Livinton Hotel İstanbul Ataşehir

Livinton Hotel İstanbul Ataşehir Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
557 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (537)
Maicol Zanella
Maicol Zanella
2024.04.19
Personale gentile hotel molto bello ed ottima pulizia mi sono trovato molto bene
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Dr
Dr
2024.04.19
9.0 Verified
Comfy Class Executive Business Stay ☺ Staff during all shifts are cooperative & welcoming me, including technical support staff. Even during Ramadan, exceptionally without requesting they offered me to service suhor meal instead of morning breakfast. Once arrived they upgraded me to a better room. Once I requested a late check out at 14:00, they were cooperative & never bothered or refused or asked for an extra fee. ☹ TV, channels cable & internet needs maintenance ! It was hardly & too slowly loading ! WiFi internet was good; but TV internet cable needs maintenance.
Aubrey
Aubrey
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Salih
Salih
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Akif Gocmen
Akif Gocmen
2024.04.17
25 gün önce yer ayırtmamıza rağmen sıkıntı çıkarıldı karşılama ilgi yok kahvaltıda oda numarası sorulması sanki orda kalmıyormuşyz gibi davranıldı beğenmiyormuş gibi bakmalar bi daha gider kalırmıyım hayır hiç memnun kalmadık
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Sven
Sven
2024.04.14
7.0 Verified
Modern and clean room, but with WiFi- and air condition problems, and somewhat overpriced ☺ + modern and clean room + in principle quiet rooms in a relatively quiet neighborhood + breakfast was good ☹ - air condition was not possible to be adjusted, neither in temperature, nor in speed and was also not possible to be turned off - so it was blowing at high fan speed all through the night - phone in the room was not working, so it was also not possible to call the reception (and going down to the reception at night and getting dressed again when one is tired was also not a great option) - WiFi was very annoying - instead of having a password, one had to fill in a form with several data and even provide a phone number to receive an SMS code - it didn't work in my case and I had to go down to the reception to send an SMS to the receptionist's phone to make it work - the mini-fridge had a glass front and was fully illuminated the whole time - this might be nice for from design point of view, but very impractial for sleeping and it had to be fully unplugged, otherwise the room would have been too bright to sleep - price too high by Istanbul standards and this location
Luca
Luca
2024.04.12
7.0 Verified
Trapianto di capelli a Istanbul 👍🏼 ☺Hotel pulito tenuto bene.. rapporto qualità prezzo buona ☹Non è vicino al centro di Istanbul ( 20 Min in taxi circa) colazione sicuramente da migliorare
Виктор
Виктор
2024.04.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
xxx xxl
xxx xxl
2024.04.08
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Irma Radojevic
Irma Radojevic
2024.04.08
Nice hotel, great services and staff are polite.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Rene
Rene
2024.04.06
7.0 Verified
☺Es war die oberste Etage und wir hatten das einzige Zimmer mit Balkon ☹Das Frühstück war nichts für uns. Die Auswahl war ziemlich dürftig.
Adrian
Adrian
2024.04.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Adnan
Adnan
2024.04.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Aylin
Aylin
2024.04.02
7.0 Verified
Wenn istanbul gut kennst ist es gut und grosszügig. ☺Grosszügig ☹Personal an der lobi konnten oder mochten keine Information geben.
Andreas Lay
Andreas Lay
2024.04.01
Ich war für eine Haartransplantation bei Murat Makasci in Istanbul und im Preis der Behandlung waren 2x Nächte im Livinton Hotel inkludiert. Mit dabei war meine Frau und meine Tochter (6Monate alt). 🛌Wir waren über unser Zimmer sehr positiv überrascht. Es war gleich eine Wohnung mit Wohnzimmer, Küchenzeile und Schlafzimmer. Alles sehr neu und schön eingerichtet. 🥞Das Frühstück welches ebenfalls inkludiert war, war sehr gut! Es gab ausreichend und auch etliches auch für Vegetarier wie gebratenem Gemüse, Salat, Früchte. Und die Angestellten beim Frühstück waren so herzlich und hatten mit unserer Tochter stets eine Freude (unsere Cleopatra auch). 🏥 die Klinik war vom Hotel nur 5min zufuß entfernt was auch wundervoll war. Kein Verkehr und einfach von A nach B laufen. Wir können das Hotel sehr empfehlen!
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Mehmet Unal
Mehmet Unal
2024.03.31
Trip type
Business
Location
Service
Nicolas
Nicolas
2024.03.28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Concetta
Concetta
2024.03.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Hülya
Hülya
2024.03.26
10 Verified
☺Sehr gute Ausstattung, das Bett war sehr bequem.Hatte ein tollen Aufenhalt .Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Bin das 3 mal da gewesen.
Fadime Kılıçkaya
Fadime Kılıçkaya
2024.03.25
Tam anlamıyla mükemmel bi otel kendimi otel konforunda evimde gibi hissettim odalar çok temiz, kahvaltı ve yemekler mükemmel personellerin her birinin mutlulukla çalıştığı o kadar belli ki hepsi çok yardımsever ve güler yüzlü küçük bebeğimle 5 gün konakladım bana çok yardımcı oldular ayrı ayrı her birine teşekkür ederim 🙏🏻🙏🏻Özellikle resepsiyonda EKİN Hanım’a🌺 Restoran bölümünde NEŞE Hanım’a EYLEM Hanım’a İSMAİL VE BURAK Bey’e nezaketleri ince düşünceleri profesyonellikleri için ayrıca teşekkür etmek istiyorum İstanbul’a her geldiğimde konaklayacağım muhteşem bir otel
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service