Linglestown Family Dental Reviews

Linglestown Family Dental Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

linglestownfamilydental.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Cynthia Britton
Cynthia Britton
2024-02-16
We've NEVER had a more amazing dental experience than Linglestown Family Dental and their awesome staff. Dr. Khal was AMAZING! Very understanding, easy to talk to while making sure you're extremely comfortable. She genuinely cares about her patients health vs. every entire little dollar, she worked with our financial situation to the best of her ability while extracting 3 of my sons teeth, stitched him up, and he came out with the biggest kool-aid grin I've ever seen in a dentist office. He was unable to actually talk while pointing towards Dr. Khal and giving her 2 thumbs up.
alexis stroman
alexis stroman
2024-01-25
New to this clinic. Wonderful staff with no wait. Dentist has lovely bedside manner. This will be my dentist office from now on!
DiAnna Bryant
DiAnna Bryant
2024-01-24
Very impressed with the staff and Dr Khail for my first visit. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.
Judy Reichley
Judy Reichley
2024-01-23
The staff is extremely friendly, made me feel right at hime. The assistants were very capable and love the dentist Dr.. Khal, very honest and , I felt I was in good hands. I highly recommend her and her staff!
Dein Faye
Dein Faye
2023-12-13
Amazing staff. Very thorough and good. I was so comfortable i slept during a crown placement unheard of 😂🤣🤣. Bringing my family and friends over too. Great team. Dr Khalilah is the best❤️.
Jennifer B
Jennifer B
2023-12-08
Dr. Khal is amazing! Kind, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable, she took excellent care of me. She took time to explain things and answer all my questions when providing me with her medical opinion. I felt very comfortable and will return. Thanks!!
Shanel Hurlburt
Shanel Hurlburt
2023-12-07
Amazing place would definitely recommend. They did everything they could to make our teeth happy. Absolutely love Allie
Janell White
Janell White
2023-12-04
Clean friendly and great service
Katie Jones
Katie Jones
2023-11-30
Absolutely phenomenal office. My two young boys were met with professionalism and kindness. They cannot wait to go back… happy mom moment. Thank you for your wonderful services!!
Brian Chambers
Brian Chambers
2023-11-16
As a child I had a very bad experience with a dentist that influenced my dental care throughout my adult life, neglecting my dental hygiene until it became a problem! My visit to Linglestown dentistry the professionalism from Dr. Khal and all the staff, the friendly atmosphere to the work performed will leave you with a smile you won’t get tired of showing others! A decayed tooth which should of been problematic and painful to extract , Dr. Khal extracted whole with no stress, no pain, no bad lingering memories! Kudos Linglestown Dentistry, Kudos!
Molly Sanders
Molly Sanders
2023-11-02
Best dentist visit ever!!! From the receptionist to the Doctor. Everyone in that office is super professional and nice. They are also so accommodating. 10/10 recommend!!
Gin Hancock
Gin Hancock
2023-10-02
Miguel, Rhehanna, Aly are the best! They are friendly, welcoming and helpful! Dr. Khal is fantastic! Educated me on every step of the process.
Dave and Trina Youells
Dave and Trina Youells
2023-09-29
Fantastic care, fantastic and caring staff. I Highly recommend Linglestown Family Dental to everyone. From emergency to care, they have gone above and beyond for me.
Tiffany Spriggs
Tiffany Spriggs
2023-09-13
BEST DENTISTRY IN HARRISBURG! Everyone was kind and attentive. I was seen right at my appointment time! No waiting! The office is clean and orderly! Schedule your appointments NOW!!
michelle gentry
michelle gentry
2023-09-07
A fantastic experience from scheduling to treatment! As a new patient I was able to schedule my appointment directly from their website, super convenient. Dr. Kahl and her team are top notch!
Angel Heavenly
Angel Heavenly
2023-08-28
Everyone was very nice and professional staff in this dental clinic. We will bring the whole family to this practice.
Madison Hartzell
Madison Hartzell
2023-07-24
The staff here is so kind and the dentists are so amazing! They helped my husband with a major tooth infection by getting him in ASAP and doing everything they could to get him feeling better.
ariana magaro
ariana magaro
2023-06-21