Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa

Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Jeanelle van Zyl
Jeanelle van Zyl
2024.04.08
Absolutely stunning! Beautiful picture. Easy to order, canvas was beautifully framed. Could not be happier! Thank you
CC Switch
CC Switch
2024.03.27
Took a little longer than expected, but it was worth the wait! The bright colours really liven up the space. And it was carefully wrapped and packaged to protect it. Thank you!
Morkel Celeste
Morkel Celeste
2023.12.04
Fast, professional , thank you guys , not finished yet will be sending some more pics for framing
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2023.12.05
Thank you so much for the review Celeste it's greatly appreciated. We are so glad you are happy with our work and we look forward to seeing you back soon. Thank you for your valued support.
Nolitha Nkobole
Nolitha Nkobole
2022.09.13
The piece I ordered is breathtakingly beautiful and has given my bare wall the colour and a lift it needed. I will definitely be buying more.
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.09.13
Thank you Nolitha we are so thrilled you are happy, may it bring you many years of joy and thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. Take care.
Sechaba Raphunga
Sechaba Raphunga
2022.07.14
Great service and Mitchell was really helpful. Beautiful 8 art pieces :-) .
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.07.15
Thank you so much for the review Sechaba we are so thrilled you are happy. May the art bring you many years of joy and inspiration. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind Regards Mitchell
Jacqueline Vos Vorster
Jacqueline Vos Vorster
2022.06.20
recommends
Breathing taking art, delivery was quick and easy. Looks absolutely beautiful on my wall. Definitely recommend 👌
Jacky Vorster
Jacky Vorster
2022.06.20
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.06.21
Thank you so much for the review Jacky we are so glad you are happy.
Francois Brandt
Francois Brandt
2022.06.18
It is beautiful!!
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.06.19
Thank you so much for the review Francois we are so glad you are happy.
Angie Uys
Angie Uys
2022.06.18
Thoroughly enjoying the images. Always a good start to get the creative juices flowing. Thank you :)
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.06.19
Thank you so much for the review Angie, we are so thrilled you are happy and that it gives you daily inspiration.
Yolande Steenkamp
Yolande Steenkamp
2022.03.13
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.03.15
Thank you so much Yolande
Hugo Joubert
Hugo Joubert
2021.12.08
recommends
Great service and exceptional quality
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2022.01.06
Thank you so much Hugo it was a pleasure dealing with you and creating this customized size for you it looks fantastic. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
ivan sonnekus
ivan sonnekus
2021.12.07
A fantastic very professional platform to sell and buy photography, they really go the extra mile and ensure you are always helped in timely manner! Great place! Great service! Great shop!
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2021.12.08
Thank you so much Ivan it's been an absolute pleasure working with you and we wish you many more sales of your absolutely unique and beautiful fine art. All the very best for 2022 and wishing you and yours a safe, peaceful and festive Christmas.
Michelle Blatt
Michelle Blatt
2021.11.24
recommends
Can highly recommend! Every aspect of the journey from selecting the product and placing the order through to the receipt of the product was an absolute pleasure. The quality of print, canvas and frame are top notch.
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2021.11.24
Thank you so much Michelle it means so much to me that you are happy and I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I wish you many years of joy from the artwork.
Barbara Eimer
Barbara Eimer
2021.08.08
recommends
Stunning photography by Mitchell. I had a difficult time to choose one image, as so many are fantastic. I’ve received great quality digital image download to print large canvas. Excellent, professional service. Mitchell answered all my questions and concerns. I’m 100% satisfied! I know I’ll be ordering more ☺️
Barbara Eimer
Barbara Eimer
2021.08.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was a great pleasure to chat with Mitchell. He provided an excellent service, answering all my questions and concerns. The quality of the digital image download is excellent for a large canvas print I’m in the process of finalizing with a local art print shop, as, unfortunately, shipping to my location comes with great challenges. Can’t wait to have it on my wall ☺️ 100% satisfied and look forward to order more images.
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2021.08.12
Thank you so much Barbara, it was a pleasure getting you the image you wanted and I can't wait to see it hanging on your wall in Montreal. Take care and stay safe. Kind Regards, Mitchell
David Niddrie
David Niddrie
2021.07.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent all round. Amazing images, professionally mounted, delivered really quickly.The digital images on the website don't do justice to how great they look in reality. Already ordered more - and more to come. 100% satisfied
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2021.07.10
Thank you David for the wonderful review. So absolutely thrilled you are happy and thank you for the much valued support.
Robert Kermack
Robert Kermack
2021.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Congratulations to Mitchell Krog and the team for an awesome service and product offering. I ordered two prints over a 4 day period and both arrived together. They are extremely professionally done and make a statement on the wall of our home. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Highly recommended to anyone seeking prints of this nature.
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2021.06.29
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Robert we really appreciate you taking the time. We are so thrilled to make you happy. May the artworks bring you many years of joy. Kind Regards, Mitchell
BevSweetcheeks Bennett
BevSweetcheeks Bennett
2021.06.15
recommends
The most stunning pictures. Brings your wall to life. Absolutely beautiful.
Esme Humphreys
Esme Humphreys
2021.04.22
recommends
service and end product😃
Wendy Lombard
Wendy Lombard
2021.04.18
Positive
Quality
Fast and efficient services received from Living Canvas. Prints are beautiful and fantastic quality.
Reply from Living Canvas Home & Office Wall Art Decor South Africa 2021.07.11
Thank you so much Wendy we are thrilled you are happy and hope to see you back soon. Take care