-13
We didn't mean to let you down, Jason. We want all of our guests to have an awesome experience when they visit, and it sounds like we missed the mark this time. We are looking into this and would like to make it up to you. Please reach out to us at CustomerCare@QDOBA.com, mentioning Google Case #1328803178. Thanks, and we hope to see you again soon.
Ashley Gasvoda
Ashley Gasvoda
2023-07-02