Living680

Living680 Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Clean Signal
Clean Signal
2022.04.04
Channing Azzolino was our buyer’s agent for a house in Danville that was closed in Jan 31, 2022. Channing is professional, deal-maker and off-market-house expert. Professional: Channing knows what she does; you ask question, she has answers. She is always available on the phone, she is very punctual. She works for her clients. Deal-maker: She adds value in her work with her good negotiation skill. She closes houses for her clients with better values than current market price. Off-market-house expert: Channing has very good network in tri-valley; she was born and raised here and has a friendly personality. She can land off-market properties for clients that would be super hard to win in open market. Housing market price is sharply on rise and inflation is very high. But our house value appreciates hefty $600K in two months as per Z-estimate. Channing is highly recommended !!!
Advertisement
Kevin McCarthy
Kevin McCarthy
2022.03.03
Channing is hands down the best realtor I have worked with in 20 years! She is highly professional and incredibly knowledgeable about the current market. In addition, she is able to elevate all the stress that comes with selling a home from staging to proper maintenance to get house ready. MOST IMPORTANT she will show you the money and got us 450K over our asking price!!!!!!!! Don't waste your time she is gold!
Reply from Living680 2022.03.03
Thank you Kevin!! It was a pleasure to work for you and Tracy!
Sabrina Eshita
Sabrina Eshita
2022.02.23
Channing is really Easy to work with, not pushy, understands what you need/want, answers all the questions and concerns right away. You can depend on her without hesitation. I definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
Reply from Living680 2022.02.23
Thank you Sabrina! It has been a pleasure to find you your home!
Linda D'Ambrosi
Linda D'Ambrosi
2021.07.03
Stephany is a very caring agent and always puts her clients first. She dives deeply into their wants and needs and mirrors their requests. I always feel confident referring Stephany and will continue to work with her in the near future.
John Geist
John Geist
2021.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Channing move quickly and professionally to list and sell our house. We were thrilled when we received multiple offers for more than list price.
Advertisement
Emily Stewart
Emily Stewart
2021.06.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Channing handled the sale of our home under an accelerated timeline with complete professionalism making us feel like we were her only and most important clients. She prioritized us for the accelerated timeline to get access to staging and appraisal services. She kept in touch every step of the way, even late at night, on weekends and holidays. We couldn’t be happier with how the process went from start to finish.