Local Pool and Spa Inspection Reviews

Local Pool and Spa Inspection Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 269 reviews

localpoolandspainspection.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (269)
Jimmy Lui
Jimmy Lui
2024-02-22
Contacted Mir for spa fence inspection and found him to be thorough and professional.
Derek Moore
Derek Moore
2024-02-16
Local pool and spa inspection was on time very thorough Done a great job Once passed he sent all paperwork Will definitely recommend
Adrian Trantino
Adrian Trantino
2024-02-15
Prompt service and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.
Leanne Cox
Leanne Cox
2024-02-15
Had my compliance inspection done by Mir he was on time and was a great guy . Emailed my certificate was so simple. Highly recommend his services 👍
Kaye Stephens
Kaye Stephens
2024-02-11
Very professional, polite and punctual. Mir was very thorough checking everything was in order for our Spa to be compliant. We highly recommend his services.
Harry Genovezos
Harry Genovezos
2024-02-08
Mir was the consummate professional , he inspected our pool and told us what we needed to upgrade. He was very helpful and once the final inspection was complete the certificate was emailed the next day. Very well priced and i will use him for the next inspection. Highly recommend.
yin chloe
yin chloe
2024-01-30
Great service.. very professional.
Monique DM
Monique DM
2024-01-23
Very happy to use Mir for pool compliance.Mir was very helpful with easy advice to getting job done. thank you
David Penza
David Penza
2024-01-09
Mir is such a nice guy; he came over on time and explained everything he was doing clearly and was easy to work with.
Matt&Sam Zamm
Matt&Sam Zamm
2024-01-05
Highly recommend Mir, he is very professional and has excellent prompt service. Mir is highly experienced, polite and friendly, helpful. Thank you for making my kids very happy. See you again in 4 years 😊
Ralph S
Ralph S
2023-11-25
Very professional and prompt service
Oliver Hinton
Oliver Hinton
2023-11-23
I strongly recommend Mir Sumon for your pool inspection. He’s charming, knowledgeable, and super helpful when things aren’t quite right (as ours weren’t on the first inspection). Turned up when he said. And his pricing structure works when you’re not sure about some of the details.
Salim Moaccad
Salim Moaccad
2023-11-23
Great service, they are very helpful 👍🏻
Dallas Hartman
Dallas Hartman
2023-11-23
Mir was very professional. He arrived on time and was pleasant to deal with. He clearly outlined the issues that needed to be fixed for him to grant the compliance certificate. His follow-up inspection after I rectified the areas of non-compliance went smoothly. Mir clearly knew the regulations well and I now have the piece of mind that my pool is compliant with the required standards. I recommend his services.
Paul Wilson
Paul Wilson
2023-11-21
great service. good value. I recommend these guys.
Meaghan Nixon
Meaghan Nixon
2023-11-21
Very prompt and efficient service, very helpful.
Cathrine Farrugia
Cathrine Farrugia
2023-11-14
Samantha Stanton
Samantha Stanton
2023-11-14
Great service, came out so quickly and very helpful in all aspects
rob maxwell
rob maxwell
2023-10-01
A friend recommended Local Pool and Spa Inspection and our experience was also very positive. Mir was very consultative and discussed the rectification options at length. This was greatly appreciated as it made the works to bring the pool up to code very straight forward.
barry funnell
barry funnell
2023-09-30
Inspected on very short notice Very happy with the service