L M Waste Management Ltd

lmwaste.co.uk

L M Waste Management Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
L M Waste Management Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 5.0

Adam Galley
Adam Galley
2024.03.11
Used LM Waste for rubbish collection in Wickford - professional service. In and out no hassle. Would highly recommend.
Reply from L M Waste Management Ltd 2024.03.13
Thank you for your feedback.
Advertisement
Dawne Cowan
Dawne Cowan
2023.12.22
Very polite and efficient. Excellent quick turnaround, job well done 👍
James Lett
James Lett
2023.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Great service, helped me out last minute and did a grand job.
Reply from L M Waste Management Ltd 2023.11.20
Thank you, we are pleased you were happy with the rubbish removal!
Adam
Adam
2023.10.26
Spartan of a man, super friendly and personable. We had two huge (I mean HUGE) wardrobe sets to remove. He didn’t stop to take a break until we had finished. Wish I had more to pay him. Highly recommend Levi’s services, and will definitely be back if in need.
Reply from L M Waste Management Ltd 2023.11.20
Thank you for your feed back, it was a pleasure to work for you! Thank you for choosing LM Waste Management Ltd for your waste collection!
callum cruse
callum cruse
2023.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
LM Waste offered a brilliant service in collecting our garden waste. Levi was friendly, professional and efficient providing next day collection service. All round very impressed! Thanks again
Reply from L M Waste Management Ltd 2023.10.13
Thank you for your feed back !
Advertisement
John Curtis
John Curtis
2023.09.06
Very happy with removal of garden waste,carried out professionally and cleanely Levi polite and likeable would not hesitate to recommend.
Reply from L M Waste Management Ltd 2023.11.20
Thank you for choosing us for your garden clearance!
david page
david page
2023.09.02
We always use LM waste services on all of our jobs. Always polite, on time and reasonably priced.
Wendy Crossley
Wendy Crossley
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Great service and good prices
Danny Lockley
Danny Lockley
2023.08.18
Reliable, friendly and tidy. Highly recommend
Advertisement
Peter Seales
Peter Seales
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have used lm waste numerous times and there is no other number to ring any waste any time and reasonable price.
Jay Wallis
Jay Wallis
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I Never have any regrets or problems when I use LM WASTE. The job gets done properly first time every time
Tony Gittins
Tony Gittins
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolute brilliant service reliable such good value and carried out job so professional would highly recommend
Lea Knight
Lea Knight
2023.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Always reliable good prices and versatile for anything you need friendly service and helpful
Advertisement
Wood working
Wood working
2023.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
I recently hired LM waste for a rubbish clearence service, and I am extremely satisfied with their work. They provided an excellent service from start to finish. The team was professional, efficient, and handled the waste removal with great care. I highly recommend this company for their outstanding service. Five stars all the way!
Pippa Higgins
Pippa Higgins
2020.01.28
LM Waste management cleared my Mum’s garage which was full to bursting with all kinds of trash accumulated over decades. They turned up when they said they would, worked fast and efficiently, separated out the stuff she wanted to keep, filled a huge skip with the rest, cleaned up after themselves and put the good stuff neatly back on the well- swept floor of the empty garage. And came back for the broom when they saw they’d missed some sand that had fallen on the driveway. Great job. Very happy to recommend them.
Sam Martin
Sam Martin
2019.11.18
Quick clean respectful and great price
Rebecca Penton
Rebecca Penton
2019.11.12
Have used LM waste management on a number of occasions. Very reliable and great service. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Corbin Kohter
Corbin Kohter
2019.11.12
I’ve used this company on several occasions and have been very pleased with the service I have received.