Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL Reviews

Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 56 reviews

littleplayhouse.com.my
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Prashanthi B
Prashanthi B
2023-12-14
It's a good school. Teachers put effort in teaching child. They make children do lot of different activities focusing on overall development of a child. Teachers are friendly with children, understand their strengths and abilities. My child is in full day programme, I never heard any complaint from her.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-15
🌈 Hello Prashanthi B! A huge THANK YOU for your fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're over the moon to hear about your positive experience with our dedicated teachers and diverse activities at Little Playhouse @KL Sentral. It's heartwarming to know that your child is thriving in our full-day program and enjoying every bit of it. 🎓 Your appreciation for our efforts in nurturing and understanding each child's unique strengths is what keeps us motivated. We’re all about fostering a friendly, engaging, and safe environment for our little learners! 🌱 Thanks for being a part of our Little Playhouse family. Your feedback is invaluable, and we can't wait to continue this wonderful journey together! 🚀
Advertisement
Srinivas Raju
Srinivas Raju
2023-12-14
Good
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-15
🌟 Hi Srinivas Raju, thank you for your succinct and positive review! 🎉 It's great to hear that you've had a good experience with Little Playhouse @KL Sentral. Every bit of feedback, big or small, is immensely valuable to us. 🌱 We're dedicated to creating a warm and nurturing environment for our little learners, and we're glad this resonates with you. Your support encourages us to continue making our preschool a fantastic place for children's growth and happiness. 🚀 Looking forward to more wonderful moments with you and our Little Playhouse community! 🌈
satya sayam
satya sayam
2023-12-14
Happy with the communication. Good faculty
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-15
🌟 Hey Satya Sayam, a HUGE thanks for your sparkling 5-star review! 🎉 Your kind words about our communication and faculty have brought smiles to our faces! 😊 We're all about fostering a positive, nurturing environment and it's so rewarding to hear we're on the right track. Your feedback is a ray of sunshine ☀️ in our Little Playhouse community! It's families like yours that make our KL Sentral location a vibrant, happy place for learning and growth. 🌱 Stay awesome and here's to more fantastic experiences at our preschool! 🚀
Lisa Salim
Lisa Salim
2023-12-14
Strategic location. Nice teacher. Very accommodating and taking good care of our kids. School safety very good. Thank you.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-14
Hi Lisa! A big thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're absolutely delighted to hear that you appreciate our strategic location, our caring teachers, and our commitment to safety and care for your kids. Your kind words mean the world to us! It's reviews like yours that remind us why we love what we do. We're thrilled that you feel confident and happy with our services. Ensuring a safe, nurturing, and fun learning environment for our little stars is our top priority. 🌈🎓 Thank you for being a part of our Little Playhouse family! Looking forward to continue providing the best care and education for your little ones.
Natasha Iman
Natasha Iman
2023-12-13
Great place for kids development and learning. Teachers and staff are friendly with parents and helpful the kids.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-14
Dear Natasha, thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find Little Playhouse a great place for kids' development and learning. Your kind words about our teachers and staff mean a lot to us. It's heartwarming to know that our efforts to create a friendly and helpful environment for both kids and parents are making a positive impact. Safety and nurturing growth are our top priorities, and it's wonderful to have your acknowledgment. 🎓👶 Your support inspires us to continue our mission of providing the best possible care and education. We look forward to continuing this journey with you and your little ones!
Advertisement
marlissashukor
marlissashukor
2023-12-13
Both my sons attend this school and they love the teachers and the atmosphere. My younger son is is currently attending and he looks forward to go to school everyday!
