L’Avenue du petit port

L’Avenue du petit port Reviews

Good rating
4.2
51 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Tatiana
Tatiana
2023.04.11
10 Verified
Perfect place for family ☺ Super clean! Home feeling, close to the center, shops. ☹ Parking lot was a little bit tight för SUV, but it worked.
Advertisement
Gintaras
Gintaras
2023.02.26
1.0 Verified
Bad ☹ I have never seen before so complicated check-in and check-out.
Reply from L’Avenue du petit port
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry about this, we will work on this to upgrade the property and service. For the Check In complication we understand you got confused but our team sent you all the instructions since one day before on all the possible ways to reach you and we didn’t had any response thats why we had to repeat the instructions in at the last moment and as well because the hour of your arrival was late and we didn’t had a response from you before so we can plan this better Thanks for your understanding
Annelise
Annelise
2022.12.22
Verified
Appartement bien équipé et emplacement idéal.
Diana
Diana
2022.11.27
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anne-sophie
Anne-sophie
2022.11.14
8.0 Verified
Agréable séjour. ☺Parking privatif. Commerces à proximité. ☹Beaucoup d'interlocuteurs différents.
Advertisement
Edouard
Edouard
2022.11.04
Verified
Très bien placé , appartement idéal pour famille passant un séjour à Annecy , près de toutes les commodites, piste cyclable , lac et commerces . Le plus est le parking privé de la résidence et la disposition d’un local vélos. Sur toutes les possibilités que nous avions sur Airbnb , on a très bien pioché et si on devait retrouver un Airbnb a l’avenir , nous ne chercherions pas à essayer ailleurs
Michelle
Michelle
2022.09.19
9.0 Verified
Séjour trop court, voisins de l appartement conviviales et sympa ☺L emplacement, confort de l appartement et l équipement +++ ☹Un seul bémol, odeur des égouts à l arrivée, atténué après plusieurs utilisations de la douche et des lavabos
Debby
Debby
2022.09.03
3.0 Verified
Great location if you like the beach, however don't expect a restful night's sleep. ☺ Apartment was spacious and it was in a great location. Close to city centre and beach. Portable air conditioner. ☹ shower did not drain, washing machine did not work. very noisy at night. Parking was difficult and often not accessible for larger cars.
Sarah
Sarah
2022.08.29
10 Verified
We had a lovely couple of days in Annecy, great flat, thank you very much ☺ Fantastic location with parking, well equipped clean flat.
Advertisement
Umar
Umar
2022.08.25
Verified
séjour fantastique en famille.
Stephen
Stephen
2022.08.21
Verified
Overall we enjoyed enjoyed our stay. Annecy is amazing. Pros: Responsive communication, great location, apartment suited our needs, good value for money. Areas for improvement: Air con is nice to have, but quite loud. Apt is somewhat dated. Fridge/freezer defrosted and leaked a fair amount of water on floor. Hot water heater stopped working and technician had to come. Parking spot is not guaranteed. Paid a $180 CAD cleaning fee, but asked to take out garbage, do dishes and strip beds (…and only given one garbage bag and told to buy our own if we needed more).
Abdulrahman
Abdulrahman
2022.08.17
1.0 Verified
1. Nobody where there to direct us. I took 45 mints to locate the property. stoping every 5 mints at stores and resauran ☺ Nothing. it was far below expectations. ☹ lack of accuracy in Location, lack of air conditioning
Anne
Anne
2022.07.22
Verified
Sehr schönes Apartment-ausreichend gross und alles da, was benötigt wird. Der Strand ist direkt vor der Tür und die Innenstadt mit einem Spaziergang am See schnell erreicht. Lediglich die Straße mit der Ampel vor der Tür ist extrem laut. Ohne Ohropax geht da im Sommer nichts. Wir hatten trotzdem wunderschöne Tage in Annecy und würden wieder kommen.
Advertisement
Nency
Nency
2022.07.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Paolo_l
Paolo_l
2022.06.21
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Marie
Marie
2022.05.29
Verified
Appartement bien équipé pour 5 personnes et idéalement situé à proximité de la plage et de la ville! Le parking est un plus !
Khalfan
Khalfan
2022.05.27
8.0 Verified
Very Good ☺ near to the lake
Advertisement
Sandra
Sandra
2022.05.07
Verified
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié ce logement idéalement placé, proche du lac, et très confortable. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !
Nicolas
Nicolas
2022.04.29
Verified
Hôte qui propose un accueil clair, précis et très réactif. A choisir sans hésitation
Renaud
Renaud
2022.04.24
Verified
Un joli appartement dans un immeuble un peu ancien. Proche de toutes commodités. Très bien situé pour profiter de la ville et du lac. Un petit point d'attention, si vous avez une grosse voiture, les places de parking ne sont pas numérotées et certaines vous feront faire des manœuvres assez complexes...