lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk

lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Nikki Sawyer
Nikki Sawyer
2023.10.19
Tony was fantastic at communicating! Arrived on time and did a superb job! My lounge carpet came up beautifully and didn’t take very long to dry. I would wholeheartedly recommend!!
J S
J S
2023.09.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Just wanted to say a huge Thankyou to Tony for making our bedroom carpet look brand new again! Tony is so friendly and efficient! I'm so pleased with the fantastic results! I would highly recommend him and his team to everyone! Thanks again.
S H
S H
2023.08.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Carpets look good as new. Wish I had got them cleaned earlier. Makes such a difference. Friendly and professional. Would certainly recommend 👌
Lisa Streatfield
Lisa Streatfield
2023.03.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tony did a great job on my stairs and landing carpets, really wasn't expecting them to come up so we'll. Will definitely be using again 😊
Katherine Simmonds
Katherine Simmonds
2023.02.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tony quickly responded to my enquiry and visited before giving a quote. He scheduled us in a week later and arrived promptly. Two days later the stairs and sofa look fantastic. Even ground in stains and kids makeup has been removed. Very happy with the result and will use him again. Would highly recommend if it’s a refresh or a deep clean. Before and after photos attached.
Richard Brown-Warr
Richard Brown-Warr
2023.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Good communication. Professional friendly service. Used pet friendly carpet cleaning products as we were moving out of rental property. Would use again.
Natascha McVeigh
Natascha McVeigh
2022.12.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tony has done a fantastic job, and the 15 years old carpets look like new after he finished. We needed an urgent cleaning as we're moving house just before Christmas and Tony fitted us in out of hours. Prices are reasonable and we highly recommend this company 👍🏼
Helen Radcliffe
Helen Radcliffe
2022.12.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I made an enquiry to have my carpet cleaned and my kitchen floor which is grooved and very difficult to keep clean. Tony managed to fit me for the next day and I am truly delighted with the end result .. my carpet now has pile again! He turned up when he said and got on with the job he moved furniture around so I did nothing he even moved my Xmas tree! I would 100% recommend this company and will certainly use him again in the future
Kirsty Harmston
Kirsty Harmston
2022.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tony was very efficient & professional. My carpet now looks like new! Would highly recommend to anyone and have already done to my friends & family.
Jane Littlewood
Jane Littlewood
2022.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Brilliant result. Very professional and friendly service. Results are remarkable. Will definitely use again.
Bruce 227
Bruce 227
2022.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Good job Tony spent all day cleaning carpets and upholstery Will use again tony is a very nice man even took trouble to text time of arrival before arrival 😊😊
C12 N
C12 N
2021.05.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent job done and nice guy! Thanks again Tony. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future.
Elena Frangeskou
Elena Frangeskou
2018.10.15
Oh my god my Carperts and sofas look new and fresh !!! Highly recommended. Absolutely amazing thank you !!
Leanne Greenwood
Leanne Greenwood
2017.11.02
Highly recommended. Years of experience and you can tell. No job is too big or too small. Lincoln carpet care offers so much more than just carpet and upholstery cleaning. My carpets and sofas look like brand new.
Reply from lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk 2018.09.30
Thank you for your review!!
NJ Cooling Services
NJ Cooling Services
2017.11.01
Really pleased!!! Very professional and very good value for money why would you go elsewhere!!
Reply from lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk 2018.09.30
Thank you for your review!!
Alen Wood
Alen Wood
2017.10.17
I’m not one for leaving reviews but after Karl cleaned our carpets and dining chairs I was gob smacked with the results I have 2 dogs and 2 young children and cannot believe the transformation I genuinely can recommend Karl to Amaze you with his cleaning results he is a really friendly guy who does a great job and we will definitely be using him again.
Elizabeth Dickinson
Elizabeth Dickinson
2017.10.17
Tony cleaned the carpets throughout our Preschool leaving them looking, and smelling, fresh and clean. A very professional service and reasonably priced. I would defiantly recommend Lincoln Carpet Care.
Reply from lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk 2018.09.30
Thank you for your review!!
Sue Clark
Sue Clark
2017.10.15
Great service with excellent results. Can’t recommend highly enough :-)
Reply from lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk 2018.09.30
Thank you for your review!!
Ben Savage
Ben Savage
2017.10.13
Great company, great service. I cannot say enough good things about Tony. Always prompt, always professional!
Reply from lincolnshirecarpetcare.co.uk 2017.10.13
Thank you Ben for your comments. We really appreciate your feedback!!