%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.0

Chelsea Uhde
Chelsea Uhde
2024.05.28
I had purchased a yearly package. I had a few sessions cancelled without explanation, which was irritating, but able to reschedule. I finished my contract in March but had several credits leftover to which I had them explain to me multiple times and at every visit. They scheduled my massages in advance, stating that I had enough credits to cover. I was able to schedule two 90 minute massages for my last scheduled appointments because according to 2 different women working the front desk, I had 3 credits, covering two 90 minute massages. I checked my CC after my session and they charged me an extra $30. I called the location and spoke to their “lead” after asking for a manager multiple times and they would not connect me. I informed her that I was told that I had enough credits to cover a 90 minute massage. Honestly, if I hadn’t had the credits, I simply would have booked a 60 minute massage instead. She refused to agree that this occurred and stated since I already had the service completed, there was nothing they could do and they would not refund me or do anything to fix the situation. She also told me she would “see what she could do” but never returned my call and simply sent a copy of the receipt to my email. This particular lead was very condescending and unprofessional throughout the conversation. Its so unfortunate because I loved my therapist, Kasey, but the customer service the front desk demonstrated was so poor, it completely ruined my experience. I will not return and I will encourage everyone I know to not go there either.
Fletcher House
Fletcher House
2024.04.24
Clarinda is the best massage therapist I've had! Will definitely come back again ! 😃
Reply from Massage Envy 2024.04.27
There's nothing like a good self-care day. Thank you for your kind words for Clarinda, can't wait to have you back! Maybe consider a Customized Facial for your next visit? Learn more about them here: https://www.massageenvy.com/facials/customized-facials
Debra Thrash
Debra Thrash
2024.02.13
breanna allen
breanna allen
2023.11.25
Dana Williams
Dana Williams
2023.09.13
Love the atmosphere here…
Reply from Massage Envy 2023.09.14
As independently owned and operated franchised locations, reviews like this are important. Thank you for sharing, Dana. It means a lot!
Lisa Hansen
Lisa Hansen
2023.08.18
Relaxing
Reply from Massage Envy 2023.08.21
It's great to hear that you were so happy with your recent session. We will pass it along so everyone at the Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield location can receive the positive feedback! Thanks Lisa!
FrancesMary Loughead
FrancesMary Loughead
2023.07.25
My appointment that I made in March at the Carmel/Westfield Massage Envy was canceled just as I pulled into the parking lot. I understand things happen. The man at the front desk asked if it could be rescheduled and my schedule varies so I was unable to reschedule on the spot. I ended up rescheduling in April and that massage was also cancelled. Two massages canceled in a row with no explanation? Not cool. The man offered me two free massage coupons which I accepted and was grateful for. I went to use one of the massage coupons today after he said it was complimentary and there was only $40 on the card. Stay far away from this massage envy location- they never follow through.
Reply from Massage Envy 2023.08.08
Thank you for your rating. If there is anything this franchised location can do to turn your next visit into a five-star visit, please submit your information through this link: http://bit.ly/2mQKBpW
Barbara Brooks
Barbara Brooks
2023.06.30
No follow up from my cancellation.. Also provided incorrect information the first time so now i'm fighting being charged..
Reply from Massage Envy 2023.07.08
Thank you for your rating. If there is anything this franchised location can do to turn your next visit into a five-star visit, please submit your information through this link: http://bit.ly/2mQKBpW
Mary Ann Moran
Mary Ann Moran
2023.02.23
Reply from Massage Envy 2023.03.03
Thanks for your positive rating for Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield, Mary Ann!
Rachel Ewing
Rachel Ewing
2023.02.06
This is by far the best massage envy location I’ve been to! I got Spencer the first time I came and Colin S today! They were both gave the best massages I’ve ever had! Even though this is not my closest location, I will be coming here every time!
Reply from Massage Envy 2023.02.10
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Rachel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your session! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield at (317) 816-0600 if there is anything else they can do for you.
Robin Cutler
Robin Cutler
2022.05.29
Great massage therapists! Kasey and Soloman have great preasure application and are very thorough.
Reply from Massage Envy 2022.06.02
As independently owned and operated franchised locations, reviews like this are incredibly important. Thank you for sharing, Robin. It means a lot!
Jeremy Ninness
Jeremy Ninness
2022.02.14
Ridiculous. My last appointment the therapist takes me back 15 minutes late and then finished early so I don’t even get an hour. Fine, I tipped and left. This morning I over slept and missed my appointment. The condescending woman at the front desk told me I’d loose the whole session then asks if I want to tip Nancy?!?! I’ve paid 2 sessions and received less than one…. A tip ha! Canceling my membership as this has been a very disgusting and rude experience.
Reply from Massage Envy 2022.02.18
Hi Jeremy - Please reach out to the franchised location’s manager through the online portal at http://bit.ly/2mQKBpW so this can be addressed.
Ashley Priest
Ashley Priest
2022.01.17
I got 50 min massage at the Carmel location yesterday. In the preference information, you fill out when booking and arriving, I indicated a full body massage but indicated the reason for getting the massage was to relieve back pain and marked my back as a place of focus. I was face up for all but 20 mins of the massage. When she ask me to turn over she acknowledged that we were running out of time and spent it on my back (not doing back of legs or arms). I really wish she hadn't spent over half of my time on places I can reach myself (the front of me). Luckily I got the first time customer discount...unfortunately my massage time spent in the area I actually needed it, was also discounted.
Reply from Massage Envy 2022.01.22
Hello Ashley, on behalf of Massage Envy Franchising thank you for expressing your concerns and bringing this to our attention. Please reach out through the online portal at http://bit.ly/2mQKBpW so this can be addressed.
Brian Gray
Brian Gray
2021.05.06
Ashley Cummings
Ashley Cummings
2021.03.25
Lisa K and Tia are amazing.
Reply from Massage Envy 2021.03.29
Wow! Thanks for leaving a five-star review, Ashley! It’s always so amazing to know that guests and members are leaving their local Massage Envy franchised locations happy.
Sedor Familys Fun Life
Sedor Familys Fun Life
2020.12.22
Reply from Massage Envy 2020.12.25
Thanks for your positive rating for Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield!
Johnny David Langham
Johnny David Langham
2020.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Rudy is a awesome person
Reply from Massage Envy 2020.09.15
Thanks for your positive rating for Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield, Johnny!
Aly Ops
Aly Ops
2020.01.30
I’ve gone here twice and everyone from the receptionist to the person who massages me is awesome! Plus they offer you water before and after the massage along with showing you where the bathroom is located (other places don’t do this).
Reply from Massage Envy 2020.02.01
Thank you, members and guests are incredibly valued at Massage Envy and it’s great to hear that you were so happy with your recent session. We will pass it along so everyone within Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield can receive the positive feedback!
CLands L
CLands L
2019.12.23
Great place. Awesome massage and same day appointments. Should replace the Styrofoam cups for paper cups. Not very environmentally friendly. Other than that, 5 stars.
Reply from Massage Envy 2019.12.27
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your session! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to Massage Envy - North Carmel Westfield at (317) 816-0600 if there is anything else they can do for you. Thanks, Carolina!
Ashley Gallaway
Ashley Gallaway
2019.11.28
Solomon is AMAZING. I’ve had bad experiences with massages and he was professional and relaxing while completely appropriate. It has taken me a while to find a therapist I’d see more than once and I just found one! 12/10 recommend!
Reply from Massage Envy 2019.12.05
Thank you, Ashley! We are happy to hear that you found the right therapist! We know each Massage Envy business owner strives to help members and guests keep their body working and it’s great to hear that you are feeling the benefits!