Tires Plus

Tires Plus Reviews

Good rating
4.2
259 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (259)
Floyd Schultz
Floyd Schultz
2024.04.11
James is a great manager Took care of my needs right away.
Marta T
Marta T
2024.04.08
My family has been taking our cars to Tires Plus Carmel for 20+ years since moving to Carmel in the 90s. I live in Indianapolis now but I drive up to Carmel any time I need my car serviced. They’re always timely, efficient and friendly - they even did a free alignment for me when I had bought a car and brought it in for its first service. I’ve recommended Tires Plus Carmel to anybody who’s ever mentioned car problems!
Ariana Romero
Ariana Romero
2024.04.03
Needed air in my tires during an Indiana rainstorm and Jackson was so kind and helpful!! He told me to come back if I had any problems. Great energy and welcoming. Would strongly recommend!
G Runberg
G Runberg
2024.04.01
I had extensive work done on my daughter's beat up Nissan Versa. The difference in the sound and drive of the car is unbelievable. I especially want to thank the service manager, Ben. He was thorough, thoughtful, kind and professional. This is my first experience with Tires Plus. I will be going back, and I will be telling everyone I work with at Carmel Clay Schools to go to Tires Plus.
Kevin Brown (JesterKing58)
Kevin Brown (JesterKing58)
2024.03.31
Always honest. Good work. Nice guys. They do their best to fix your problem and they do.
john hickey
john hickey
2024.03.31
Russell Judd
Russell Judd
2024.03.30
Prompt. Nice person
Marie Swoverland
Marie Swoverland
2024.03.30
I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Tires Plus in Carmel, IN. Ben was the employee who greeted me. It was my lucky day. I wasn't looking forward to dealing with a slow leak in one of my tires; but, Ben made it a seamless and pleasant experience. The tire had to be replaced and ordered. The following day at 10 AM I had the appointment to replace it. I was greeted by the manager, who was also very knowledgeable and cordial. Ben came out to get the car immediately. I have never had a tire replaced in 12 minutes! What a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Tires Plus in Carmel. They made my day!!!!!
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
2024.03.11
They are always extremely helpful, and even gave me good ideas for a new car that I might be purchasing in the future.
Julia Saltsgaver
Julia Saltsgaver
2024.03.08
Wow! Quick service, friendly staff! They do what you need and don’t try to pile on other items or overcharge! Definitely trustworthy!
A
A
2024.03.07
Thank you Brad for all your help. I had ran over 2 nails & was able to get in the same day. While waiting on my tires to be patched I had a few questions about other car issues & I was pleased the way Brad handled that situation. He is awesome! I have always went to tires plus in Plainfield & won’t be going to that location ever again! The Carmel location is now my new place to have my car serviced. Thank you to all the technicians & staff.
Brittani Long
Brittani Long
2024.03.06
I spoke WITH THE MANAGER yesterday I asked him for a spare tire. He came out to my car, saw the tire I needed IN TRUNK- loose, took a picture and we ordered it. He told me to come back the next day to pick it up. Well I came to pick it up today and an associate just told me we can’t sell you a loose tire and moved on to the next costumer. No apology, no acknowledgment of the inconvenience. He called the manager whispered on the phone again and repeated “it’s against company policy to sell you this tire with out mounting it”…. I’m confused. I said I needed a spare. Where was the miscommunication? Where is the accountability? I’ll never be back here.
Eric Vaughn
Eric Vaughn
2024.03.05
Great tire prices and excellent service. I was able to get everything set up by phone with James. This made it easy.
Caleb Thompson
Caleb Thompson
2024.03.04
Management (Ben) is very personable and professional and has always made me feel that i matter as a customer and always made me feel that im one of the most important people to them and they give me respect and they understand my position and try to fully u derstand my worries about my vehicles. I will continue to do all my repairs through them and recommend them to all my friends and family.
Ellen
Ellen
2024.03.02
Thank you to James for helping us out with our new Firestone tires. I appreciate your professionalism and help today.
Jill Van Wienen
Jill Van Wienen
2024.02.17
After running over a nail which quickly and entirely deflated my tire, Brad at Tire Plus fit me in to have it patched to get on with our weekend plans. They are friendly and polite. The customer waiting room is clean and comfortable. Surprisingly, I was in and out without needing an appointment. I'm grateful for their service. They were more than fair.
Tonaa Cooper
Tonaa Cooper
2024.02.17
Very kind and helpful staff! They go over everything in great detail and help you understand your vehicle!
Ali Pournourbakhsh
Ali Pournourbakhsh
2024.02.11
I have driven by this place for many years. I never took my cars there. Today, I had a flat. They were the only one open. I made and appointment and took my truck in. I am now convinced that they will be my to go to mechanics. They went above and beyond my expectations. Great customer service and great results. Thank you Ben and staff.
Brian Walker
Brian Walker
2024.01.31
Great guys, solid info/advice, super friendly and accommodating, excellent brake work, a pleasure 👍
Reply from Tires Plus 2024.01.31
Hello Brian, We are glad to hear that you are a satisfied customer, and appreciate the 5-star review. We hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing Tires Plus for your auto care needs. ^Sarah
Chuiyuan Meng
Chuiyuan Meng
2024.01.28
The staff there were all excellent. Very helpful and courteous. I've been here many times and will certainly return for future tire-related needs.