%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 218 ) 4.5

Curtis F
Curtis F
2024.03.12
Chris H.
Chris H.
2024.02.04
Paul Alden
Paul Alden
2024.02.03
They were super nice they helped me with what I needed had it there at the store and they were very good about everything it also had clean bathrooms it was clean
Bud Bennington
Bud Bennington
2024.01.28
Eric Guptill
Eric Guptill
2024.01.13
Very friendly and helpful staff
Vincent Davis
Vincent Davis
2023.12.23
I've been there a few times. I've dealt with four employees. I don't remember their names. Two of them were great help. I would've given this 5 stars. The other two...well, one was helpful....he was just on cell phone all the time texting. The other one looked like he didn't want to be there. I needed to change my car's oil and breaks and rotors. So i bought all the necessary stuff. He didn't offer me a bag or help. That right there was probably my worst experience. Update: I posted a review three years ago, and in between that time, it's been a great experience. Some went an extra step to make sure i was getting a great deal or to make sure my warranty was actually expired. However, i went this past Wednesday night to get new terminals for my battery and my visit was the worst since the three years i left my last review. I would give my Wednesday(Dec 20 about two hours or so before closing) visit a negative 5 stars. Mainly because (i assume he worked there but not in uniform) a drunk guy was behind the counter. (Hopefully, the owner/manager is reading this) he was the one wearing a cowboy hat. Not only was he trying to help me, but he also got what i needed completely wrong. I assume the actual employee didn't know anything because he just agreed and didn't do his job and let some drunk run the store.
Reply from O'Reilly Auto Parts 2020.09.21
Vincent, we are sorry to hear about your poor experience. We pride ourselves on our customer service, but realize that occasionally we fall short. Thanks for bringing this training opportunity to our attention. - O'Reilly Auto Parts
Angela Guinn
Angela Guinn
2023.12.22
subeestang Fun
subeestang Fun
2023.12.12
Great customer service and care
nicolee childers
nicolee childers
2023.12.01
Marie Strubbe
Marie Strubbe
2023.10.28
karl cummings
karl cummings
2023.10.08
Great staff very helpful
Debra Waltz
Debra Waltz
2023.10.02
Had the part I needed for a 38 year old truck.
David Kennedy
David Kennedy
2023.09.28
The poor guy had to go out in the rain to read the error message on my car's computer. He did it without complaint. They were very nice and helpful.
James Barajas
James Barajas
2023.09.26
OdysseyFan Dan
OdysseyFan Dan
2023.09.02
Assistant manager Dylan very helpful. Got a new battery purchased and installed in no time. Helps having a store that is aware of the needs called another auto store nearby and after a long wait on hold got some attitude about The price the core charge and the assistance needed or loaning of tools. Recommend O'Reilly's.
alko2007matrix
alko2007matrix
2023.08.30
Nathan Inskeep
Nathan Inskeep
2023.08.17
Mad props to the team today. Unfortunately the battery I needed was not in stock, but they were quick and happy to help me identify a bad battery and get me setup at the closest location that had it in stock.
Jenn McGlaughlin
Jenn McGlaughlin
2023.07.19
Do not believe the times posted. I rushed home from work, got there 10 till 10 and doors locked and not a soul in sight. This is the final attempt of my trying to give O'Reilly my buisness. I am a buisness owner thar heavily relys on parts stores and give them a ton of buisness so this isn't a ones time thing with issues with O'Reilly but this is the final nail in the coffin. Atleast autozone was still open and took care of me thank you autozone for staying open till the rime you had posted.
Reply from O'Reilly Auto Parts 2023.07.19
We are sorry to hear about this situation, Jenn. We’d like the opportunity to speak with you further to see if we can make it right. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at https://www.oreillyauto.com/contact-us to call, email, or chat with a live member of our Customer Satisfaction team. - O'Reilly Auto Parts
DAVID HUFFMAN
DAVID HUFFMAN
2023.07.10
Jose Nava
Jose Nava
2023.06.10
Very nice people. And Good price!!