Active Medical Center

lindsaycoats.com/activemedical

Active Medical Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
188 reviews Verified
Active Medical Center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 188 ) 4.9

Dan Prigge, Jr
Dan Prigge, Jr
2023.12.04
I enjoy going to this location, but it’s a shame that it’s closing down
Jena Howell
Jena Howell
2023.11.06
I had received the run around from 3 previous providers. At Active Medical Center I was listened to and felt like they genuinely wanted to get me some relief. As a busy Mom of 4 kids, I can’t afford a lot of down time. They were fast but thorough!
Inga Tice
Inga Tice
2023.10.31
Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Strongly recommend.
jef x
jef x
2023.10.11
I went in with hip and sciatica pain so bad, that I couldn't sleep, and could barely walk. The staff here organized a very comprehensive plan for my recovery that included chiropractor adjustments, trigger point injections, physical therapy, back brace, orthotics, and a TENS unit. My pain has went from a "9" to a "2", and I still have several sessions left. This place is great! The best PT I've ever had. If I have any future physical pain, of any kind, I will come back here.
Antonio Franco
Antonio Franco
2023.08.15
Satisfecho buen servicio
Katie
Katie
2023.08.02
Had a great experience! Entire staff was friendly and super personable. Anne Marie the NP was experienced and made me feel comfortable. The atmosphere is cute and relaxing! So excited they’re now offering Botox as a service. I already love my results
Krissy Fabis
Krissy Fabis
2023.08.01
I saw Anne Marie for Botox & she was super professional and knowledgeable. She made the experience so much better. I’ll definitely be back! I would highly recommend her
Jan Fulfs
Jan Fulfs
2023.07.27
I found a group of providers who are putting all their efforts together to help me heal my plantar fasciitis. Thus far I like the plan and the upfront approach to my financial responsibility. Stay tuned to see if we are successful. Update after 3 weeks of treatment. My Physical Therapist (Charles) has given me many new home exercises to use to return my feet to normal. It’s working, my pain level is down to 3 from a 6. He is encouraging and instructive. And then there is their Nurse Practitioner (Ann Marie) who does my trigger point injections. Together they have me going in the right direction. I’m determined to succeed with their help. Stay tuned. 7/27/23 Here’s an update: I am nearing my discharge with just 2 visits remaining. I will have received a total of 24 PT visits, trigger point injections and PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) injections. I can get out of bed in the morning without crippling pain, able to run again and was able to complete my trip to Europe where we walked 17,000 steps a day. My outcome is great. After suffering this foot and heel pain for over a year, it is now virtually gone. I will probably have to deal with it for the rest of my life but a pain level of 1 is nothing next yo a 6 or 8. The staff are friendly, you get schedule reminders and you’re set up with an exercise program to keep your problem at bay. I highly recommend this team of collaborative professionals.
erika burr
erika burr
2023.07.26
Had Botox with AnneMarie and it was a great experience! Love my results and can’t wait to try the PRP facial with her next!
Berenice Camargo
Berenice Camargo
2023.07.18
Liberada 123
Liberada 123
2023.07.02
The staff is friendly and always does a great job!
Natalya Briana
Natalya Briana
2023.06.27
i wanted to cry happy tears due to the immediate relief i felt after being adjusted. thank you so much 🙌🏻
Maria Alexander
Maria Alexander
2023.05.08
Staff is very friendly & courteous. 3 years of not being able to sleep thru the night and after 1 month of being at Active Medical center, the treatment allowed me great relief and now have tolerable pain that allows me to sleep I am continuing the treatment plan as discussed with me prior to starting. I have great hopes of no pain at the end of my treatment plan.
Jorge Melero
Jorge Melero
2023.04.18
Salvador Bayron
Salvador Bayron
2023.04.17
I had wrist torn ligaments and refuse to have cortisone shots. With the regenerative medicine treatment at Active combined with chiropractic and exercises I am now Paine free. The amazing staff also helped me get rid of neck, lower back, and hip pain.
Reply from Active Medical Center 2021.08.24
Thank you so much Salvador! We love getting the opportunity to take care of you! :)
Ann Murray
Ann Murray
2023.04.15
Great
Vj M
Vj M
2023.04.12
Al83rt Salazar
Al83rt Salazar
2023.04.05
I really love the way they taking care of people.
Laurie Booth
Laurie Booth
2023.03.03
I’m currently receiving chiropractic therapy for my lower SI joint and PRP for a torn rotator cuff and tendinitis in my wrist. The caregivers are knowledgeable, personable, always on time, and I’m getting great results. I highly recommend Active Medical.
Tim Costello
Tim Costello
2023.02.24
The team at Active Medical Center in Dundee did a great job of rehabbing my back issues. Josh, Charles and Matt worked wonders moving me through all the PT. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of rehab and chiropractic adjustments.