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-14
Hello Marlissa! A huge thank you for your lovely review! 🌈 We're overjoyed to hear that both of your sons love our school, the teachers, and the atmosphere. It's wonderful to know your younger son looks forward to school every day - that's music to our ears! Your words truly warm our hearts and motivate us to continue creating a nurturing, fun, and educational environment for all our little stars. 🎓🚀 Seeing our students excited about learning and coming to school is the best reward we could ask for. Thank you for being a valued part of our Little Playhouse family! We're committed to making every day a great one for your sons and all our students. 😊
Ma Fuwa
Ma Fuwa
2023-12-13
Teachers are really friendly and helpful to kids and parents. And location is great. Near KL Sentral
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-14
🌈 Hi Ma Fuwa, thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're so happy to hear that you find our teachers friendly and helpful, and that the location near KL Sentral works great for you and your family. Your kind words are a huge encouragement to our team! It's always our goal to create a supportive and welcoming atmosphere for both our precious little learners and their amazing parents. 🎓👪 Knowing that you appreciate our efforts truly means the world to us. Thank you for being part of our Little Playhouse community. We're here to keep making your experience wonderful, every step of the way! 😊
Anjana K
Anjana K
2023-12-11
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-12
Thanks a ton, Anjana K, for the 5-star rating! Your support means the world to us at Little Playhouse KL Sentral. 🌈 Best, The Team at Little Playhouse
Nalinimalar Kumar
Nalinimalar Kumar
2023-12-11
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-12
Hi Nalinimalar Kumar, Thank you for choosing Little Playhouse KL Sentral! We're delighted to have your support and look forward to continuing to provide a great learning environment for our little ones. 🎈 Best regards, The Team at Little Playhouse KL Sentral
Advertisement
Varshini Raghavan
Varshini Raghavan
2023-12-11
Little playhouse is a good early education centre for young kids. It is in a very accessible location. The teachers are friendly and warm. Teacher Athi is my daughter’s class teacher. She is very good. Would recommend for years 2-4
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-12
🌟 Hi Varshini Raghavan, Thank you so much for your wonderful 4-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Little Playhouse a great early education centre for young kids. It's heartening to know that our location is convenient for you and that our teachers, especially Teacher Athi, have made a positive impression. Your recommendation for children aged 2-4 is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to maintaining the warm and friendly atmosphere you've experienced. We're always here to support your daughter's learning journey and look forward to seeing her continued growth and development. Thanks again for choosing Little Playhouse KL Sentral, and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better. Warm regards, The Team at Little Playhouse KL Sentral
Varun Prakash
Varun Prakash
2023-12-11
Nice school with kind & caring teachers. Teacher Ms. Athi has been lovely for the past year ! Only suggestion is to add an outdoor session at least once a week to inculcate outdoor play for the children !
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-12
Hi Varun Prakash, We're incredibly grateful for your kind words and the 4-star rating! It's wonderful to hear that you've found our school to be a nurturing place with caring and kind teachers, particularly Teacher Ms. Athi, who has made such a positive impact over the past year. Your recognition is truly motivating, and we're committed to maintaining the warm, secure, and supportive environment that you and your child have come to appreciate at Little Playhouse. Thank you for recommending us, and we're always open to any feedback or suggestions you may have. We look forward to continuing to support the learning and development of our students. Warm wishes, The Team at Little Playhouse KL Sentral
Victor Barbulescu
Victor Barbulescu
2023-12-11
The kindergarten has been a nurturing environment for my child, fostering both social and academic development. The dedicated staff creates a positive atmosphere, and the curriculum strikes a balance between structured learning and play. I appreciate the emphasis on creativity and individuality. Communication with parents is excellent, keeping us informed about our child's progress. Overall, it's a place where my child feels happy, safe, and is thriving in various aspects of early childhood education.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-12
🌟 Hi Victor Barbulescu, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and the positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Little Playhouse KL Sentral has been a nurturing environment for your child, fostering both social and academic development. It's wonderful to know that our staff has been able to create a positive atmosphere that balances structured learning with play, and that this approach is resonating with your family. Your experience as a parent is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continually providing a supportive and enriching environment for all our students. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your child's learning experience, please feel free to reach out. Once again, we appreciate your support and are delighted to be a part of your child's educational journey. Warm regards, The Team at Little Playhouse KL Sentral
jay thithick
jay thithick
2023-12-11
One of the best schools in brickfields/kl sentral for the preschool. This is school is very secure and has very friendly teachers. I highly recommend if anyone looking for a free school in kl sentral.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-12
