Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty Reviews

Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 94 reviews

linksoftware.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (94)
Emily Harris
Emily Harris
2024-02-02
Mark has been our “go to” realtor for many, many years. He has helped us both buy and sell properties, always advocating for our best interests. I am always so impressed with his knowledge and expertise, which cannot be emphasized enough. In addition to his many years of real estate experience in the Knoxville area, he spends significant time and energy learning what is new and up and coming, always ready for the next turn the real estate industry takes. He is not your typical realtor - he does so much more than stick a sign in your yard then show up at closing to collect a check. He is a marketing professional: he knows how to prepare your home, price it, advertise it, then negotiate all the steps of the sale. It is rare to find someone you can trust implicitly with your biggest investment - you home - but we have found that with Mark.
Advertisement
Knox Focus Media
Knox Focus Media
2024-02-02
Mark is always a pleasure to work with. If you have a home to sell, just know you are in the right hands as Mark always goes above and beyond in having the best marketing to show your home and get it sold fast at the highest dollar. If you’re looking for a positive and professional experience, go with Mark.
rrjsdqjhry
rrjsdqjhry
2024-02-02
Verified
Mark has been our “go to” realtor for many, many years. He has helped us both buy and sell properties, always advocating for our best interests. I am always so impressed with his knowledge and expertise, which cannot be emphasized enough. In addition to his many years of real estate experience in the Knoxville area, he spends significant time and energy learning what is new and up and coming, always ready for the next turn the real estate industry takes. He is not your typical realtor - he does so much more than stick a sign in your yard then show up at closing to collect a check. He is a marketing professional: he knows how to prepare your home, price it, advertise it, then negotiate all the steps of the sale. It is rare to find someone you can trust implicitly with your biggest investment - you home - but we have found that with Mark.
melissa hitt
melissa hitt
2024-02-01
Did GREAT for us! Could have been happier. We did not want to higher a realtor but after speaking with Mark and listening to what he had to offer it would have been difficult not to higher him. He made the whole process a lot less stress full knowing it was in the hands of someone who could get the job done. If your debating on whether or not to use Mark or not, based on our experience I wouldn't hesitate.
melissa ski
melissa ski
2024-02-01
Verified
Did GREAT for us! Could have been happier. We did not want to higher a realtor but after speaking with Mark and listening to what he had to offer it would have been difficult not to higher him. He made the whole process a lot less stress full knowing it was in the hands of someone who could get the job done. If your debating on whether or not to use Mark or not, based on our experience I wouldn't hesitate.
Advertisement
Curtis Hitt
Curtis Hitt
2024-01-31
WE DID NOT WANT TO HIRE A REALTOR! 1 week after putting our house on the market, For Sale Buy Owner, I had received no less than 100 calls and not one was from a prospective buyer. I was ready to pull my hair out. When I answered the phone call from Mark needless to say I was not interested in listening to another pitch from yet another realtor. But Mark was different his entire approach and communication tactic was a step up from the other 100+ calls. He was the first one who told me he would meet me at the property and took time to spend with my wife and I, he wasn't looking for the quick phone call agreement, the easy listing. After meeting with Mark, he gave us numerous avenues in which to get the most out of our home. My wife and I thought he was a bit ambitious with what he wanted to do but he told us five words that had amazing conviction and he believed in what he was proposing, he said "You only need one buyer". After explaining what he planned on doing, at no cost to us, we agreed that anyone who would put their money where their mouth is has our vote, besides he had more to lose than we did. Well we signed with him and Needless to say he lived up to the hype. He not only found a buyer for our home, we officially set the record in our subdivision for the highest sell price of a home. Any who took the time to read this and are still contemplating whether to use him and his team or not, HIRE HIM! (Punctual, Great Communication, Honest, Trustworthy)
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2024-02-01
I am truly humbled by your generous review. Thank you for trusting me with the significant milestone of selling your home. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and Melissa, and I am grateful to have had the opportunity to guide you through this process. Your satisfaction is at the heart of what I do, and knowing that you're delighted with the outcome of the sale is the highest compliment I could receive. Setting a new neighborhood record is an achievement that fills me with pride, but it was made possible by your collaboration and the trust you placed in me. Thank you again for choosing my services. I wish you and Melissa all the best in your new adventures, knowing that the memories made in your previous home will be cherished.
ct hittman
ct hittman
2024-01-31
Verified
WE DID NOT WANT TO HIRE A REALTOR! 1 week after putting our house on the market, For Sale Buy Owner, I had received no less than 100 calls and not one was from a prospective buyer. I was ready to pull my hair out. When I answered the phone call from Mark needless to say I was not interested in listening to another pitch from yet another realtor. But Mark was different his entire approach and communication tactic was a step up from the other 100+ calls. He was the first one who told me he would meet me at the property and took time to spend with my wife and I, he wasn't looking for the quick phone call agreement, the easy listing. After meeting with Mark, he gave us numerous avenues in which to get the most out of our home. My wife and I thought he was a bit ambitious with what he wanted to do but he told us five words that had amazing conviction and he believed in what he was proposing, he said "You only need one buyer". After explaining what he planned on doing, at no cost to us, we agreed that anyone who would put their money where their mouth is has our vote, besides he had more to lose than we did. Well we signed with him and Needless to say he lived up to the hype. He not only found a buyer for our home, we officially set the record in our subdivision for the highest sell price of a home. Any who took the time to read this and are still contemplating whether to use him and his team or not, HIRE HIM! (Punctual, Great Communication, Honest, Trustworthy)
Moe Fawaz
Moe Fawaz
2024-01-16
I should have used him first! I didn't and because of that, I was unable to sell my home for several months. The previous Realtor couldn't sell it. However, in the first week that Mark put it up for sale, it sold in 10 days and for ten thousand more than the other company had it listed for and couldn't sell it! Mark and his team did an excellent job, and I am truly grateful for their experience and knowledge in sales. I highly recommend Mark.
