Lixo Healthcare Equipment Pvt Ltd ( Massage Chair ) Reviews

Lixo Healthcare Equipment Pvt Ltd ( Massage Chair ) Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 298 reviews

lixo.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (298)
Dharanidharan V
Dharanidharan V
2023-09-10
Advertisement
Nafeesa S
Nafeesa S
2023-07-26
An extraordinary brand recently come across, the airbag intensity was very good, and the stretching feels our body very light. 1. Excellent massage relaxation. 2.Footpath intensity and rollers are excellent. 3.Multi-interface control.
M.prasanth
M.prasanth
2023-07-10
Best massage chair
Indrani Indrani
Indrani Indrani
2023-03-02
Srajan
Srajan
2022-12-22
Advertisement
Ssrajan S rajan
Ssrajan S rajan
2022-12-22
Best massage chair from lixo. I really love it
Sajith Mahesh
Sajith Mahesh
2022-12-21
Real pain relif
Md Razi K
Md Razi K
2022-09-23
Karish
Karish
2022-09-21
A relaxing product.Very good technologies have been used for this massage chair.works well...
Advertisement
POOJASHRI V
POOJASHRI V
2022-09-21
Great experience value for money... Everyone Should buy this products...One of the best Shop..
Vs 333
Vs 333
2022-09-21
Gud
Tamil Senthil
Tamil Senthil
2022-09-21
Value of money
Ayesha Ali
Ayesha Ali
2022-09-21
Good chair, it has a nice confortable
Advertisement
Jaga Varshi
Jaga Varshi
2022-09-16
The chair is everything it said it would be. The price was not in my range but I brought it. Seems greater for it price.
Vasanth Kumar A
Vasanth Kumar A
2022-09-15
The massage chair is vey customized. It help to remove body pain. Most of the massage chair relieve pain from back only, it also does
manikandan mani
manikandan mani
2022-09-15
I love the massage chair, Thanks for other reviews. It’s a stress buster. I sit everyday a tremendous amount of pain is releasing.
Rajesh Thirunavukkarasu
Rajesh Thirunavukkarasu
2022-09-14
Great brand, I recently purchased the Massage chair fantastic product quality and service.
Advertisement
Vinayak
Vinayak
2022-09-13
pradeep
pradeep
2022-09-12
Best robotic chair massage i have experienced ever in my life Lixo staff clear explained about massage chair features
Nishanth stark
Nishanth stark
2022-09-12
Best Zero Gravity Chair I have ever used.