🌟 Hi jay thithick, Thank you very much for your glowing review! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you consider Little Playhouse KL Sentral one of the best preschools in the Brickfields/KL Sentral area. Your comments on the security of our school and the friendliness of our teachers are greatly appreciated. We strive to create a safe and welcoming environment for all our little learners, and it's wonderful to know that our efforts are making a positive impact. Your high recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide quality early childhood education. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to enhance our service. We look forward to continuing to be a part of your child's educational journey. Warm regards, The Team at Little Playhouse KL Sentral
Advertisement
Aziana Rosedy
Aziana Rosedy
2023-12-08
Great play school! Our son has been here since he turned 1.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-09
Hey Aziana! 😊 We just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for your lovely review. It truly means the world to us at Little Playhouse KL Sentral. 😍 It's so heartwarming to know that we're hitting the mark in making our place a fun and educational spot for the kiddos. We're super excited to keep up the good work and make sure our little learners have the best time while they're with us. 🌈👶📚 Can't wait to see you and your little one again soon! Take care! 💕
Antonina Dmitruk
Antonina Dmitruk
2023-12-07
My kids are attending Little Playhouse for an year and they are happy. Polite and kind staff. Kindergarten works from morning 8.00 am till 18.30 in the evening and it's very convenient.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-08
Hi Antonina, thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled that your kids love their time at Little Playhouse. It's always our joy to create a nurturing and engaging environment for our little learners. Your appreciation for our staff's kindness and politeness is heartwarming 🙏 . Here's to many more happy learning experiences! 📚🎈 Cheers from all of us! 💕😊
Ts. Izwan Dr. Hj. Sofi
Ts. Izwan Dr. Hj. Sofi
2023-12-07
We love listening to Teacher Nera’s explaination abour Omar. Love to see how committed & passionate about her work as a teacher. We are in a good hands.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-08
Hi Izwan, Thank you for the lovely review! We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with us. Your kind words about Teacher Nera and our team mean the world to us! 🙏 Cheers to more wonderful moments at Little Playhouse! 🎈💛
Mohd Azrul Irwan Noor Mohamed
Mohd Azrul Irwan Noor Mohamed
2023-12-06
Great place for learning.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-06
🌟 Hi Mohd Azrul! Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find Little Playhouse a great place for learning. It's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated and excited to provide the best early education experience in KL Sentral. Your support means the world to us! Our team is dedicated to creating an engaging, fun, and safe environment for our little learners. We're overjoyed to know that our efforts are recognized and appreciated by wonderful parents like you. Thanks again for choosing us and for your kind words. We look forward to continuing our journey in nurturing young minds together! 📚👶 Keep shining, The Little Playhouse Team 🏠💫
Advertisement
Laxmi Maharjan
Laxmi Maharjan
2023-12-06
I am happy with the school. My kid has been progressing after joining the school with speaking listening and other activities. 👍 to Little playhouse playschool.
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-06
🌈 Hi Laxmi Maharjan! Big thumbs up 👍 and a heartfelt thank you for your fantastic review! We're over the moon knowing that your child is flourishing in speaking, listening, and other activities at Little Playhouse. It's stories like yours that fuel our passion for early childhood education in Kuala Lumpur! We're committed to nurturing every child's potential in a fun, supportive, and engaging environment. Hearing about your child's progress brings smiles to our faces and joy to our hearts. 🌟 We deeply appreciate your trust in us. It's parents like you who make our Little Playhouse community so special! Looking forward to more amazing learning adventures together. 📚🎉 Keep shining bright, The Little Playhouse Team 🏠💫
Izzuddin Azmi
Izzuddin Azmi
2023-12-05
Good place to send your kids. They know how to handle kids properly. Thats the most important things we care about as a parent
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-06
🎉 Hi Izzuddin Azmi! A huge thank you for your kind review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you trust us to handle your kids properly – that's our top priority here at Little Playhouse. It's wonderful to know that we're meeting the important needs and expectations of amazing parents like you. We're committed to providing a nurturing and safe environment where kids can learn and grow in Kuala Lumpur. Your recognition of our efforts means the world to us and motivates us to keep doing our best every day. 😊 Thanks a million for being a part of our Little Playhouse family. We're excited to continue this journey of learning and growth with your little ones! 📚🌈 Warm regards, The Little Playhouse Team 🏠💫
Manja Khairuddin
Manja Khairuddin
2023-12-05
Really recommend to send your kids here. ☺️
Reply from Little Playhouse Preschool & Childcare Centre @KL SENTRAL 2023-12-05
Hi Manja Khairuddin, a big shout-out for your amazing review! 😊 We're thrilled to bits knowing you highly recommend Little Playhouse Preschool @ KL Sentral. It's reviews like yours that really make our day and keep us motivated! Your trust in us for your child's early learning means the world. We're committed to providing a caring, enriching, and fun-filled environment for all our little learners. Thanks for being a fantastic part of our Little Playhouse family. Here's to more exciting learning adventures together! 🎉📚 Warmest regards, The Little Playhouse Team 🍏🌈