Firestone Complete Auto Care

Firestone Complete Auto Care Reviews

Good rating
3.6
240 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (240)
Gregory Lilly
Gregory Lilly
2024.04.08
Gave good professional service
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2024.04.09
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Gregory!! We are glad to hear we provided great customer service! We appreciate your business with Firestone and look forward to seeing you again soon! ^Shonya
mikhail kuznetsov
mikhail kuznetsov
2024.04.07
After years of loyal service, I have to move to a different service center. I went in for a fail part that was under warranty. I was told that the part number had changed and they would look up the part get it replaced. After five weeks, no part had been materialized, and I was not on the schedule for any type of service. I will never return to this location Sara the manager has reduced the ratings of the score from 4.8 to just over 3.2 stars. There’s a reason why their shop isn’t busy like the rest and they have no customers. . I will never go back to this location.
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2024.04.11
Hello Mikhail, we are sorry to hear of the poor treatment you received while visiting our Carmel store. We would like to address this with our team. Please email socialcare@bfrc.com with full details, your contact information, and your invoice number. We value your business with Firestone, and we hope to hear from you. ^Bryan
Christian Moreno
Christian Moreno
2024.03.25
Best Automotive Service Ever - Great customer service from Sarah. I had just purchased a new Ford Bronco and was on my way home when I decided to stop and make an appointment to have custom 4Play wheels and Bridgestone Dueler A/T Revo Tires which I had already purchase installed. Sarah was able to get me in the same day and the new installation was perfect. The technician did not rush and was carful not to damage the new and expensive wheels during installation. The installation required removal of the crash bars and Sarah had that taken care of as well. I am a former Bridgestone employee and only run Duelers on my SUV's and Potenzas on my Mustang GT. I'm happy to see that Firestone still defaults to humans for customer service and not the typical Online AI-Bot experience that the rest of the service industry defaults to.
Morgan Connors
Morgan Connors
2024.03.24
They were quick, informed me on other issues with my vehicle, and automatically quoted me on those issues with price break downs. Didn’t feel like I was being up-charged or like they were pitching unnecessary services.
Andrew Schor
Andrew Schor
2024.03.15
Friendly and very knowledgeable staff, and quick service.
Ron Echarry
Ron Echarry
2024.03.10
John Weisenbach
John Weisenbach
2024.03.07
Received excellent service from both Store Manager (Sarah) and Service Manager (Keith) along with technician (Janell). I needed new battery and diagnostic performed asap. They exceeded my expectations and was on the road in very short time.
Eric Powell
Eric Powell
2024.03.05
The Carmel store does great work. Sometimes hard to get through on the phone but it's obvious they're busy and short-staffed. I've been loyal to Firestone for a long time and had great to awful service (tires not installed properly!) at another Indy-area store, but the Carmel team is personable and responsive. The same is true of the Nora location, too.
Cathy Weidman
Cathy Weidman
2024.02.24
Stopped in for tire air. Both employees were so kind and helpful. I was in and out in a few minutes!
Ben Lewis
Ben Lewis
2024.02.23
Was in and out quickly. Affordable too. Good people.
Zach Kappes
Zach Kappes
2024.02.20
I bought my tires from a different Firestone location. Here at the Carmel location, about 4:30pm, 2/20/2024, I witnessed a “tech” run the lug nuts down on one of my wheels with their pneumatic impact gun, until it hit the torque yield. It sounded like it was on the highest setting. I can guarantee he did that with all 4 wheels. He went around and used the torque wrench as you should. But I saw he didn’t even turn the torque wrench AT ALL before it “clicked”. Indicating that it’s at the torque setting on my the wrench. That is WAY too tight. Which can lead to stretching the threads on the studs, and potentially snap the studs and have a wheel come off while driving. Do yourself a favor and beware. I won’t be coming to this location again. I was told by the guy working the counter. “The tech had a problem with getting the lug nuts off. Whoever did it last must have put them on way too tight.” Wow…. Great job Columbo…. That was this very location that rotated my tires last. A pneumatic impact gun should never be higher than the 2nd setting when running down lug nuts. If I had the means to rotate all 4 tires by my self I would. I don’t want them touching my car again. If you would just take the extra few seconds to perform neat, and excellent work. You would be valued, and in demand as a worker. The guy in there obviously is just here for a job. I’ll be using my torque wrench at home and adjusting them to the proper torque specification.
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2024.02.24
Hello Zach, we're sorry to hear of the issues that occurred while visiting our Carmel store. If you would like to discuss this with us, please feel free to email to socialcare@bfrc.com. We will need the complete details, store's full address, and your contact information. You are a valued Firestone customer, we hope to hear from you soon. ^Bryan
J Mark Howell
J Mark Howell
2024.02.15
Parts were not available when promised, delay in repairs despite a scheduled appointment, inaccessible during service (no communication or updates), on our tire replacement the tires were covered in a foreign substance, no valve stems on new tires, air pressure was incorrect, and our wheels were scratched down to the metal.
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2024.02.16
Hello J Mark , we are sorry to hear you had this negative experience with your repair services at one of our Carmel stores. We would like to make sure your concerns are addressed. Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with the complete details of your experience, the full store address, any related invoice numbers, and your contact information. You are a valued Firestone customer, and we look forward to hearing from you. ^Shonya
Bill C
Bill C
2024.01.08
Great experience! We were in town for the Colts game from Cleveland and caught a nail in a tire. On a Sunday morning they were able to patch the tire and get us on the road for our 6 hour drive. Thank you to a great experience at Firestone!!
ANDRE DAVIS-SMITH
ANDRE DAVIS-SMITH
2024.01.07
Bob Wittig
Bob Wittig
2023.12.21
I made the appointment a day in advance and here got my car inside when they said they would. I had a chance to go next door and get a cup of coffee and close out some emails and when I was done [less than an hour] my car was already parked outside.When I went to pay for it, they told me to pay attention to a couple of instrument panel indicators.
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2023.12.21
Thank you for choosing Firestone! We appreciate your 5-star review and we look forward to working with you again. ^Mariah
Matt Tucker
Matt Tucker
2023.12.16
Jack Benson
Jack Benson
2023.12.15
Took my Ridgeline to Firestone for an oil change. Made an appointment online. They got me in 5 minutes ahead of time and I was done 40 minutes later. A dealership would have taken 2 hours.
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2023.12.15
Thank you for choosing Firestone! We appreciate your 5-star review and we look forward to working with you again. ^Mariah
Annie Burdette
Annie Burdette
2023.12.03
Keith was super helpful. I arrived just at closing with 2 screws in my tire. He was so polite and found the screws in my tire right away. Gave advice on what tire I needed and gave me great information to make a decision on what tire I needed urgently and gave advice on what tires needed to be next. Waiting room was clean. Will go there for all my tires!
Andrew Gher
Andrew Gher
2023.11.20
Stopped by with a question and left with a solution. Had no appointment but the team members helped me last minute on a Sunday with a tire issue of mine. Big thank you to them who helped me out!
Reply from Firestone Complete Auto Care 2023.11.20
Hello Andrew, This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. Thank you for choosing Firestone Complete Auto Care. ^Cali
J S
J S
2023.09.15
An outstanding service and experience with such a great and friendly staff!! I'd always recommend them