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2024-02-01
I am incredibly thankful for such a glowing review! It fills me with pride to hear that my efforts led to the swift sale of your home, not to mention over the listing price! Your experience highlights the importance of having a knowledgeable and dedicated team on your side. I understand the difficulties and frustrations you encountered previously, and it was my pleasure to turn that situation around. Thank you for placing your trust in me and my team. Your recommendation is the highest compliment I could receive, and it motivates me to continue delivering excellence to all my clients.
Jonathan Mintz
Jonathan Mintz
2023-04-25
Mark is exemplary in his knowledge of real estate market and the sales process. He has sold two houses for me, both within a target timeline; the 2nd sold in 8 hr. and above my target price! I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2023-04-25
Thanks for the awesome review, Jonathan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Advertisement
Kelvin Walden
Kelvin Walden
2023-04-24
Choose Mark and he will make it happen.! Very professional and dedicated to sell.
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2023-04-25
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Kelvin. We really appreciate your trust and recommendation.
Scott Davis
Scott Davis
2023-04-24
My wife and I were trying to buy a house and the market was ridiculous. Houses would go on the market and be pending the same day. Mark helped us find the right listing and advised us of what range of an offer to make. He guided us through the inspection process, counteroffers, and even helped us to get financing and repairs done by other top-notch professionals. I really can’t say enough good things about the entire experience. If you want someone you can trust to guide you through the entire process, Mark Moussa is who you want.
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2023-04-25
Thank you for the recommendation, Scott! We are happy this turned out to be a positive experience!
Nathan Carter
Nathan Carter
2023-04-24
Mark and his team of realtors helped my family purchase our first home. They helped us every step of the way and we could not have done it without them.
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2023-04-25
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Nathan. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks for trusting us!
Taylor Doss
Taylor Doss
2023-04-24
Mark and his team are amazing. They are truly the only part of the buying and selling process that didn't give me a headache. I fully recommend him to everyone, and if I ever move again he will be my first call.
Reply from Moussa Home Marketing - LPT Realty 2023-04-25
Thanks for the positive review, Taylor! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Advertisement
pareshc
pareshc
2022-09-08
Verified
Mark met me and presented his background as a seasoned realtor. We selected him to market our home for rental and a subsequent sale after a year. Mark and his team did a fine job of marketing and were able to get the place rented in less than a month. Mark and his team are extremely responsive and are excellent in keeping us informed every step of the way.
John Yoder
John Yoder
2022-08-08
Verified
Mark Moussa is a fantastic real estate professional,He sold our house in a week and helped us purchase a new townhome.very professional,great listener,detail orientated and has a first class staff that is there to handle all your needs.we have bought homes before,but mark took it to another level.very high energy and has a wonderful personality.we are truly blessed to have him as our real estate professional.Mark is the best of the best .cannot give him enough accolades for his tireless pursuit of making our experience a wow factor 10 star rating was our experience. The Yoders.
lanewport90
lanewport90
2022-07-28
Verified
I am first time home buyer and I was nervous to be purchasing a new home. His aggressive marketing skills allowed me to save money and he set my family up with a hardworking friendly mortgage lender to get the best deal for our home. His knowledge made the home purchasing process very easy.
baudeanchris
baudeanchris
2022-07-07
Verified
I should have used him first! I didn't and because I didn't I was unable to sell my home for two months because the previous Realtor couldn't sell it. They actually gave me back my contract because of this they simply gave up! However, the first week that Mark put it up for sale it sold for 5 thousand more than the other company had it for sale and couldn't sell it! They did an EXCELLENT JOB and I am grateful for their experience and knowledge in sales. He was unconventional in that he asked me to remove fixtures and replace them with others but it turned out he KNEW EXACTLY what needed to be done to sell my home. God bless him I really needed it sold! Chris Baudean
Advertisement
roy michael fields
roy michael fields
2022-06-16
Verified
Overall very pleased with experience. Mark is very knowledgeable with the area. He helped sell our house quickly and we got full asking. I’m not a huge fan of the speedy showings, but the process worked. It wasn’t very convenient for me and my family.
Virginia m davis
Virginia m davis
2022-06-11
Verified
Mike and Mark make the best duo! They both managed a very difficult deal in such a crazy market with multiple offers. Their negotiation skills locked in our deal. They also found us a great lender, inspector, and handled all the inevitable hiccups in between. Very happy!
Natedlawrence
Natedlawrence
2022-06-06
Verified
Mark was a fantastic realtor! As our selling agent he was available whenever we needed him and he informed us pro-actively every step of the way. He was fun to work with and an expert that got us the most out of our house. He made the whole house selling process feel like a breeze.