Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C.

localdev.live

Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
43 reviews Verified
Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 4.7

Roxanne
Roxanne
2024.05.17
I just handed my lmost tumultuous affairs concerning my brother's theft and fraudulent actions that I have been going through. I am very impressed with Mike. He has an exceptional experience with these kind of folks. Mike is very precise and easy to talk with. Tons of experience! I really liked his premise on nailing the problems and getting right to the point of reassurance. Nice guy. I think his work and rep speak volumes.
Advertisement
Shaina Petrowski
Shaina Petrowski
2024.01.26
I reached out to Mike Money in January 2021 to file for divorce. Two young kids were involved and at first it seemed to be a standard divorce. My main priority/concern from the beginning were my kids, and Mike made that his priority too. Not only did Mike reassure and guide me the whole step of the way, but he gave me confidence that I had lacked my whole marriage. He helped me to stand up for myself and really made me feel I wasn't alone! My situation got worse and messy. Mike was honest, gave me good direction, but was also tough and straight forward which I needed and appreciated. It was a long just about 3 years, (had nothing to do with Mike) but the outcome was better than I could have ever imagined!!! He fought hard for my kids and I. He worked late nights and weekends and was on top of everything. Tosha also worked very hard and played a huge role in our successful outcome! I highly recommend Mike and his team. He knows his stuff and will always do what's best for you!! Thank you so much!!! My kids and I will forever be grateful for you!!
Jessie Duvall
Jessie Duvall
2024.01.18
Mike and Tosha took excellent care of me. I was updated on everything in a timely manner and if I needed anything they were both readily available. I recommend this firm for any law needs you may have. Everyone genuinely cares about you.
Bryan Pillsbury
Bryan Pillsbury
2023.12.15
Title: Outstanding Legal Guidance for Traffic Citation - Highly Recommended! Review: I had the pleasure of working with Attorney Nathan Jackson for a serious traffic citation, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the exceptional service he provided. From the moment I reached out to him, Mr. Jackson displayed utmost professionalism and expertise in handling my case. What impressed me the most was his ability to provide clear and concise guidance, walking me through each step of the process. His in-depth knowledge of traffic laws, insurance implications and court procedures allowed me to make informed decisions regarding my situation. Not only did Attorney Jackson provide me with sound legal advice, but he also demonstrated genuine care and understanding throughout the entire process. He took the time to listen to my concerns and patiently answered all of my questions, alleviating any anxiety I had about the potential impact on my auto insurance premiums. Thanks to Mr. Jackson's counsel, I was able to navigate my court experience with confidence. His counsel resulted in a favorable outcome for my case, ultimately minimizing the negative consequences that could have affected my insurance costs. I highly recommend Attorney Nathan Jackson to anyone seeking legal assistance. His expertise, professionalism, and commitment to his clients are truly commendable. If you're looking for an attorney who will provide excellent counsel then talk to Nathan. Thank you, Attorney Jackson, for your outstanding service and exceptional representation!
Christina Hawkins
Christina Hawkins
2023.11.09
I had a very long, very contentious divorce that lasted well over two years. Nathan was absolutely excellent throughout the entire thing. If you have a challenging case and want the best most professional help you absolutely should choose him.
Reply from Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C. 2023.11.09
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Advertisement
K Superb
K Superb
2023.09.13
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The entire firm provided me and my family great service to ensure proper justice was served and I’m so grateful for their dedication and devotion displayed in court for me. I’m forever grateful.
Overtime Marshall
Overtime Marshall
2023.09.01
Divorce is never pleasant but Jenny McLeod and her crew, made Everything almost easy. It felt like consulting with Family. I truly thank God for them. Now I can move on with my much happier life.
Reply from Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C. 2023.08.26
Thanks so much for the review, Linda - it was a pleasure to help you through, and I am glad we were able to get everything accomplished so quickly and (relatively!) painlessly. I know that you have a happy life ahead!
Alayna Jackson
Alayna Jackson
2023.04.04
Mike stepped into my case when I was rejected by at-least 20 other lawyers because they found my situation to be too difficult. . . I am truly grateful for how hard he has worked and for everything he is doing!
Chandre Rizik
Chandre Rizik
2023.01.27
Reply from Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C. 2023.02.10
Thank you for your review - we work hard to help all of our clients feel protected and get their best results through often very difficult times and circumstances.
Advertisement
Haley Carmack
Haley Carmack
2022.10.25
Nathan helped me with my divorce and child custody case. He provided sound and practical legal advise that lead to a favorable outcome for me and my child. I came away with more than I’d hoped and I think that is more than can be said for most cases like mine.
Ashley Parmer
Ashley Parmer
2022.10.06
Nathan Jackson handled my needs efficiently. If I ever need attorney services I will absolutely reach out to him first before anyone else.
Kanesha Arthur
Kanesha Arthur
2022.09.19
Great! Timely! Responsive! Empathetic/Supportive! Thank you all for making this very difficult situation, easy.
Yoheiry Ripley
Yoheiry Ripley
2022.09.06
Advertisement
Kirk Medearis
Kirk Medearis
2022.08.24
Great firm, knowledgable and helpful.
Ronnette Belton
Ronnette Belton
2022.08.16
Mr. Jackson was great and extremely professional in the service he provided. I would absolutely use his firm again if needed in the future.
Reply from Edwards, McLeod & Money, P.C. 2022.08.16
Thank you for the kind review! It was our pleasure to serve you.
Angela Floyd
Angela Floyd
2022.04.30
I recently had the pleasure of having Mike Money represent me in a Child Support/Parenting plan case. He kept me well informed throughout and gave great legal advice. He’s also very personable which made a stressful time a bit easier. I joked with him that I hope to never have to need his services again, but honestly wouldn’t mind, he’s such a great guy! I appreciate all of his hard work, and his assistant Tosha is wonderful as well! Highly recommend!
BASE OFFICE
BASE OFFICE
2022.01.17
Mr. Money is beyond educated in his field, relatable, and available. He is extremely thorough and made sure I understood all possible outcomes. He gave me the facts and allowed me to choose which direction to go. He stood behind all my decisions 100 percent. I really felt like I had someone “fighting for me” in the court room. Given the circumstance (child custody), great experience!! I also can not say enough about his staff. Tosha assisted in any way she could and was always pleasant to interact with. Thank You again Edwards, McLeod & Money!!
Advertisement
Teresa Chastain (Mawmaw)
Teresa Chastain (Mawmaw)
2021.08.29
Excellent family attorneys
Shanon Jackson (Ms Jackson)
Shanon Jackson (Ms Jackson)
2021.07.14
Mr Money is the best!!
Daniel Gibson
Daniel Gibson
2021.06.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mike Money is a great attorney. He is a great listener, communicator, thorough, knows the law, and most importantly..... HE WINS. I have had to use him twice to fight off unwelcomed and unwanted attacks from pesty vultures. I never look for a fight, but dang sure won't run from one either. If I ever need an attorney again..... Mike Money will be the first person I call. Daniel Gibson