LinkX Digital University Reviews

LinkX Digital University Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 62 reviews

linkx.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Preeti Bagri
Preeti Bagri
2021-06-19
Earlier my interest in digital marketing was very low, but by joining LinkX Digital University I feel like I have turned into an expert within 6 months duration of learning digital marketing course. Highly recommended for those who are willing to secure their career in this field.
Advertisement
Rihan Hussain
Rihan Hussain
2021-06-12
Digital Marketing best institute
Touheed Alam
Touheed Alam
2021-06-12
Best digital marketing institute in delhi for digital marketing course
Shivam Singh Pal
Shivam Singh Pal
2020-12-21
Linkx is best for learning digital marketing online or offline they support you in both
omvir singh
omvir singh
2020-12-21
Best digital marketing course institute
Advertisement
[NXT]- Shivam
[NXT]- Shivam
2020-12-21
Top digital marketing university for digital marketing course
Rohit Kumar
Rohit Kumar
2020-12-21
Best digital marketing institute dilshad garden
internzy hire
internzy hire
2020-12-15
Startup is successful when you have digital presence. I got my digital marketing training from LinkX Digital University. I am very happy because their guidance and support in every way day or night they are always with you. Thanks
DP TEAM
DP TEAM
2020-12-15
I will definitely recommend linkx Digital University for digital marketing course because they have professional trainer and full support even after the course I have started my recruitment firm to provide jobs and running successfully digitally during this pandemic time thanks to LinkX team
Advertisement
I Luview
I Luview
2020-12-15
After learning digital marketing course from linkX now I am running my online business successfully thanks to to LinkX Digital University for supporting me all time and making me business ready
langotiyas mafia
langotiyas mafia
2020-12-15
If you want digital marketing course in Delhi for Digital Marketing online course LinkX is best institute for Digital Marketing training. I am very happy to join this course with earning opportunity
Inayat Hussain Social Entrepreneur
Inayat Hussain Social Entrepreneur
2020-12-15
Best institute for Digital Marketing training in Dilshad garden. Learn earn grow digitally with LinkX. I am glad to have the path of LinkX you will get professional digital marketing training as well you have the opportunity to work from home during your course and earn money
Lusci Mariya
Lusci Mariya
2020-12-14
Best institute for Digital marketing cousre in dilshad garden
Advertisement
Mohini Rawat
Mohini Rawat
2020-12-14
Best digital marketing cousre in delhi ☺️
Shivani Sharma
Shivani Sharma
2020-12-14
After covid work from home or job dono hi milna bhaut muskil tha but after having digital marketing course with LinkX i am getting projects & earning money during my course Thanks LinkX
Mohini Rawat
Mohini Rawat
2020-12-14
recommends
Best company for digital marketing cousre in delhi
Moto Doremon
Moto Doremon
2020-12-14
recommends
LinkX helps a lot in earning & job during course you can earn money For those who looking computer job in future can join digital marketing course online or offline with LinkX I recommend linkx
Advertisement
Preeti Rawat
Preeti Rawat
2020-12-14
recommends
For Digital Marketing Course in delhi or digital marketing online course LinkX Digital University is best�
Amiruddin Saifi
Amiruddin Saifi
2020-12-13
best digital marketing institue in delhi for digital marketing course online karo ya offline dono hi best h... course ke sath mene pehli baar dekha hai ki earning bhi kar sakta hai student...
omvir singh
omvir singh
2020-12-10