O'Reilly Auto Parts

O'Reilly Auto Parts Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
107 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Bryant Bennington
Bryant Bennington
2024.02.12
Came in for some tail lights today at 2/12/2024 gentleman behind the counter was quite rude crumbled my receipt
Reply from O'Reilly Auto Parts 2024.02.13
We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Bryant. We strive to deliver the best customer service to all of our customers, and we hope you’ll give us another chance to meet your needs in the future. - O'Reilly Auto Parts
C C (Chip)
C C (Chip)
2023.12.12
Christopher Covey
Christopher Covey
2023.11.19
Good selection of parts, alot of newer staff that are perhaps not as knowledgeable as the former staff as to the products they carry.
Jerry Gilliatt
Jerry Gilliatt
2023.11.03
Employee didn't know what a tire iron (lug wrench) was and had to look it up on the computer and still didn't have any idea if the store sold them.
L Mustard
L Mustard
2023.09.04
I appreciate the professionalism and the knowledge of the staff here. Thank you for your help. This is our go to place for automotive parts. I have bought a car battery from here and had my car tested. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this location!
Kiki Betzner
Kiki Betzner
2023.09.04
Caleb and the other manager were life savers today. Our alternator died in their parking lot and I had my two children with me and they loaned me tools and answered questions as I changed it out. They were so helpful and Caleb was incredible patient. I am forever thankful.
Emanuel Papadakis
Emanuel Papadakis
2023.07.31
Very clean store, Carson was a very knowledgeable counter person and very helpful.
Doug Ferrer
Doug Ferrer
2023.07.16
Matt and his associate were extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.
Jeff Arrendale
Jeff Arrendale
2023.07.12
David Sheafer
David Sheafer
2023.06.24
Robbie did a great job and has a great attitude. He saw me coming with oil to recycle and he opened the door for me. He took care of the oil to recycle quickly and found the parts I needed quickly. A person with such a good work ethic and attitude is a tremendous asset.
Mark Baker
Mark Baker
2023.05.25
Excellent in giving proper advice for my automotive needs. Best place where you’ll find all you need for your vehicle!
Chip Clark
Chip Clark
2023.05.02
My wife and I were very pleased with the service we received from a young man named, Caleb. He was very knowledgeable about our GMC Yukon. Great customer service!
Stacy D
Stacy D
2023.01.21
Tim Moore
Tim Moore
2022.12.07
Great wiper blades
Kevin LaVerdière
Kevin LaVerdière
2022.11.27
Super friendly staff. I'm driving cross-country and needed to borrow a wrench to do a quick fix on my bicycle to keep it on my bike rack. They were friendly and didn't hesitate to help me out.
Amber Fratcher
Amber Fratcher
2022.11.21
Friendly and helpful staff. Quick and knowledgeable service. Mathew was awesome and hilarious!
Robert Shocklee
Robert Shocklee
2022.08.12
Lindsey Eads
Lindsey Eads
2022.06.12
I just had the best experience here. My car was over heating and I came in and the man that helped me was really hurting. He had hurt his back changing his brakes so he said bare with me. He helped me pick the right coolant and even poured it in my car for me knowing his back was hurting u felt so bad. He was the kindest man and I would definitely come to this location again!
David Starnes
David Starnes
2022.06.05
O'Reilly's staff asked all the right questions, to make absolutely sure I got the right part. There were three differents types of a potential "part" needed for the same year car, engine(s), and trim levels were needed. The "other" guys, and their website. didn't drill down, so I returned their part to them, plus I paid $40 less:) (which was offset by driving there three times).
Dan Coyle
Dan Coyle
2022.06.03
Great, found everything I needed. Great service. I was in I was out.