Litehouse Pools & Spas

litehouse.com

Litehouse Pools & Spas Reviews

Good rating
4.1
105 reviews Verified
Litehouse Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 105 ) 4.1

Michael Davis
Michael Davis
2024.03.22
The only reason I'm rating this place three stars is they don't carry replacement parts for hot tubs. They want customers to buy new. Not everyone can afford to buy new, some people need to fix their old stuff.
Advertisement
Derrick Cruzado
Derrick Cruzado
2024.02.14
Hands down, this location has the best customer service and desire to help the needs of its customers! Rich, the store manager is an asset to the company. His willingness to help me and my wife during a tricky period of time, with their relatively new product , the Artesian Swim Spa has been phenomenal. Rich had taken the time to ensure that we obtain the training and knowledge we need to maintain our spa and has gone above and beyond to update us on the new products that have come along that are better suited for our 15 ft spa. His time taken has ensured that our investment will not only last but be enjoyed for years to come. Spa ownership can be tricky due to the complexity of size and chemical treatments. However, this branch has exceeded our expectations as our go to despite it not being the closest location to where we live. Rich has saved us time and money investing into his customers! It’s been a true pleasure and I would recommend the North Olmsted location to anyone in Northeast Ohio for their hot tub, spa or pool needs.
Janice Boggs
Janice Boggs
2024.01.13
Got a artesian tropic seas rio elite April 2023 and can't be happier with the service, dealer, and all my trips in store to get my water levels good since had no clue what to do and everyone is always ready to help me. The hot tub was delivered within a few weeks and set up less than 1 hr and cleaned everything up and pulled the boxes to our tree lawn for bulk day for us. I truly love how it has a blower filter opening at the bottom of this tub that constantly blows air with the 24 hour circulation pump and the debris at the bottom may get in but blows it up and around so eventually goes through the filters so I don't have to vac out. I actually see reviews on forums for all brands talking on this so I thought I'd mention but not sure on all the tubs. I also am tracking my kwh usuage not cost since rates are higher than last year and I will post updates . Only wish they did new hot tub owner class to show all the what to do, etc. So then don't drive dealers bonkers or service with so many questions.. thanks to all in North Olmsted location for your help. Updated Jan 2024. Ok no issues. Perfectly clear water always . Filtration on mine is set to 24 hours( circulation pump ) use frog ease and spa perfect . 15 month average and now 30 is winter. Ohio in Janand Feb is cold but don't expect much more. Set at 100 summer 101 now. We set it at 60amp so my heater runs same time as jets so no lowering of temp so the 100/101is perfect. Our old tub had to always put to 102 since everything we used it then lost several degrees but that was not set on a 60 Amp. So major difference and it was not this brand...Amazing tub so far
Be Pol
Be Pol
2023.11.14
We really find Bill to be very helpful! We were torn on what hot tub to get, and ultimately purchased a floor model from another lighthouse ( they didn't have this specific floor model available at this location). But, of the 3 lighthouses we went to, he was far and above the most knowledgeable and honest sales person.
Ralph Valente
Ralph Valente
2023.08.20
I’m deleting my critical review, it’s been 5 years. A lot can change in a month never mind 1 year or 5. It’s a shame you can’t just leave a message. Please have an awesome day whatever you choose to do. Be kind it’s not worth the alternative.
Reply from Litehouse Pools & Spas 2017.12.09
Sorry. I don't believe I have ever met or spoken with you. Not sure what I did to warrant the poor review.
Advertisement
Lizette JONES
Lizette JONES
2023.07.05
Gina was great with knowledge and very non harassing best time getting our outdoor furniture
SRX
SRX
2023.06.18
I will NOT go back to the North Olmsted store. One employee gave me false information and when I spoke to the manager I did not appreciate the way I was talked to. They made a huge mistake and acted like I did something wrong. Which I 100% did NOT!
Frank
Frank
2023.05.29
Helpful Staff honest fair best prices
Sally Carle
Sally Carle
2023.01.24
We did a lot of research and Sandy was very patient with us. Sales wise, things were great. I’ll say more after installation.
Advertisement
Jeff Loomis
Jeff Loomis
2022.12.24
I went to Lighthouse for light bulbs for a candelabra from at least the 1960's. Unfortunately they didn't have what I was looking for. If you're for trees 🎄 and lighting that is more modern, this is the place.
Michael K
Michael K
2022.08.31
Just left Litehouse Pools and had a "Wonderful Experience Again!" I called on the phone first to make sure they had in stock (a pool cover & closing kit) that I'm going to need in a month or so. Jacqueline, the Young Woman that assisted me, was Extremely Helpful, Personable and Friendly! The prices are more than reasonable and the products are/were just what I needed. When you find something that works, and works so well (Litehouse Pools)... You Stick With It! And Jacqueline was the Perfect Person to Assist me! Thanks Jacqueline!! Wonderful Customer Service!!! And I would be remiss if I didn't mention the Store Manager, Joe, who was Equally as Helpful, Personable and Friendly!! People like Jacqueline and Joe are why I will always give my business to Litehouse Pools in North Olmsted, OH!!
Marcell Dawson
Marcell Dawson
2022.07.22
1versatile1
1versatile1
2022.05.24
Don't forget they have pool tables too!
Advertisement
Meridian Schmidt
Meridian Schmidt
2021.12.23
allen young
allen young
2021.12.15
Robert Bates
Robert Bates
2021.08.12
Dianna Chimileski
Dianna Chimileski
2021.08.07
Advertisement
Jorge Robinson
Jorge Robinson
2021.08.04
I have just made my last trip to this store. The rude employee that was put out by a customer walking in, sealed the deal. Unhelpful, completely. Taking my business to Leslies
nogb nogb
nogb nogb
2021.07.18
Cody Korman
Cody Korman
2021.07.17
Great place. Plenty of pools and spas. Didn't see any lighthouses though