Liver Medic

livermedic.com

Liver Medic Reviews

Good rating
4.0
789 reviews Verified
Liver Medic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 203 ) 4.0

Maurita Kravig
Maurita Kravig
2024.05.21
Verified
Telling, up front that two more products are needed. I initially thought this product was making a difference but then it wasn't. I saw, in small print that two other products should be taken along with this one. I started this because of BM issues. Not having BM just a disgusting liquid with a strange color and occasional small chunks or gravel like substance. Nothing is stopping this. I did go to the Dr. and had some tested and was told there was nothing wrong. Still trying to get some answers. Disappointed that this did not take care of it.
H.,Lewis
H.,Lewis
2024.05.21
Verified
Good stuff Tastes good. Helps minimize symptoms.
Jan Noyd
Jan Noyd
2024.05.10
Verified
I’m not sure yet. Haven’t taken it long enough I do not like or dislike it. I need more time
John Sims
John Sims
2024.03.27
Verified
Handy Yep
Family Man
Family Man
2024.03.22
Verified
Good gut ingredients but bad flavor This powder has ingredients that are beneficial for gut health, especially leaky gut, although you can't tell for sure that you are getting the 5g dose of glutamine necessary due to the proprietary formula. However, the taste is terrible and needs significant improvement. It has a weird off-chocolate flavor with a hint of mint that you need to chug to only have to taste once.
Neutron
Neutron
2024.03.17
Verified
WARNING - CAN EFFECT BLOOD PRESSURE There was no warning about an ingredient is in the product that can effect blood pressure. After my wife tried the product she started feeling bad and had a migraine. When she took her blood pressure it was extremely high. When doing some research we found it contains ingredients that can increase blood pressure. When I reached out to company for refund they didn't even respond. Bad experience all around.
Reply from Liver Medic 2024.05.14
This product has absolutely no ingredients that increase BP, none. Our formulator is a Molecular Biologist and has put this together with the consult of other medical professionals to avoid contraindications, especially BP. No doubt we believe you had this experience, but it wasn't caused by our product as thousands of people with BP issues and medications has successfully used Leaky Gut Repair. Please contact our customer service so we can resolve this issue promptly.
SP
SP
2024.02.27
Verified
this is the best one I have found simply the best
Natalia T. Parsons
Natalia T. Parsons
2024.01.11
Verified
Didn’t work for me I just got more bloatedAlso, the taste is terrible
sweetlady922
sweetlady922
2023.10.14
Verified
Buyer beware! This made me so sick, as many others have said. This also contains MSM which causes nausea and diarrhea and many other unpleasant effects. The company will not even reply for a refund either.
Kateryna
Kateryna
2023.10.14
Verified
Great but.. Happy and bummed outIt works great but unfortunately I'm allergic to something in it. Maybe its the licorice or one of the roots in here. Truly a bummer because this product has been making slim down like crazy.If you don’t have allergies then its worth it. If not then stay a way. Made me break out:(.Oh well.
IMM Boricua
IMM Boricua
2023.09.28
Verified
Excellent... Works as intended. Very happy gut now.Arrived on time.
C. Michael
C. Michael
2023.09.14
Verified
Perfect for GI health Digestive enzymes have been key in reducing gas and bloating for me. Easy to swallow and no aftertaste. Quality ingredients including papaya reduces bloating after meals. My belly does not look swollen and I'm not nearly as uncomfortable after a big meal. I've even started taking them when I go out to eat. I will not be without digestive enzymes now!
Anna M. Stokes
Anna M. Stokes
2023.09.05
Verified
Gut health SO far so good - it will take a while to see results.
D. Powell
D. Powell
2023.08.18
Verified
Good alternative to more expensive products. I suffer from IBS-C and increased intestinal permeability (aka, leaky gut) and found this to be similar to GI Revive but more affordable.
Elia
Elia
2023.08.12
Verified
Fantastic Great product, it helps a lot with indigestion and swollen belly, I will order again.
Kindle Customer
Kindle Customer
2023.08.11
Verified
Delivery instructions not followed Good product. But delivering to my fence or mailbox is not delivering to my door
Norsegaud
Norsegaud
2023.08.02
Verified
Noticeable difference Just finished my first container of this stuff. Noticeable difference in digestive and general gut health. Big fan.
mary
mary
2023.07.28
Verified
Quality ingredients Daily health
Chloe 🦇
Chloe 🦇
2023.07.13
Verified
works I got these hoping to reduce bloating and improve digestion. I've taken them primarily when I eat a lot of cheese, though I'm not actually sure if I'm lactose-intolerant or not. These pills are easy-to-swallow, flavorless, and do not hurt my stomach like some pills do. The serving size is only one, which is nice. After trying these several times, I do think they help, but they don't completely solve my issues. I would say these are effective digestive enzymes and if you know you need them, this is a good choice.
Rachel Venner
Rachel Venner
2023.07.10
Verified
Feel better Yes, these help heal my gut. I haven't been taking them everyday but when I do, they seem to be doing the job that they're supposed to be doing.